Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Caminoro

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
Guesthouse Caminoro Located at 2F 3F 2-6-7 Nishimikuni,Yodogawa-ku, , Osaka.
Guesthouse Caminoro
Japan
Osaka 532-0002 2F 3F 2-6-7 Nishimikuni,Yodogawa-ku
94% 495
34.7389696 135.4881030
Guesthouse Caminoro
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.4

Seriously loved this place. First time staying on my own in a hostel and first time in Japan. The couple are very friendly and English is on point. They made me feel very welcome and helped me find the cheapest route for my day trip to Himeji. Saved me about 1000 yen. Osakas railway systems is super complicated but they know the best/cheapest solution from their hostel so if you're concerned about not knowing how to approach transportation, don't sweat it. Just ask and they will help you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • eva__ha9779
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay in Osaka! The hosts are super-friendly and have many good ideas on what to do and where to go to, fellow guests were very nice, the facilities are spotless clean and cosy. I liked the location very much, too. It's situated in a roofed shopping street in an living area, there are many good places for meals around and the people are very friendly and up for a chat, especially if you speak a little japanese. I would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
10.0

Koji and Taeko were very kind and always there when you have questions or need information. We booked the Japanese Style Room and it was very clean, comfortable, and cozy. Showers and bathrooms are clean and fully equipped with shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. Though the hostel is a bit away from the "city life" of Osaka, it really is great to escape the chaos at the end of the day and return to a peaceful area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
10.0

We stayed there for five nights and we throughly enjoyed our stay. Ko ji was very helpful on how to get around and best places to eat. He did research for us when asked about places to hire bicycles. The rooms are spacious and kitchen was very clean. Koji was always ready to help with our enquirers. The bathrooms were fully quipped with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Also close to Shinosaka If I ever return to Osaka, I would stay with CaminoRo family. Many thanks from Meena and Anju.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
7.7

This hostel is quite a bit out from Osaka in a quiet residential area. The owner is very nice and helpful but I have stayed in better hostels. The bunk beds were a steel frame but rocked and made a lot of noise when going to the top bunk. Also, the showers were down a few levels with the female showers being further away and not as nice as the male showers. It is close to a metro station and the hosts are very helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
9.4

I LOVED my stay here. The family is incredibly nice and they speak perfect english. They're super helpful with anything you need to know, even what exits to get off at the stations. The location is a short walk from the train station and the station is only a couple stops from Namba so it's all really easy. Showers are good, wifi is good, there's a kitchen to use. Everything was awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
9.1

Host is nice and helpful for sightseeing explanation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay!!!! The owners are so helpful and gave great advice! The husband was even lovely enough to carry our bags up the stairs for us! Definitely recommend this hostel as a place to stay in Osaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
10.0

This place is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay in the Guesthouse Caminoro. The hote are really kind and always there when you have questions or need informations, or just tips for activities to do in Osaka. The rooms are pleasant. The sanitary well organised and you've got soap, shampoo, tissues, hair-dryer... I will recommend it without hesitation! :-) Bonus : I learned some japanese, one day/one sentence. I love it. :-) Thanks again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.