Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Godzillas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2853 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2853 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 gen 2017
9.7

Großes mehrstöckiges Hostel mit 2 Küchen und Lounge. Alles sauber und im gutem Zustand, warm und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfbereit und aufmerksam. ICh weiß nicht, wieso das Hostel so wneige Bewertungen hat.Hier sollten alle wohnen. Einziger Nachteil, der aber gar nicht so schwer wiegt: man läuft zu Fuß etwa 20 Min bis in die Stadt. Andererseits ist Moskau so groß, dasss man ohnehin hie richtig wohnen kann. Außerdem ist die Metro 5 Min zu Fuß entfernt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
9.4

We spend 4 days there and we enjoyed our stay. Nice hostel and excellent staff. Perfect location situated near the metro. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
7.7

Je viens régulièrement en Russie, quand je viens à Moscou j'ai pour habitude de venir à Godzillas Hostel. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible de plus le métro n'est pas loin (± 4 minutes de Svetnoy Bulvard). En se qui concerne l'équipement des deux cuisines, les poêles et casseroles sont toutes à changer car il est impossible de faire à manger avec tout accroche au fond; aussi le frigo de la cuisine d'en haut à une température inormalement chaude même en le mettant sur le plus froid.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We have fixed the fridge, and will upgrade kitchen utensils very soon. We always encourage our guests to let know at the reception if any of the hostel facilities do not meet guests' expectations, or need any kind of attention (sometimes we fail to notice some things ourselves, unfortunately). We hope to see you at Godzillas again!

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.4

Great experience in Moscow! Very helpful reception with perfect English-- book train, musical play tickets, show all kinds of maps and look up everything for you. Clean beds and I slept sound every night. Good kitchen and shower room. Convenient to metro and Russian cuisine buffet. Minor cons: not very big public room, making it more like a place to rest than meet people. 前台英语很棒,可以帮你解决很多问题,比如订火车票、剧院票,推荐滑雪场。床很软然后睡的特别好。卫生间和浴室是分开的,基本没怎么等过。问前台要附近地图,会推荐便宜好吃的俄餐自助,以及一条到地铁站的安全近道(对女生来说很重要

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the kindest review! We are very excited with the lounge renovation that will happen very soon. It will be three times as big and welcoming as it is now. We are looking forward to present it to our guests!

4 gen 2017
10.0

Best place in Moscow. I've been around Russia and in a few hostels in Moscow during summer spring and winter, and this is the best place. Many travelers, few permanents (very rare in Russia). Many toilets and kitchens and great staff.... the location is great too. 1st time I give a hostel 10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Maria, We have investigated all communication that day. Our whole team and Margarita personally would like to apologize for the misunderstanding that had upset you. Though she never meant to be rude, our whole team learned from this experience. We hope you still have enjoyed our beautiful Moscow. Sincerely, Godzillas Hostel Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.