Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Grand Hostel Berlin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 3,783 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 3,783 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
90% 3783
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
8.3

The room was very comfortable and the locaation was quiet "ok" to walk to the main center. But the staff wasnt so nice, the only wanted to sell me things of their bar. Despite that, was a very nice stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dmarjo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
4.9

We make a reservation, when we arrived, really tired, they just told us that the Hostel was full, and that there were made an agreement with another hostel. But it was not the same. So, it is a lack of customer service. I don't recommend that Hostel because the experience I had.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.9

El personal lo mejor muy amables y ayudan en todo. Cuando llegue estaba en una habitacion para 6 personas pero habia 7 camas y solo 6 lockers y sin numeración y otro día mi cama la ocupo otra persona, falta un control para evitar problemas, el resto excelente, volveria sin dudarlo aunque los precios son caros no me arrepiento de estar en este hostal

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
10.0

This was the #1 best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The atmosphere made this place stand out. It felt like a cross between the cleanliness and services of a nice hotel, but the relaxing and open feeling of a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kwhansen16
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
8.9

The Grand Hostel Berlin is gorgeous with high ceilings and clean "private" bathrooms in the 10 bed dorms. As a solo traveler the bar isn't always the best place to meet people, but other travelers were congregated on a Friday night to go out on their own and this hostel attracts like minded guests, but it isn't overly a party central. They only have a laundry service, no self service machines which is unfortunate that they don't clarify here, but overall I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.7

Stinks place is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great atmosphere, suuuper clean and the staff is very friendly. The place is gorgeous! There's only two downsides: there's no kitchen, and even though the location is good because it's only 20 min away from the center, in the close perimeter to the hostel there's nothing around, if you want to eat something close you gotta walk around 15/20 min

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
8.0

Some of the German staff were quite rude totally the opposite than the others members of the staff. But I had a wonderful time there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.3

This was my second stay. It feels a bit like an extra friendly hotel. The staff are always great and the beds comfortable. My room this time was right above the bar and next to the street--and squeezed with an extra bed because of overbooking--so it wasn't the same peaceful experience I had the first time. My main wish is that there were some self-catering facilities, even just a kettle and a microwave would help.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.7

Really amazing hostel! Loved our stay! We only stayed for 3 nights but we would have happily stayed many many more! The staff could not do enough to help us in all aspects and we're all so so lovely. Will definitely be back to stay again and would recommend to anyone else to stay here as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
10.0

In a fantastic location right next to a few different U-Banh train stations. Very social hostel with a great atmosphere and stable, blazing fast internet! If you need a solid wifi connection to skype this is the hostel to stay at. Great breakfast with perfect scrambled eggs, sausages, well worth the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.