Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.5
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
79% 521
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
8.3

Different Experience and well pleasant to stay....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
5.4

In this capsule hostel you have to check in and out everyday... It means you can't let your stuff into the capsule nor the locker. By the way the locker it too small to put a cabine luggage. When you want to go out, you have to give your keys in other to take back your shoes... (it means waiting at the lobby). Not verry convenient for tourists.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
10.0

The capsules were surprisingly comfortable and not as cramped as I expected. I am 180cm tall (about 5'11" for those in the States) and I could lie flat on my back without any problems, I could also sit cross legged in the capsule with no problems. The Onsen was quite a strange experience for a Westerner too. It's open 24 hours and I was out until the trains were done so I literally went at about midnight, still plenty of people using it but I was the only foreigner. Strange but worth trying!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
9.1

Great fun. Very centrally located. I just stayed the one night to experience the Japanese capsule hotel. For that it was fantastic. However the bed wasn't the most comfortable and it as a bit noisy with all the guys sleeping in so many pods around you. So probably not one for more than a single night. Definitely worth the experience though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
9.4

Easy to find, even at night ~ Friendly and helpful staff (basic english level) ~ Perfect location ~ Capsule big enough (i m 1m86) and super clean ~ 100% Japanese Capsule experience ~ Recommended !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
5.7

I just reviewed it as neutral as we were rejected for having tattoos. Had to find another place

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
8.9

My first night here in Japan and I chose to stay here to experience sleeping in a capsule hotel. Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky when carrying a backpack and a luggage so do bring something light when booking this place. The staff are very helpful and try their best to ask my questions when I only know just English. As for the capsule, it looks small in the outside but roomy once you settle down. There is a shared bath and a restaurant within the same building which you can access.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
2.0

Disgustingly discriminatory and unhelpful. Non recommended unless you are japanese and too drunk to go back home to your wife.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
8.6

this is a pretty cool capsule hotel. the location in shinjuku is amazing - 10 minute walk from shinjuku station and across from the local sheibu shinjuku line. 15 minute walk from the golden gai bars and plenty of other entertainment stuff / restaurants. Just be prepared to stay at a traditional japanese bathhouse. I had a little culture shock the first time i went up to bathing area and saw like 25 naked old japanese dudes but you get used to it pretty quick, its just like a big locker room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.