Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 2,471 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 2,471 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2471
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
10.0

I'm generally not a review writer, but I needed to share that this was my best experience in a hostel! Vincent, Marta and David (hope I got the names right) were welcoming and personable. I felt like I was making new friends. The city was fantastic, but my experience was heightened by having such great people at the facility. I'd go back for the city, and I'd go back for the people at Goodnight Lisbon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sofiarmand3453
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
7.4

Nice place, well located. Common rooms are a bit too small for the number of people though, especially the dinning room. Breakfast is from 08:00 am, a bit late if you need to leave early.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
9.7

Truely had a blast there! You feel at home as soon as you walk in, the staff is the sweetest and friendliest (cheers to Vitor and Fabio, you just go guys), the place in itself is super clean and cozy...it was heartbreaking to leave! The location is very central/easy to get around the city and my stay at this hostel really added to my whole experience; Lisboa definitly stole my heart. You guys rock (and listen to awesome music), plein d'amour pour vous mes cocos ❤️ Marie Xx

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Goodnight Lisbon Hostel, such a great expierence. The thing that I liked the most was that the staff was very hospitable. Every morning there was a delicious breakfast and during the day there was nice music (mostly Jazz) very relaxing to start the day !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.1

Gezellig centraal gelegen hostel met een moderne / arty farty uitstraling en vrijblijvende sfeer. Gemakkelijk om met andere reizigers in contact te komen als je wilt in de gezamenlijke woonkamer. Tevens een behulpzame staf die graag tips en advies geeft m.b.t. Lissabon. Ik heb van mijn verblijf op deze plek genoten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.7

Great free breakfast, amazing 7 euro dinners on Thursday nights, very easy for solo travers to meet people. Chilled out staff and overall good vibes. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent, best hostel ever. Staff you are the best even if you are from Sporting. Honestly you are awesome like the pancakes in the morning. The decoration is nice and the location just excellent. Thank you very much for your welcome. Viva o Benfica ;) See you soon, Os tri-campeões.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
10.0

I fell in love with lisbon and the people. This hostel was a great impact behind that, planning awesome nights out, offering great options to meet people in the hostel - sangria to family dinners, trying Portuguese food and enjoying the hostel as a whole, it was all beyond my expectations. The staff were awesome and became friends with all the travellers instantly. I will definitely be heading back here as it showed me Portugal in the best way.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Estonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
10.0

The locations is perfect, the staff is super friendly and helpful and I loved the breakfast time... they actually make pancakes for everyone and they were yummy! :) Well done guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at! Awesome staff, location, cleanliness and breakfast! They even prepared waffles and pancakes, there is unlimited coffee and a cozy living room where everyone gathers to eat. We arrived after midnight and left very early in the morning and still there was always friendly staff to help us with everything. The hostel is located in a charming old building in the middle of Baixa with great decorations and interieur. Thanks a lot for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.