Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bellehughes
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 set 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic experience! This is probably the most unique hostelling experience I've ever had. The place is clean and there are lockers avaliable. The common areas have a great "hippy" atmosphere. Its a converted, mismatched home, with great facilities including a fully equipped kitchen, an outdoor kitchen, bathrooms in every dorm, good wifi, a pool, bike rentals and complimentary breakfast! I wish I could have stayed longer, the atmosphere at Gram's is so homey, I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • monsterting
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2017
9.1

The place is so convenient,the staffs are very nice and friendly.They are so flexible,give me a big help,the manager even gave me a ride when I went to airport.This is first experience in the hostel and it is also a good experience.If I ever come to hostel,I will live there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever visited. The arhmosphere,people,staff and everytng was just amazing. I felt like home the minute I walked in and did not even go to the city during the 4 days. I totally recommend visiting and hoep to come back again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
10.0

Gram's Place was the best hostel I have ever been to. Once we got there, we were really impressed by all the facilities - a treehouse, a hot tub, and many neat places to hang out. The whole place is so beautiful and the staff is super nice, you honestly feel like home there. I will totally come back here if I ever visit Tampa again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
4.3

Ubicado en zona bastante desagradable y con sensación de inseguridad. Llamé para indicar hora de llegada, debido a retraso en vuelo (9 pm) . Al llegar al hostal, tomé el teléfono blanco que está junto a la puerta, marqué el número indicado para que saliera alguien o abrieran la puerta y nadie contestó. También llamé al fijo. Afortunadamente, mi amigo que me recogió en el aeropuerto me hospedó en su casa, caso contrario no sé que hubiera pasado. No recomiendo este lugar para nada.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
10.0

I really had a good time in Gram's place! the owners were so friendly and helpful with everything! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elton_curitiba
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
8.6

boa localização pois não fica longe do centro mas ainda assim fica bem mais fácil de carro pois não tem muita coisa por perto. Muito tranquilo durante a noite e ótimo valor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
24 lug 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel which isn't too far from downtown. It has everything you need with some shops local to you. Great staff and Ronda is absolutely amazing. She really goes out of her way to do anything for you and make sure you have a nice stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel full of character. This has been one of my favourite hostels while travelling the US. Nice and laid back friendly vibe. Facilities are great and include spa in the garden, bikes for rent, fully equipped kitchen, activities, lots of out door seating, living room and plenty of bathrooms for guests to use. The staff are really friendly. Only set back for me is it's a 20 minute walk to bars and restaurants. If you have a car then no problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
10.0

Great location, close to downtown, the riverwalk, and the Ybor Historical District. Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Plenty of community areas (kitchens, living room, pool, porch, balcony) on the grounds that are nice for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×