Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
86% 296
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
8.9

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Budapest, and we couldn't have asked for a better location! The metro was so close by and the Market, and other sites such as the Liberty Bridge were also within walking distance. It was definitely worth the price we paid, which was also quite affordable. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Green Bridge Hostel to anyone looking for accomodation on a budget, and are looking to be in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
8.9

Great homely feeling hostel walkable to main tourist areas. Restaurants, Green Bridge, and the market about 5 mins away. The kitchen facilities are small but adequate and there are a few small supermarkets close by. Best thing about this is the size of the dorms (we stayed in a 6 bed) and there was plenty of space and not all beds are bunks (which is refreshing for a hostel). The building itself is also rustic and beautiful. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
8.9

My friend and I stayed in the private room of Green Bridge Hostel, which was very nice. That was a little bit small, but we were gone the whole day so we didn't care, and otherwise there's always the common kitchen and living room (both very nice). The hosts were really kind and eager to help you. We enjoyed very much and we would definitely return to this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!! Absolutely amazing hostel in the most beautiful of buildings in Budapest! Staff excellent! Rooms perfect! Location great!! The best hostel I've stayed in during my time travelling! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
9.7

It is really good hostel (cheap and clean) in good location with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good location. Bathrooms were not clean and shower can be improved.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly. They never complained when they would have to come open the door for guests when the keys wouldn't work. Location was fantastic. Very close to everything. Stayed in the 5 bed dorm on the 2 beds in the loft and they were the most uncomfortable beds ever. Felt like I was sleeping on a thin piece of foam on top of a board. I woke up with a sore back every morning. Wifi worked really well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
9.7

Great staff, entrance is a bit hard to find, but a great hostel overall

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
7.1

Nice friendly people who work there. Only my wallet get stolen on the time nobody was at the reception. The boss sad it was not her problem.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.