Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Golden Time Hostel 2

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
89% 308
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.7

From the first welcome to sad goodbyes, our stay in Golden Time Hostel 2 was delightful. Tony and Natalia were very helpful when we asked for a recommendation of a tour of Ha Long bay, which we enjoyed a great deal. We would highly recommend this hotel. Golden Time Hostel 1also had lovely staff, although the facilties were not as good. Oli and Horatio

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
6.6

A highly rated hostel that doesn't necessarily live up to it. We booked a triple room but were initially put in a double room with a double bed and a pull out. All the switches were dodgy, half the plugs didn't work and the shower bath didn't drain - it just ended up filling the bathroom floor. The air con also spat water onto my friend at night, preventing my friend from sleeping. Sheets were slightly dirty but nothing major That said, it is ideally located and staff are friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
8.9

Really good located hostel with several Vietnamese places to eat on the road. Rooms were big with AC and felt safe. Would definitely recommend travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Golden Time. We booked for three nights and ended up staying for 5. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Tony. They helped us book a day trip to Halong Bay which was really good and we recommend it. The hostel was ideally located within walking distance to the main attractions and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
8.9

We had a great time! People are nice... Locate close to everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, though some barely speak English. Clean, spacious rooms, great wifi entire place!!! Tasty, simple, free breakfast, free coffee & tea all day. I really like this place, extended my stay the first time, and after coming back from Sapa they were nice enough to give me a room really early in the morning way before check out. Even nicer than the one before! Great location next to the little lake and nearby other great Old Quarter spots. Mini fridge in room is nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
9.1

Good hostel, Tony from reception is super friendly and helpful. Nice location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
10.0

Super Hostel in zentraler Lage mit netten Mitarbeitern!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
7.7

The staff at reception were very helpful helping us book tours. Good service. Saw quite a few cockroaches. Bathtubs aren't fully stuck to the ground so when you stand in it to shower it rocks back and forth and you could slip over easily. Rooms overall are nice and cheerful. Wooden floors are nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Nice spacious rooms and great breafast. I also recommend they legaxy Halong Bay Cruise that they offer, it's really worth it. Nga the receptionist is the nicest person ever, I still don't understand how she can remember everyone's name but she really makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.