Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
10.0

Old building in the suburb of Adelaide, but that part of Adelaide where u have beach and lot of bars, shops etc. The guy working in the hostel made our stay just awesome and unforgetable.yeah, sometimes it was hard to find him, but when we did, he gave us better room than we paid for, gave us great beer (bar is the same place as reception) and we felt like he runs that hostel mostly because he wants to connect locals with tourists and that income is just byproduct. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
7.7

The walls in the house is quite thin so it is possible to hear everything around. No bunk beds which is good, big kitchen and hang out area. Close to absolutely everything, the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2017
8.9

Vraiment bien chambre super grande et calme seul probleme pas de casier ni dans les chambre ni en extérieur

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
6.9

Came during a quiet time of year, with major construction on the adjacent main street to boot. It's a beautiful old building in a great spot close to the beach, with heaps of quality restaurants and shops nearby. Not much happening at the hostel, and staff were barely around. I'd try this place again, but I didn't have the greatest time in general on this particular trip.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.3

화장실이 남녀공용화장실에 샤워장도 남녀공용임... 잠금장치도 없음...... 그치만 방도 괜찮고 직원이 그 누구보다도 왕친절... 1층 프론트에 맥주도 팔고 술도 팜.. 직원이 그냥 젤 친절

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • dougmacaskill
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
8.3

Really friendly place. Staff were very genuine and helpful. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sydgallo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2017
6.9

The hostile looked amazing on hostelworld/from the outside, but once we went in it had a slightly haunted feel. We felt as if the vibes were a bit freaky, so we weren't to excited about the atmosphere. The rooms were definitely not as nice as the other hostels I stayed at this weekend, however it is a nice location and they did have really cheap beers/ciders on tap, which was great after a day of traveling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
8.9

Staff extremely friendly and location is perfect - just near the beach. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Going to the kitchen was a bit difficult from my room but since it is an old building, this was understandable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone who is willing to stay away from the city centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
9.4

I have never seen a kitchen like that in a hostel - there is everything you could imagine! Not really a party Hostel (at least when I was there - probs low season though), still good to meet people since there is a tv-room lots of people use in the evenings. Would stay there again :).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
8.0

Bon avis général, calme

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.