Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 432 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 432 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
10.0

Great location, close to downtown, the riverwalk, and the Ybor Historical District. Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Plenty of community areas (kitchens, living room, pool, porch, balcony) on the grounds that are nice for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
8.9

if you don't have a car be prepared for dealing with local public transportation...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
9.1

This place is amazing. I recommend it for older folks also. It brings back my Hippie days. The decorations throughout are fun and my room "Rock 'n Roll" was quiet, air conditioned, clean, and perfect for my stay. I felt at home. I wish I can post photos with this review. I will try to put them on "Gram's Place" website. It is near everything in the Tampa area and perfect for a home base. It will be my "go to" place from now on.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
8.9

Excellent and quirky hostel - Rhonda was an outstanding host, we were instantly made to feel at home - fresh linen and new pillows were provided! Banana bread was made frequently which was exquisite! 4th of July was spent with home made burgers and other delicious treat, an excellent stay in Tampa! Thank you for a lovely couple of days here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Grams place! Rhonda and Marcos are the kindest/friendliest staff I've come across in any hostel!! Super eclectic with things everywhere, bathrooms and kitchen are cleaned thoroughly every day and a friendly vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
9.7

What an amazing place to step out of reality for a couple of days! Quirky, clean and felt like staying with family - Bruce and Rhonda helped us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Great facilities in our private room, breakfast included, loads of outdoor space and a refreshing hot tub... we couldn't have asked for anything more from.our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Venezuela, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
10.0

Muy bueno el hostal, cerca a la estación Marion Sr, y del dowtown de Tampa, tranquila y limpia, recomendado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
8.9

Great and cheap hostel..cool and friendly environment..I really enjoyed my stayed there..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
7.7

Gram's Place is a great place to stay. It is really special, loved the garden with all its details, the upper terrace.... just the bed wasn't too comfortable. The light in the room was with a motion sensor which is in one sense good, but if the light turns on every time you move while trying to sleep isn't too nice. Breakfast is included, I really liked the pancakes and eggs!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere here! I only stayed for one night, but I thought the staff was super helpful and I liked the overall vibe. It's also decently close to the bus station. Overall, great place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.