Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Green House Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
Green House Hostel Located at Rua Edmundo de Barros 1130, , Foz do Iguacu.
Green House Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85852-170 Rua Edmundo de Barros 1130
84% 242
-25.5451712 -54.5750247
Green House Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
7.7

The guy was really friendly and we got an en suite room at the end of the hall, however, I'd recommend not staying in that room in winter as it is the coldest room in the hostel because the door onto the balcony didn't shut properly so it was like sleeping outside. We had to ask for extra blankets and for the heater to get fixed. But overall it is a good hostel in an alright location, very close to a supermarket

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
9.1

The hostel has a very chilled atmosphere, the stuff and the other guests were friendly and open-minded. The breakfast is good, the kitchen is well equiped and everything is clean. A big supermarket and the bus station are just 5-10 minutes to walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
9.4

A real gem in Foz do Iguacu, with a friendly vibe and lively staff. Great value for money and there's plenty of spaces to hang out and be as sociable or chilled as you like. If I'm being picky, the kitchen is a little small if you have in excess of ten guests staying (although being a Brit, queueing is more or less a national sport anyway). Overall a fantastic place to get the most out of your budget.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mar 2016
8.3

Great hostel on a budget. On the bus route to the brazilian side of the falls but a little out from the centre or town. All kept clean, breakfast is great and the staff are helpful. All basic needs ticked off!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 mar 2016
8.3

Stayed one night. Superfriendly staff but a bit confused at times. Decent rooms and kitchen and a nice patio. Close to a supermarket, taxi company and bus stop that can take you to both sides of the falls. Didn't have time to try the breakfast but it looked nice! All in all a gret place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mar 2016
9.1

I stayed in the tent here and it was fantastic. Great value for money in what is overall quite a nice hostel. Good free breakfast too. The only downside for me was the atmosphere. It was virtually non existent, this place has everything it needs for a good vibe (pool, table tennis, bar) but was very quiet when I was here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
10.0

I have been travelling in Latin America for 4 months, and this was the best hostel experience so far. The staff were always mega friendly and helpful, great at helping book trips,if there was a movie on TV in the reception area they would even change the language for me!The dorms were big with plenty of space for luggage, lockers and cupboards to put stuff away. The bathroom in our dorm was pretty big compared to what I am used to, and we had a balcony with a clothes line.Thanks Green House!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for being here :) We loved having you with us ;)

14 feb 2016
4.6

Im gesamten Hostel mangelte es an Sauberkeit. Die Küche war schmutzig, es stand auch unabgewaschenes Geschirr herum, Tische wurden nicht abgewischt. Im Zimmer waren Ameisen, sogar im Bett. Das Hostel liegt auf einem Hügel. Wir erhielten nicht wie gebucht ein Einzelzimmer, sondern ein 6 Bett Zimmer zur Einzelnutzung.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern die Unannehmlichkeiten während Ihres Aufenthalts. Wir legen großen Wert auf Sauberkeit, wir können uns aber mehr auf diesen Punkt zu konzentrieren. Wir haben große Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Stockbetten nicht nur für Familien oder geschlossene Gruppe von Freunden zu verwenden, sondern auch für Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer nach Bedarf. Privaten Schlafzimmern gehen um die Zahl der Menschen die im Zimmer sind, (im Fall, waren nur ihr beide), unabhängig davon, wie viele Betten es im Zimmer gibt, wir dachten aber wir wurden euch ein gefallen tun als wir euch bei dem großen Zimmer eingecheckt haben. Es tut uns leid wenn was schief gelaufen ist, und wir warten auf eine neue Moeglichkeit um das wieder gut zu machen!! Team Green House

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 feb 2016
7.4

Above average hostel to check out the falls. Safe and secure, staff were friendly and assisted in trips/buses to both sides of the falls. Downsides were very poor kitchen and very loud reception at night but would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
10.0

5 minute walk from supermarket and bus stop to the Iguaçu Falls, nice atmosphere and a pool! Staff is very helpful in organizing taxis etc. Would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.