Hostelworld.com

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 feb 2017
6.0

Really bad wifi, dirty bathroom! Was cheap to stay here tho, but I would go for magnums instead!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
6.3

Global Backpackers is one of those places that wants to charge you for EVERYTHING--it's $6 to leave luggage there, if you want wifi in your room it costs. If you want to go to party, it's a fine place, but I'd rather suggest one of the other hostels nearby because Global Backpackers is loud and no one cares if you're trying to sleep before a trip to the Whitsundays!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
5.4

The rooms are nice and cool and the staff is friendly. BUT I don't really recommend that hostel. It's a party hostel. The mattresses are really old and you lie like on wood. The kitchen is always dirty. I think it gets cleaned during the night but during the day nobody cares if you put away your pots... I wouldn't want to cook there. The rooms get cleaned. Just the mattress is full of dust and sand. They should really wash or at least shake the mattress protector before new guests arrive.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
8.9

The best thing about this place is the bar amazing atmosphere and the best value meal deal at $7.50 which includes your choice of meal and a drink. I had the burger one night and steak the next, big portion sizes, perfectly cooked steak and yummy chips. Best deal ive ever had in Australia. The let down of this place was the kitchen, pretty grotty, but i barely used it anyway. Plus that's more the backpackers fault for not cleaning up after themselves!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
7.7

Centrally located, but the rooms seem to all be pretty dated. Good value for the price for a few nights. However, mainly for those who want to party.. our balcony was located just above the bar and it was extremely noisy until the party/music ended (too noisy to sleep).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • yailio
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
3.7

Schlimmstes Hostel das wir an der gesamten East Coast besucht haben! Küche war sehr sperrlich ausgestattet (3Töpfe für das gesamte Hostel, 1 Waschbecken), das Bad war nicht sauber und die Zimmer genau so wenig! Die matratzen waren durchgelegen, es gab Kakerlaken und das schlimmste waren die Bettwanzen!!!! Trotz des günstigen Preises würden wir diese Unterkunft nie wieder buchen und somit auch nicht weiterempfehlen! Lieber ein paar Dollar mehr investieren.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
8.9

A very nice located and clean hostel. It was nice having access to one of the most popular bars in town, just next to the hostel. The only two bad things were the amount of deposit you had to give for lots of the things, and the internet. The internet sucked, and if you wanted "the good internet" you had to pay extra for it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
9.1

Staff were fab, not the best facilities but didn't stop this being a great hostel! Would definitely stay again. No lockers for your things in your room though...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
8.6

Good atmosphere with the bar being right next door. Also the $7.50 meal and drink deals are dope. Good air con too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
6.9

The general atmosphere of the hostel/ bar was good, the bar had good deals on food and the live music was fun. However the room was fairly unclean and the bathroom was very smelly, which was not nice. There were no lockers in the room either which was a negative. Overall our stay was okay but this isn't the best hostel we have stayed in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.