Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Globetrotter Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
9.4

Very nice stay! The location seemed very good to me. It is not in the city centre, but that makes it cheaper and it is very well communicated with the rest of the city by public transport. Even more, it is close to a worth visiting park and to a supermarket. The kitchen is okay to cook your own meals. Everyone from the reception was helpful and friendly. I would only advice to take a towel (the one from the hostel is small) and a pair of flip flops for the shower as it gets a little bit dirty.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 gen 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Warsaw, really the best for this price ! Staff is very helpfull

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
8.6

A home-like hostel, small but cosy. The kitchen is very small. The staff is very heplful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
7.4

I really like the hostel itself. The rooms have character and were clean. The staff bummed me out, though. Kris, apparently the new manager, was very rude & impatient with us. He also told us a story about a prank he played on a guest that involved taking her phone and forcing her to roam the city - I'm glad he didn't try anything on us. The other staff guy I met told me very openly that he doesn't like Warsaw. His opinion is valid, but I found it unprofessional, as we were guests in the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
8.0

We enjoyed staying at the hostel, it had a nice atmosphere and it is situated in a really beautiful, friendly neighbourhood. It wouldnt hurt the rooms to be vacuumed though...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 set 2016
6.0

Only stayed here briefly so my views are based in limited information. The reception girl was wrapped in a blanket looking quite disinterested when I arrived around 7pm. The bathroom I used was a bit grubby but might have been timing. Good for what I wanted as a stay over between travel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
8.3

+ good location + friendly staff -small towels -almost no hooks in the bathroom

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
8.9

This hostel was the perfect break from the large hostels I've been staying in. It is quiet, clean and relaxing. Not having a common space or tables in the kitchen made it difficult at times, but the place is too small for that. The rooms however feel spacious and the bunks are large.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
9.4

작은 호스텔인데 좋아요. 한층에 모든게 있으니 일단 동선이 간편합니다. 방에서 와이파이 잘 되구요. 위치도 좋고 조용합니다. 직원분들도 친절. 하지만 9시 - 23시 에만 리셉션이 열어서 새벽에 도착하거나 할시엔 미리 들어가 있다던지 그런 것이 힘듬. 저 같은 경우엔 운 좋게도 새벽6시에 도착해서 못들어가고 있었으나 게스트가 나오는 길에 들어가서 로비에서 쉬다가 9시에 직원분 출근하고 11시 쯤 (원래2시) 체크인 하게 도와주셨음.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.