Hostelworld.com

Guest House KURA

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
10.0

Place, setting, and host was absolutely amazing. Will recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 gen 2017
9.7

BOOK NOW! Such a genuine Japanese experience, highlight of my two week vacation! The location was perfect for the snow monkeys and away from the city- so peaceful. Can't go back to Japan without visiting Marina and crew! They even let me borrow snow gear for the trek- 100% needed! Loved every second of this stay and people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
9.4

I loved my stay! The snow was high when I arrived and I was tired, but I was given such a warm welcome and offered dinner with the staff in the cosy living room. Although very few other guests, a great place to exchange culture/chat with the staff&locals and this made my stay! Cold in bedrooms but staff did everything they could including a heater and heated blanket to keep guests warm. Location is unique and although a small walk to the station, a lovely town worth a visit off the beaten track.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
10.0

500 characters isn't enough to describe how amazing this place is to stay. The staff (Marina and Oga) went out of their way to make us feel at home and enjoy our time in Nagano. By the time we left we felt as though we were part of the family. They even made sure our baggage was delivered to the next hostel! This kind of service is rare, and it's experiences like these that make us want to come back again and again. We hope to stay again here soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 nov 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed staying at this traditional Japanese ryokan style hostel. There are also some modern facilities provided there such as modern toilet, shower, laundry and kitchen. The host was a very welcoming and warm lady. She made helpful suggestions of places to eat in the area as we got in quite late and even went through the trouble of helping us to print the train timetables to make it easier for us to get to our next destination.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
10.0

Lovely owner with lots of great information about the area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing experienced!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us! Hope you had a good trip in Japan!!

14 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice traditional guesthouse and very welcoming, English speaking staff! Good base for hiking and Onsen, e.g in Yudanaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
10.0

if you want to forget the craziness of Tokyo or Osaka, if you only want to rest and live like a Japanese in the mountains, this is the right place, from here you can go to snow monkeys, walk in the mountains, and try the best Ramen in Japan, ask the Staff: where did the mexicans go for Dinner? Amazings views and on winter you can go for Ski. Just go and feel the magic of another Japan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
8.0

Very nice and comfortable Japanese style accommodation. The staff dropped out luggage at the station for us. Only one shower got the entire place could be difficult during peak season. Also awoken by people speaking loudly from around 5am-8:30am (not sure if guests or staff). Don't miss the coffee and tart!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us! We are very sorry that the other Japanese guests were very noisy from very early in the morning. We heard about it from other guests, but we didn't realize that noise at that time, so we couldn't stop them talking. We are very sorry for that. And thank you so much for your recommendation about coffee and tart! The other guest from Canada, he tried coffee the next day! Thank you so much! Thank you again for staying with us!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.