Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
90% 1868
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
10.0

Loved it! Had a great experience staying here and would definitely stay here again! Best hostel ever!!'

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Green Tortoise. I have absolutely no complaints! Breakfast is served every morning, there are lots of activities and things to do with other hostel guests, very fun, social atmosphere and a fantastic location! Bathrooms were surprisingly good for a hostel too! Would recommend this to everyone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff, great location with the sea only 5 min. Away Nice cafes, restaurants and bars around the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Seonkwonkyu
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.4

가끔 이쁜 캐셔누나 오는데 그 누나 때문이라도 다시 시애틀 가고싶다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
7.7

A good hostel, safe and clean, though I definitely preferred Seattle City Hostel. Pros: Very clean rooms. Large, clean bathrooms. Cons: Staff weren't particularly welcoming, they weren't rude or anything but definitely didn't make the effort other hostels make. Not much atmosphere - although there were many people hanging out in the hostel, there was nothing going on and everyone was just on their phone. Although the breakfast is included, it is pretty basic.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.0

위치도 마켓 앞이고 근처에 카페나 슈퍼가 있어서 좋았습니다. 다녀 본 호스텔 중에는 최고 였던 것 같습니다!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
9.4

Good hostel, has large security lockers under the beds that are large enough for medium sized suitcases and carry ons. Breakfast was good, oatmeal and other stuff, and the staff were friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel beats everything. Very short walk to Pike Market, the seawall, and central downtown. The Statue Park and space needle areas are a 30 minute walk away. Restrooms were great and clean. Very secure as residents have cards to get into their rooms and the entrance. The staff wasn't too helpful, and the atmosphere was quiet, but they have daily tours and pub runs. Free small breakfast every day and discounted select tickets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
9.4

Very central location, so you can walk everywhere. The hostel is very clean and the dorm rooms are really thought through, with curtains, lights and sockets. The only time I felt slightly uncomfortable was when I arrived just over an hour before check in and asked if I could leave my bag until the check in time, I was allowed to do so but with the attitude like it was 10 hours before check in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
9.7

This was probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at in America. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean. The location was perfect. I felt very safe at the hostel. There were many activities to choose from at the hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.