Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Global on the Waterfront

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.4
Global on the Waterfront Located at 67 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Global on the Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 67 The Esplanade
74% 388
-16.9202767 145.7774162
Global on the Waterfront
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
6.0

I arrived at 6am due to an early Greyhound. Check in was easy but I'd purposely bought two nights in a single room so that I could go straight to bed without disturbing anyone and continue sleeping without having to check out at 10am. This was a waste of money because come ten o'clock music blared through the halls and people sang at the top of voices. Not what I wanted given I needed a lie in. Housekeeping also came in The single room was worse than a prison cell. A bed,grey walls, no window.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
5.4

warum kein free wifi, wenn es sogar auf der Straße free wifi gibt? Schlechte Bauweise, viel zu laut, Steckdosenplatzierung schlecht, gute Lage und hilfsbereiter Staff aber es gibt bessere Hostels in Cairns.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
7.7

It's a normal hostel, nothing special about it, we had a good time there. positive: very nice staff, great location negative: they bin your food if it's not labeled - also stuff that's perfectly fine (e.g. our honey, muesli, bread, vegetables...) they tried to sell expensive tours all time and didn't give us a lot of other information, you have to pay extra for wifi

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.4

Its location was very convenient. As I had a dive trip the next day and it was an easy 5 minute walk to the Reef Fleet Terminal. The 3 bedder room I was in had baby cockroaches in it which was bad. However, I stayed here again from the 20 to 21 July in a single bed private room and the room was clean and in very good condition as well as bug free.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • betopegler627
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
7.4

Very good location and price, nothing besides that

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.3

Couldn't have asked for a better location! The kitchen and bathrooms could use a deep clean, but were acceptable. The night manager needs to be reminded to maybe take his headphones out and keep a better ear out for the phone - I had to get a guest to let me in so I could track him down and check in. But he and all staff were very helpful and friendly after that. Don't pay for the wifi, there's free wifi at the Lagoon which you can connect to in the first floor lounge or across the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
6.9

Good hostel for backpackers but i had a single room it was so loud during the night woke up about 7 times from people screaming and using Skype at 2 Am. The single room was not great for the money i paid and i went there to actually sleep so had to move hostels after the first night. Overall good hostel just not for me :)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
7.1

Das Global Waterfront liegt direkt an der Esplanade und hat somit, neben vielen weiteren, eine super Lage. Das Personal ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sowie die Sanitaeranlagen waren nicht besonders sauber, was wahrscheinlich auch daran lag, dass das Hostel bei vielen Partygaesten beliebt ist. Die Betten waren sehr wackelig und ein 4 Bett Zimmer hatte nur zwei Steckdosen. Die Kueche habe ich mir nie angesehen, habe lieber die oeffentlichen Grills an der Promenade benutzt. Es war ok

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
7.1

Great location in Cairns centre and near Greyhound stop. Staff were very friendly and it was a good price. However, it wasn't particularly clean and it was very noisy with music playing until around 10pm, then you could hear people coming and going constantly throughout the night so not ideal if you're a light sleeper. But overall it was fine for one night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.6

Kevin the manager rocks! I've been all over New Zealand and Australia and Kevin has been the only manager who has been so kind. There was an incident regarding my food in the kitchen and he was quick to right the wrong being calm and cool. Customer service is a main priority here. Cheap nights and great service? What more could you want. I will definitely be staying here again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.