Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,073 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,073 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
89% 1073
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.7

Staff are friendly and there is a great communal area. Highly recommend 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • johnfromseattle
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
9.1

Best for large groups traveling, the outside area is prime and beautiful, nice relaxed feel loved it here. -J

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed the garden setting which made you feel as though you weren't in a city. I ended up staying for 7 nights instead of the original 4 I had planned for. The owner even drove me and my friend for medical attention when my friend was ill. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
10.0

The staff, facilities and location of this hostel was great. The staff was very helpful in making sure that I could take advantage of all the wonderful activities that Chiang Mai has to offer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
9.1

Ik had twee nachten geboekt maar ben er uiteindelijk negen gebleven. Prachtige tuin en zitruimte, ik heb veel nieuwe mensen leren kennen! De hostel is centraal gelegen in de oude binnenstad maar er was absoluut geen geluidsoverlast van verkeer (de kikkers konden wel luid kwaken soms). Het is gemakkelijk om openbaar vervoer te nemen, en de eigenaars bieden ook een taxidienst aan naar de luchthaven of het busstation. De eigenaars waren enorm behulpzaam! Ik heb enorm genoten van mijn verblijf!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lovelifeScarlett
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
7.7

It is in the westnorth of the old city.Really quiet and without many people.20min walk to maya and niman road. The room is good.But one night it was power off...And the sound insulation of the room is bad .I could hear the talking in the next door and the hall... But the staff is really warmheart.:)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. Because it's a hostel sometimes it attracted the wrong people that make you nervous (evident by a brawl between a man and a women one night) but for the price and the owners I would always stay here when in Chiang Mai. Close to all locations in the old city and air conditioned rooms. The owners were amazing, they helped us book some last minute excursions and when a taxi didn't come pick us up for the airport they drove us themselves. Definitely a must stay place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.9

They pretty much nailed it here. I stayed for two weeks by myself as a mental holiday. It took me a few days to get used to the geckos and frogs, but once I did it was exactly what I was looking for. My bungalow was standard and the international TV package was good. Wi-Fi was excellent - I was able to stream some shows and watch YouTube. The gem is the outdoor space. There is a large pavilion that serves as common space, which is cozy, includes a kitchen, and is always open!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
9.4

Cette auberge de jeunesse est bien situé et proche des plus celebres temples de chiang mai.l'etablissement est vaste et etendu donnant ll'impression d'etre dans un village ou une maison de campagne ,avec des chats tres attachants qui vous tiennent compagnie sous la veranda.le personnel est tres aimable et avenant.vous y passerez sans doute un tres bon sejour et vous aurez comme moi envie d'y revenir et vous aurez sans doute raison puisqu'on sy sent comme chez soi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Friendly staff, very helpful, great location and the atmosphere was beautiful. The room was clean and air conditioning works very well. Complimentary toast, tea and coffee and fruit when available (mango tree on the property was dropping fruit on the daily). Great place to rent a motorcycle for the day too! We rented one the day before and asked to rent for an hour to and he let us use it at no additional charge! Fantastic people and I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.