Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Golden Time Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
8.6

This hotel was great. It was in a fantastic location, just far enough away from the centre of the old quarter to avoid excessive noise, but within walking distance of many locations. The staff were the highlight, offering exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend booking this place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
10.0

Look no further! Best Hostel I have stayed at. Clean. Great A/C. Incredible Service. Excellent Location. Great with helping you book accomodations. Great breakfast included! Overall: Incredible Value!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
10.0

High-level quality service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of them for making our stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
8.0

It's a nice place to stay but it is more like a cheap hotel, rather than a hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.1

Golden Time Hostel was a great place to stay. Although the hostel felt more like a hotel we still had a good time. Not much interactions amongst the guest as there is no common area to hang out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and clean,AC worked great and water was hot. Breakfast was also very good. It's a 10 minute walk away from Old quarter which allows for some quiet. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.1

Staff super friendly!! They offer some beverage and food and organise trips for you. Possible to arrive very early they even propose to let the luggage and some food for free. I warmly recommend this hotel for hanoi!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
6.0

This was rated very highly on HostelWorld although I am not sure why. The rooms were not very clean and the bathroom was tiny. It does not look like the pictures at all which was very disappointing. This also sells itself as a hostel which it isn't. It is a small hotel which I would rate 1*. The only saving grace was that the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
9.4

The staff made our stay here very easy and very welcoming. They helped us out with any little thing we needed from printing, ordering takeaway and booking taxis and trips at a very good price. The big double beds are the comfiest we have slept on so far during our travels - you will definitely get a good night sleep here. Only slight annoyance we had was the noise from outside, everyone in Vietnam loves to beep beep beep when on the roads! Definitely recommend this hostel! Gemma and Edward

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
10.0

Ich war gehr begeistert von dem Hotel. Mitarbeiter super Nett und Freudlich.Hilfsbereit. Sehr freudschaftlicher umgang. Mitarbeiter des Hotels ist mit mir auf meinen Geburstag. Mit mir für ca.3 Stunden Angeln gegangen. Das Fand ich sehr nett. Da ich alleinreisener war. Was das ein wünderschöner Geburstag für mich. Ich werde immer wieder dies Hotel auf suchen und immer wieder das Buchen. Das Hotel bitet auch verschiedene touren an. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter endfehlen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
8.0

The staff were very lovely and helpful. They gave us free water on arrival and fruit and coffee whilst waiting to leave. The room was fine for what we needed, although a bit noisy from traffic and the gym next door playing loud techno music at 5.30am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.