Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 3,640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 3,640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3640
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sneha_k
  • India, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for a single night with my friends, but I really liked the place. The hostel staff was very warm and friendly. Although we arrived way before our check-in time, we were made to feel comfortable. We were offered welcome beverages and were given directions to popular destinations in Berlin. We stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm. The room was huge and the beds were perfectly comfortable. Also, I loved the breakfast menu. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

Cool looking place, very central. Personel was very friendly. They allowed me to drop by earlier and stow away the lugage in a safe room free of charge. Excellent Service. Cosy hangout area, free Wifi. Beds were clean and already prepared when I arrived with big lockers available only requiring a lock. Showers and others facilities were clean and in working order. Cheap all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was available for purchase. Did not expect to find something so great for little money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.7

WONDERFUL place to stay! Very friendly staff, very helpful, really fin.& safe atmosphere. Highly recommend bike tour with Martin...fabulous!! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.4

A fantastic spot with a lovely warm atmosphere and staff. Central for sightseeing and a short ride or u bahn to kotbusser damm and cafes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.6

Un lindo hostel. personal amable , muy buena ubicación. Se puede ir al centro caminando y sino hay una estacion de metro frente a la puerta que te permite comunicarte con toda la ciudad. Habitaciones muuuy amplias con locker. Me gusto mucho.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.9

great hostel. I don't get why people are saying this has a poor location..?!? its right next to mockenbruke station so you can get literally anywhere in berlin on the cheap and efficient rail. They welcome you with a beer and talk you through things to do in Berlin if you have never been. The rooms and bathrooms are spotless, beds are really comfortable. They have digilock safes in reception and a larger locker each in your room (bring a padlock). The bar is decent and reasonably priced! ENJOY

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kerstinlindh20005753
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.4

I stayed at Grand Hostel Berlin during the festival this Whitsun which was convinient. The hostel was a nice place to come home to in the evenings for a quick prosecco. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing that could have been better would have been a wash basin in the room. But to compensate the toilet was just across the corridor.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

I loved it! The staff was great and helpful. Everything was very clean and organized. If I ever go back to Berlin, I won't hesitate to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Big thank you for staying with us and this lovely review.

  • Anonimo
  • Kenia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

Sehr freundliche Personell, sehr gute Verbindungen und tolle Lage. Habe ich mich auch sehr wohl gefühlt. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Danke! ;-) Wir bleiben auch weiterhin am Ball! Versprochen!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
9.4

Really good atmosphere in there! I really appreciate how we've been treated by staff! They gift as a beer during the check -in, at the same time we were having some good advices and tips from Berlin! Good place to stay....maybe the price was not as cheap as I used to pay for a share room....but more or less in Berlin were all the same price.... I would come back definetely!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The biggest issue for this good atmosphere are our guests! A bis hug for this recommendation. Warm greetings and hope to see you again.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.