Hostelworld.com

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.7
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.7
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
69% 597
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
7.1

No free wifi, and when you do pay for it it's quite expensive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10bed dorm. For 20$ a night I could't complain. The only thing that seemed quite dodgy was the fact that you couldn't take Alcoholic drinks up to the rooms or kitchen. I got a handful of vouchers for booze and nightclubs but if you simply wanted to drink your own drinks you would have had to store it at the reception. I've been to many hostels and none have been stuck up about drinking in your own quarters.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Right in front of the Lagoon, on the main street. A few steps from other bars, has a bar connected to it. No free Wifi, kitchen is not well-accesorized and there's not enough space for everyone's food. Besides that, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
6.3

I could spend good time in Airlie Beach. This accomodation was located at the center of city and really convenient to go pool, shops, and any activities. however, there was no free wifi in the room. I didnt know about it and I wanted to use my phone wiz wifi there so that's unconfortable for me. Thanks.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
6.3

10 bed room was a bit small for the amount of people. Bathroom was old and had mould. Could do with a refurbishment to be honest. Wi-Fi costs money. Kitchen is Way too small for the hostel (maybe this is to encourage people to eat at the bar). $7.50 meals with a drink were good at the bar though. Very central location as there's only one street in Airlie beach

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
6.0

Toilet was leaking and didn't go to fix it when they said. Toilet walls and ceiling mouldy. Foam matresses, ok for a night but can imagine a huge backache if longer. No easy access to safe place (e.g. Locker for your own padlcok). Kitchen ok, they provide all the utensils for free, mo deposit, unlike most hostels. Ok for one night. staff very helfpul and frienly. Cuz it's cheap lots of teenagers disrespectful in the room taking boys and drinks to the room late at night and noisy when packing up.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
7.4

Was much better than I expected. Just booked a cheap hostel, and some reviews weren't very positive. But I had a good time, staff was friendly and the room was relatively clean. The bar next door was a good place to hang around in the evening. Overall it was pretty good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
3.4

Le pire backpack dans lequel je ne suis jamais allée ! L'un des moins cher de la ville, nous avons dormi trois nuits la bas avec des cafards, la cuisine était dans un état indescriptible et de plus elle ferme tôt pour un cleaning qui en réalité jamais effectué. Aucune vaisselle disponible (verre, assiette, mug ...), le personnel est froid, et les chambres et sdb sont sales. Je ne recommande en aucun cas cet endroit.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
6.9

It's alright for a few nights. In general it's to loud (big bar in front of the hostel), the kitchen is dirty and badly equipped. Rooms are mostly clean and overall ok. Furthermore good location and decent atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
7.7

Stayed in an all female 10 bed dorm and that was a really good size for us all. Good atmosphere with the bar attached and great location being in walking distance to all the travel shops, cafes, clubs and bars. Some of the staff a bit unfriendly, do have to pay for wifi (but the bar next door has free wifi so just use that if not bothered about speedy access), and rooms didn't seemed to be cleaned very often (quite a large cockroach discovered in our bathroom) but apart from that, all good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.