Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,093 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,093 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
90% 1093
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • s_kymjian9022
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

I. Loved. This. Place. I didn't want to leave. Highly recommend. It's so close to everything yet so secluded from all the city noises. The only sounds you hear are the frogs at night. Beautiful common area with free toast and coffee any time of day. Breakfast is free and delicious. The staff are soooo helpful and nice. The rooms are air conditioned and clean. The bathrooms are clean too. I've stayed in so many hostels and this one is one of my favorites.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
10.0

非常好的旅社值得入住,有漂亮的庭院而且有热水供应。房间干净而且漂亮地方十分宽敞我们订的是家庭房。十分满意!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
8.3

Vibe: Great jungle atmosphere and well priced. Location: Nicely secluded and close to the old town wats. Not in the nightlife or backpacker part of town, but the seclusion is nice and close to a lot of sightseeing. +: The free tea, coffee, and toast where great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing stay here. The breakfast was brilliant and the chilled atmosphere was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
7.7

Es war wirklich sehr schön hier. Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer, war sehr sauber. Bett allerdings ziemlich hart, Frühstück war auch lecker. Würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
8.6

Lekker rustig hostel. Vriendelijk personeel. Hele dag gratis koffie, thee en toast. Super.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
8.0

The place was located in the corner of the center. They are able to rent you motorbikes which makes getting around the city very easy. THe bonus of having toast and tea (anytime) was great. Overall, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
8.3

Host is awesome. She will hook you up with any tours, sightseeing info, minibus to other cities, etc. The place itself is awesome, cool little garden setting with a nice outside lounge area. Rooms are nice, beds a bit hard. Location is not ideal if you want to go out and see the town regularly. It's about 15-25 min walk into the square depending where you wanna go. Other than that, it's great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and absolutely loved this place. Stayed in their VIP private suite (or whatever it was called) and it was such a great experience. A short walk from a fantastic food market and in prime location in general. They rent bikes for 200 baht a day which I highly recommend for getting around Chiang Mai. We loved the city and the hostel made our stay very easy and enjoyable. Free breakfast is a great plus as well. The staff is super accommodating and kind. Can't say enough good things.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • christianfdz
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.1

It's a nice place with lots of trees. The breakfast is great and I found quite relaxing in the common area. You can rent a scooter right there it's very convenient. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.