Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 356 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 356 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
77% 356
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 ago 2016
4.3

Parece que desde que lo abrieron no han realizado ningún mantenimiento. Está viejo y sucio, las fotografías no son reales: no hay cortinas, luces que no funcionan, repisas arrancadas, pintura desconchada... Ponen el AA a tope y te mueres de frío. Las duchas están hechas polvo y el agua va mal. El desayuno es horrible, el zumo son polvos... No estiran las camas y cobran las toallas (la descripción es mentira). No tienen consigna (tienen una sala y suelen robar). Y para rematar son maleducados.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
7.7

This hostel is absolutely okay but nothing special! Staff could be friendlier, location is great, dorms and kitchen are clean and there is everything you need except lockers for the dorms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.4

Good hostel in a really nice location. Good value for money. However staff were quite rude and there was just 1 toilet on each floor. Pl

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
3.7

I booked a bed in a women Dorm and i got a bed in a room full of men. The staff did not understand my problem.They just said that it is only for one night and why I make such a big problem, They didnt change my room.I am extremely unsatisfied with the service; not only my booking was not processed corcorrectly, I was woken up by another costumer claiming at 4am that I was using his bed.I didnt got any compensation for this.I was writing 2 mails to the hostel and still got no answer/ no refund.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
6.0

The rooms are so small. There is really no where to get ready & just basically enough room to walk between the beds. Beds were comfy though. Doesn't look like the photos, there was no curtain privacy for the bunks. Atmosphere wasn't that inviting but average hostel . Breakfast was okay. Wifi was good. If you are driving here beware it's very hard to find parking..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
6.9

The hostel is okay, but we had some problems with the staff, as we booked 3 beds in the same room one month before, and when we arrived, they said it was not possible, that you can never book 3 beds in the same room (??) and blame Hostelworld about our problems

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.6

8인 도미토리에서 잤는데 의외로 침실이 좁고 불편했습니다. 시트에는 얼룩이 묻어 있었구요. 도미토리의 경우 캐리어를 펼 수 있는 공간이 별로 없어서 불편했고 캐리어 보관하는 장소 역시 고장나거나 없어서 불편했습니다. 그것 빼고는 괜찮았어요. 위치도 좋구요, 아침에 나오는 조식도 먹을만 했습니다. 다만 다음에도 여기에 묵을 거냐고 묵는다면 글쎄요...고민 좀 해봐야 할 것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
5.4

Really disappointing. I stayed here last year (on the 2nd floor) and loved it. This year I stayed on the 4th floor and it was horrible. Check in was smooth and the receptionist was lovely. But after that it went down hill fast. The other staff were rather unhelpful. The room was not as advertised: there were no curtains on the beds, no lockers, and a missing handle on my ladder made it hard to get in and out of bed. All 4 showers on my floor had major issues. And the hostel was full of children!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
3.7

O dono , sr. Alves, é um sujeito complicado. Alguém me roubou 200 euros e nao culpo o hostel por isso. Mas o sr.Alves fez questão de ficar falando que a culpa foi minha, dificultou o processo de ver as cameras, e além disso tem uma personalidade desagradável. O hostel não tem atmosfera alguma, o sr.Alves explora os funcionários , que nunca estão a vontade perto dele e os fazem fazer hora extra mas não paga por isso (apenas o salário). Enfim, o hostel seria melhor se ele nao fosse o dono.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
8.3

São sempre os melhores. Obrigada aos gerentes pela sua grande simpatia cada vez que lá fico sinto me como se estivesse em casa! E como diz a D...."my house is your home " Beijinhos e abraços desde a Suíça da vossa doutora preferida.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.