Hostelworld.com

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

First off. The staff were absolutely amazing, so friendly and chatty. The rooms were decently sized and quite spacious. The location was another great highlight with the beach and a whole row of restaurants literally a minutes walk away. I drove in and the staff were really helpful with helping me find a parking spot as well as provide me great tips for the nightlife. The only downside was the lack of powerpoints in our room which overall did not really take away from the experience at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
9.4

no air conditioning or WiFi in rooms so keep that in mind. but the good part is its in an amazing old building with no bunk beds. limited showers but over all it has nice common areas and easy to meet people with a relaxed beach vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel . It's an older beautiful building with big windows and much room. It felt secure and clean. There where single beds which was nice, normally hostels squeezes in as many beds as possible which gives a claustrophobic feeling but here you could have ur own space. I really liked that the sealing was high with big windows which gave plenty of light and fresh air. The hostel is only a few steps to the beach, restaurants and tram. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
8.0

Easy to find and get to from the tram stop. Requested a female dorm and got one hasn't always happened at others Crockery and cutlery provided. Toilets and showers mixed which was the only down side but didn't have any probs when using these except for the last night when couldn't get any hot water. Will stay there again when next in Adelaide

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, I would definitely recommend. Nice mixture of ages and people. Very clean and excellent showers! Big kitchen area and courtyard. No bunks which was a good change.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
8.6

nicest hostel I've been to, I'm 18 and I love to party and its right next to some great bars,staff were lovely the lady at the desk helped me with everything from recommendations to filling my drinks and lending me a phone charger.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
8.3

Great location - close to beach, cafes, restaurants, tram that goes into the city and airport bus. Impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the spacious dorm room (and no bunk beds). The included breakfast was basic but good - toast and jam, and I appreciated the always available tea and coffee! The staff was helpful although a few times when I needed to ask them something the reception/bar was unattended. Overall, I would highly recommend this hostel if you're visiting Adelaide.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
9.1

Accueil chaleureux, Bâtisse magnifique, locaux très sympa et surtout dortoirs spacieux avec lits de plein pied dans une très belle pièce avec hauts plafonds et moulures. Les sanitaires sont sans fioritures mais très propres et la cuisine très bien. Un bel espace dans l'arrière cour pour boir un verre prendre le petit déjeuné ou autre. Vraiment un très bon séjour. Petit bémol concernant la wifi un peu capricieuse parfois mais la gérante relance la box s'il faut

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff! I was coming in late and I called ahead to let them know. The owner was great he stayed until I got there and I got settled in and they invited me to have a beer with them afterwards. It was great. The room was nice with know bunk beds. The shower was also really nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
10.0

Great place to stay by the beach and close to all local transport into the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.