Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.4
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
72% 657
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
7.4

One of the cheapest places in the street and you do get discounted too and drinks at the rather busy bar below. The 8 bed dorms had one bathroom and shower between them and the rooms were a bit grotty. But You know that when you pay less than other places. Check in was very busy on the dot, so either get there ten minutes early or hang around a bit elsewhere to save yourself queuing and sweating!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
6.0

Ok as a place to party and then crash out. But overall a bit overcrowded! Dorm was packed and bed mattress as wafer thin, the shower was filthy and the whole place is a bit dilapidated and run down. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • huest2tiger4765
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
7.1

I went to airlie because I Wanted t party but I was in a room with just couples so I had to go out by myself. My second night I switched rooms and again it was all couples except one girl who had the flu, so I didn't make any new friends. I didn't really have any fun. The dinner deal was good though and location was excellent

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
4.9

Unter bzw. Neben dem Hostel ist eine Bar mit Live-Musik, wo du jeden Tag Party hast und nicht schlafen kannst. Klientel ist ebenfalls jung betrunken und antisozial. Sauberkeit Fehlanzeige! Dusche und WC im zimmer. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt das günstigste Hostel. Lieber in bessere investieren (nomads oder x base)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • kaykaylicious
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 dic 2016
8.0

Stayed there for three nights, before and after our trip to the Whitsundays. The room was clean and spacious, even the matresses were very old and used I had a good sleep. Bathroom was ok and clean, very good water pressure despite staying in the third story. The 50% meal deal is a good thing, didn't like the atmosphere in the bar but that's just my personal opinion. Would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
5.1

Hostel gelegen middenin het uitgaansleven (muziek klinkt door tot in de kamer). Vieze slaapkamer en badkamer. Je ligt op de spijlen van het bed. Keuken niet te doen zo ranzig. Wij zijn een dag eerder verder gaan reizen vanwege dit hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
8.6

Had a good stay. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
2.0

We tried to cancel and were forced to pay anyway. Very unhappy with the service we recieved.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
5.7

Our first stay pre whitsundays was grim! Not very clean in the communal areas, 10 bed room or showers. I know it's cheap but at least make the place reasonably clean. Atmosphere was ok if you know people. Woman on reception was so rude, how did she get a job there? They also don't let you check in before 1pm, despite there being space and rooms available. Location is perfect for airlie. Good for partying. Second stay was better in a private room but still had to put up with the other bits.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 nov 2016
8.0

Kitchen is way to small for the amount of people staying here. No safety lockers. Awesome if you like live music as they play it every day from 4pm till 9pm. Bar has a good vibe. If you get a room that's close to the bar you will get pumping music until 12 every night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.