Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 169 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 169 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
86% 169
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 ago 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, great position in San Franscico. Clean, lots of individual bathrooms. Activities every day/nights, good rebates for bike rentals. However, no rebate on in and out car parking.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.6

A really fun hostel with a great atmosphere. Good location near China Town, Little Italy and the bay. Fairly well connected with Muni buses/trams nearby and the bike share scheme right outside. Inclusive food was a great plus and fairly good quality too - both breakfasts and dinners. The communal 'ball room' was great for eating and drinking. The staff were helpful, knowledgable and courteous. Bathrooms usually very busy but never a particularly long wait time. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
4.6

This hostel is badly in need of renovation & modernisation. Compared with other hostels, the security is poor, the interiors dull and unwelcoming. In terms of cleanliness, both I & my friend started getting itchy feet after a few seconds of contact with the floors in the place. One morning, in the lobby internet area one of the cleaners disgustingly hocked up spit into the bin in front of everyone as if it were completely normal. Location - loud & bad area. No air-con. No value for money here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.7

Absolut gut ! Dass das Hostel eine Sauna hat, war der Oberknaller ! Würde wenn ich noch mal nach San Francisco komme, auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Hostel nutzen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.3

El lugar esta bien, lo encontre un poco costoso Pero creo que es por estar en San Francisco que es una ciudad costosa. Los desayunos son ricos.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
10.0

I had the absolute best time at Green Tortoise! The staff was incredible and so accommodating. Everything was catered to making the solo travelor as well as group travelers meet and mingle. I really couldn't say enough about the place! I would 100% recommend it to anyone traveling in Bay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
7.7

Todo bien pero es algo antihigiénico en la cocina ya que los trastes en el desayuno no están bien lavados, de ahí en fuera todo bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
6.9

Pros: Good location nearing to pier 39 and Golden Gate, good security, free breakfast, social nights but I didn't actually stay on a night they had one so can't comment. Cons: Parking! Don't bring a car to SF, hostel sends you to a suspect parking garage that costs $20 and you have to give your keys over... Just park on a street a few blocks downhill for free between 6pm-9am. Staff did their job well enough but we're in no way friendly or welcoming, they need to cheer up. Expensive.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
4.6

Due to circumstances beyond my control i was delayed and pre-informed the hostel at lunchtime. They still charged me for that night. The 'deposit' paid to this website was not honoured so I was in total nearly USD100 out of pocket. On top of that? The bunk beds are high, narrow, and have no guardrails. The carpets are musty. Some rooms have no windows. What's not to like? When I mentioned these matters the girl at the front desk invited me to leave after the first night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
9.4

Green Tortoise is an awesome hostel. They definitely cover all the bases of a traditionally good hostel but also add a few nice amenities. The kitchen is very well maintained and the free coffee, silverware, cups, plates, bowls, etc. available for use is really nice. The fridge space available for guests complete with labels for labeling your food was a nice touch. One of my favorite things about this hostel was the sauna on the third floor -- awesome!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.