Hostelworld.com

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.6
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
78% 505
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 giu 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
9.1

Great experience, good spa and saunas. Pretty noisy throughout the night in the capsule but I'd stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
8.3

Great place for its target market. Not good for travellers with luggage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • A2JK
  • Indonesia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
10.0

My first time stay at capsule hotel and it's really nice. The hotel has many facilities. Luggage storage, shoes locker, locker, massage with many choices (chinesse, korean, etc), comic library, vending mahines, bathroom, sauna, smoking area, laundry, computer, etc. Staff is really friendly, especially the bald man. He's really friendly and help me a lot. There're many restaurants, bars, nightlife attractions (girls bar, pink salon, etc) The hostel near Seibu Shinjuku Station & Shinjuku Station

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
6.9

As you can read you really should just stay one night if you want to experience a capsule hotel because the whole concept is really just for one night. Most staff doesn't really speak english.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

Classic experience... capsule and onsen in the heart(?) of Tokyo...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
2.9

I arrived as planned on the 10th april 2016 round 6 pm. Even i get a print of my booking, they were sorry to be unable to check me in !!!.To be honest I do was relly lost and wondering at that time...more specially I HAD PAID for that booking ??? I have to great the japanese police, koban which help^me to find another place. Thank so much the help and service given to a foreugner in your country where values as respect are values completely out in ours countries. I claim the refund of the money

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.3

Capsule Hotel is very interesting, it's not like a regular hostel. More frequently used by the Japanese than travelers, so it was kind of hard to communicate at the front desk. Cool experience though if you want to try out a capsule hotel and their onsen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.