Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Golden Orchid Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 77 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 77 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Golden Orchid Hotel Located at 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Golden Orchid Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
89% 77
21.0322310 105.8555240
Golden Orchid Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 ago 2016
9.4

Gutes Hotel nicht weit von der Altstadt und dem Hoan Kiem See entfernt. Zimmer sehr sauber und Personal sehr nett. Föhn hat leider nicht funktioniert, war aber nicht schlimm bei den Temperaturen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.7

Had a great one night stay here -comfortable, clean and a really nice bed. Location is also great and it's reasonably priced too! No window in my room as falsely advertised by pictures on the app, but this wasn't a big deal. Only problem for me was the staff. Upon telling the guy at the front desk I was moving on to a hostel the next night, and not continuing my stay, he bacame quite rude and unhelpful. Apart from that, this place was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
10.0

Highlight of our stay in Asia as far as accommodation, recommended to us by a colleague. Staff were young and very friendly, rooms were excellent with full English breakfast each morning. This hotel was better than the 3 star one Trailfinders booked us in Bangkok. If we are in Hanoi again we will stay here. They booked our Halong Bay tour at a good rate before we went on holiday and we hired a motorbike through them, very dangerous (even though I'm a bike rider) but hysterically funny.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights. They let us store our luggage when we went on our 2 day and 1 night Ha Long Bay tour, which was much appreciated. The staff is cheery and helpful. There was an incident where there was miscommunication regarding the availability of our room when we returned from our Ha Long Bay Trip. We hand to wait over 4 hours for our room, which was a little frustrating. Olden Orchid is ideal if you're looking for a place to rest your head.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.7

호스텔월드에서 2박 예약, 호텔 측에 직접 체크아웃 연장하여 2박, 총 4박 숙박했습니다. 하노이에서는 총 3군데 호텔에서 묵었는데, 다른 호텔과 비교하여 골든 오키드는 큰길에 있어서 찾기 편하고 밤에 다녀도 안전했어요. 호안끼엠 기준 동쪽에 있는 관광지 가실 때 굉장히 편하고, 탕롱수상인형극장 도보 5분도 안 걸립니다. 그리고 무엇보다 직원들 모두 진심으로 고객을 대하는 게 느껴져서 진짜 감동했습니다. 체크아웃 전날 밤 10시 넘어서 친구들 선물로 G7 사려고 했는데 사실상 마트가 문 닫은 시간이잖아요, 프론트에 얘기하니 호텔 옆 작은 가게에서 구해주었구요. 마지막날 시내에서 택시 바가지 요금 당했을 때, 호텔에 전화해서 상황 설명하니 목소리만 듣고도 저인 줄 알고 이름 불러주며 대처 방법을 알려주었어요. 호텔로 돌아온 뒤에도 영어 못하는 동양인 여자 혼자 공항까지 가는 길에 무슨 일 생길까 싶어 알아듣기 쉽게 몇 가지 주의사항도 알려주었구요. 다음에도 또 여기서 묵을 거에요!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff. Very helpful. 1st room at the back was a bit worse for wear but the owner had just rearranged our rooms free of charge to help us visit more stuff in Vietnam. Rooms at the front are excellent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • condistanga5607
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
7.4

Pretty basic place to stay but the things that count were good. Bed was firm but comfy and big, water was hot and good pressure, air con worked well. Good location and the staff were super helpful. I wanted a local SIM card which they sorted out for me. A bit pushy on trying to get you to use their tour companies but once they got over that fact, they were still really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic but decent. Get the pho if you ask me. Overall pretty good for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
10.0

An amazing hotel with fantastic staff who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were having a good time, and that they were taking care of us. Would 100% go back, and recommend to anyone wanting to travel around Hanoi & nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.