Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guest House KURA

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 mag 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very welcoming and helpful hosts, especially Oga! Suzaka is a beautiful little town worth visiting for a day as well. Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
10.0

Un endroit où l'on peut apprécier tranquillement la vie, au milieu de la charmante campagne japonaise. L'hôtesse est une des personnes les plus gentilles que j'ai rencontré de toute ma vie. Elle m'a donné plein de conseils, plusieurs cadeaux et elle m'a même aidé à réserver des billets d'autobus! Merci pour ce beau séjour!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
9.7

What a unique and genuine experience! We had a great stay with Marina and the crew at Guest House Kura. When we arrived, Marina warmly welcomed us with a tour of the guest house and its great amenities. She then helped us plan activities, and gave us a handy list of restaurant recommendations. The traditional rooms (tatami mats, futon mattresses, paper walls etc) do not lock, however there are safety lock boxes available to use. Such a great, warm, friendly environment. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2017
10.0

This was SUCH a wonderful place to stay, I was lucky enough to be there on a night when they were hosting a special food party with rare local specialities, and I had a great time feasting and partying with locals. The host was SO friendly and gave great tips on how to get around town. I wish I could have stayed another night in this beautiful old house!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
10.0

I will recomend this hostel to everyone who want to explore northern Nagano! The people who work here are invredibly friendly, personal and fun. They took us for a local sake festival and for ohanami celebration with their friends, and it was so much fun! Suzaka is wonderful. The hostel itself has a lovely atmosphere with the tatami mats and the small japanese garden. I will be back! Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice traditional guesthouse in a small, quiet town north of nagano. The guesthouse is old and beautiful but bring ear plugs as the house creaks and has the traditional paper doors. The highlight was definitely the staff who go above and beyond for their guests. They helped me without request, which really spoof out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
9.1

This is the most amazing guesthouse I have ever stayed in. The owner is simply amazing! The most accommodating, helpful and friendly host I've ever met! It felt like I was staying with friends and family. I highly recommend this place and when I'm next in Japan I will come back!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay whilst going on day trips to the monkey park and other areas. Felt very welcome and great areas for relaxing in the evening. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
10.0

I was blown away by this place. Right away, the host helped me work out the details to help me do what I wanted, which was to see the onsen snow monkeys, and to hike between Magome and Tsumago. I got to do both, and they've been highlights of my time in Japan. Suzaka is cold, but they keep the guest house lobby and the bedrooms plenty warm. The traditional style of the place adds to its coziness and charm. (Sake store across the street is a bonus!) Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 mar 2017
9.7

Stayed a few weeks ago whilst travelling Japan and this is still my favourite place. It's half way between Nagano and the Snow Monkeys, Marina and Akane were really helpful during my stay. I even had the chance to meet the locals and make takoyaki! Was also taught useful Japanese phrases. Will definitely come back and visit again! Traditional Japanese house with clean facilities, hot shower with good pressure, hot water bottles provided in the colder months!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.