Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Godzillas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2,841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2,841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
91% 2841
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 gen 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.4

Great experience in Moscow! Very helpful reception with perfect English-- book train, musical play tickets, show all kinds of maps and look up everything for you. Clean beds and I slept sound every night. Good kitchen and shower room. Convenient to metro and Russian cuisine buffet. Minor cons: not very big public room, making it more like a place to rest than meet people. 前台英语很棒,可以帮你解决很多问题,比如订火车票、剧院票,推荐滑雪场。床很软然后睡的特别好。卫生间和浴室是分开的,基本没怎么等过。问前台要附近地图,会推荐便宜好吃的俄餐自助,以及一条到地铁站的安全近道(对女生来说很重要

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the kindest review! We are very excited with the lounge renovation that will happen very soon. It will be three times as big and welcoming as it is now. We are looking forward to present it to our guests!

  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
8.6

Good location, great stuff. A little bit cold in the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
5.4

The bald head guy told us that the laundry room can be use from 7pm till 11pm only then 2 days later another guy told us that we can use from 3pm upwards.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We are very sorry for this inconvenience, caused by a technical problem. For the short period the washing machine was only available for limited hours a day. We have now fixed it and the machine is now available at any time. Godzillas Hostel team

30 dic 2016
10.0

The best experience in a hostel!!! The staff are the best!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 dic 2016
10.0

This is my favorite hostel in Moscow among 3 others! Excellent staffs. So willing to answer all my questions. Spending more than 30 minutes just to me. More than 1 staff on duty all the times so you can always get helped. Excellent atmosphere. Party to play even I just stayed there for 3 days. Excellent location in the city. Clear signage. Super close (1 minute walk) to supermarket. They are using motion sensor to save energy. Wow! Nothing to challenge. Will go back definitely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
10.0

This hostel couldn't be any better! Perfect location and amazing staff! Pasha is especially helpful and absolutely adored their Xmas decoration plus little treats like oranges etc... they have a good kitchen if you're in the mood for cooking and the water pressure in the bathroom is just SO GOOD. Very rare for hostels. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and I will stay again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, situated close by the metro. We were there around Christmas, but there weren't many people so it was a bit boring in the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
10.0

Very good place. Nice stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.