Hostelworld.com

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1,041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1,041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
85% 1041
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2016
9.4

schönes hostel und hilfsbereites personal. frühstpck könnte ein bisschen ausgewogener sein. und es waren bei uns auch mega viele moskitos im zimmer. ansonsten top !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. I have stayed here before and will stay again. Great central location but is tucked away down a long driveway and is very peaceful and quiet. I was in the deluxe room in the new two story building. The room was very nice but the queen bed was very hard. Request one of the rooms with the softer beds :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mar 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel in the old town. Stayed in a private en-suite room, which was great... Can't comment on the dorms. Had to cancel a night at short notice which I did over email and the owner was very good about it. It's a quiet hostel so don't go there expecting to meet lots of people or party. Otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
9.1

A great retreat in a great location in Chiang Mai. Staff were all lovely and our room was perfect for our needs. Added bonus of breakfast and hot drinks always makes everything better :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 feb 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel and very friendly staff. The owner and his family couldn't do enough for us whether it be driving us to places we wanted to see or booking our day trips there and then. The atmosphere is very chilled and relaxing and only a 15/20 minutes walk into the centre of Chiang mai. We had unlimited free tea, coffee and toast at any time of day and free breakfast included. The shower and toilet area was constantly cleaned and kept tidy even though it is outside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 gen 2016
7.7

住的宿舍 公用的卫生间 但是是露天的 太冷了 宿舍卫生不错 也很安静 院子里的猫咪特别黏人 看人就露肚皮让给它挠痒痒 两只狗狗也很可爱

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 gen 2016
8.3

Staff were nice and very helpful when I was trying to find a reasonable tour. Location is so close to the Sunday market and the downtown. Very satisfied with my decision to stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 gen 2016
7.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful and the communal garden was very nice. If you like cats there are some adorable super friendly kittens that wonder about. The location was a little further away from the markets and night life than I would have liked. The mattresses were thin and the showers were freezing cold. Overall I'd say it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 gen 2016
8.9

Located right in the old city, this is a perfectly convenient, yet quite and friendly place to stay. The stuff are extremely helpful and caring. Ruby gave me her blanket when she knew that it would be cold at night. Other stuff would give me extra food for breakfast when they knew I didn't eat enough. The only downside of this place is facility. There wasn't warm shower and the lights of the bathrooms were broken. The bedding was not ideal. But overall, a nice retreat place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 gen 2016
10.0

Loved my stay! Book in !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.