Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Godzillas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,771 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,771 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2771
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • El Salvador, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
8.9

I stayed here for just one night in a single room. The facilities were pretty much standard, but it's the people what makes this hostel great. Evgeny, in particular, went well above and beyond. He showed me how to navigate the metro, accompanied personally to see a few places, was always ready to answer any questions I had. Him alone would make a great reason to stay at this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. It's fairly close to the city centre if you walk (which I always do) or the metro if you prefer that. There are a lot of supermarkets and good restaurants nearby and the area overall feels secure. The staff are also great, especially Eseniya who has gone out of her way to help me with all sorts of unusual questions)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
10.0

Spent 4 nights at Godzillas and had a very pleasant stay. Can't complain about anything and the amazing staff is a big plus. Especially Eseniya, who was super nice, told as a lot of interesting stories and also taught us a Russian card game :) Chulak-Dani

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel is located close to the center of Moscow and in a neighborhood where you can find all kinds of middle priced restaurants and super-markets. Also and most important the staff is really great and helpful always making you feel comfortable and with very nice advice about all you want to ask or wish for. The rooms are clean and also the other facilities. You can cook and share your experiences with other travelers on a quiet environment. The city center can be reached by an easy walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
10.0

Coming into Russia alone, I was extremely nervous about everything from not having a good time, to getting lost and hurt. I had no idea what to expect. But Godzillas and in particular, one employee, Eseniya, changed that. From the moment I walked in, she made me feel welcome and helped me to feel comfortable in Russia. She, along with Juliet, taught a group of travelers Durak, helped make special Russian pancakes that were safe for allergy reasons, and was there for pretty much anything. Amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yunusm2848
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
10.0

Easy to get to, great location and really good value. The staff are very helpful and friendly especially Uslan and Juliet on reception. Make sure you go on the pub crawl. Evgeny will teach you a lot about Russia as well as take you to some great places. He really made my stay great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
10.0

This is a very good choice when in Moscow. It's only a 20 minutes walk from the Kremlin and close to shops, bars and Metro station. Staff were really friendly and turned my stay into a very good experience. Especially Pavel (Pasha) who showed me around the neighborhood and other parts of Moscow one morning for a couple of others - despite having a uni exam coming up the next day... hope you did well in that man (-; Can definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 3 nights and I had a really good time. The staff was very helpful, specially pavel was very a nice guy, he gave me really good tipps and had time for my questions, also the others. I would stay there definitely again. Cheers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
6.3

Una falta de respeto que cuando llegue me dijieron que solo podia pagar en efectivo y en rublos. Cuando uno pone la tarjeta aca. Deberian avisar antes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Sir. First of all, thank you for staying with us and sorry about your inconveniemce. But what you are failing to mention in your comments, is that you were clearly informed, in writing, 5 days in advance that we do not accept credit cards. And cash Russian rubles are required at check-in. This is also clearly stated on the HW website. Still we wish you all the best in your future travels. Sincerely, Godzillas Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.0

A good place to stay in Moscow. I found it a bit pricey, but that is probably just Moscow.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.