Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Guesthouse Caminoro

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
Guesthouse Caminoro Located at 2F 3F 2-6-7 Nishimikuni,Yodogawa-ku, , Osaka.
Guesthouse Caminoro
Japan
Osaka 532-0002 2F 3F 2-6-7 Nishimikuni,Yodogawa-ku
93% 501
34.7389696 135.4881030
Guesthouse Caminoro
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
10.0

The owners were incredibly nice and really made me feel welcome. When I accidentally left some clothes at the hostel, they not only emailed to let me know, but also washed them before I came to pick them up. Very kind people. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
9.4

Cette petite guest house est tenu par un jeune couple de Japonnais très sympathique et chaleureux. Ils parlent très bien l'anglais et sont disponible pour vous donner tout les conseils nécessaires pour découvrir Osaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
9.7

CaminoRo is a lovely guesthouse. We stayed in a traditional Japanese-style room. The small room was clean and comfortable, like the rest of the guesthouse. CaminoRo is by Mikuni station, three rail stops from the major interchanges at Umeda station (10-15 minutes). There is no night life to speak of by the guesthouse, but there is plenty of tasty food and local shopping just outside the door. Most importantly, Koji and Taeko are friendly, helpful hosts who speak excellent English. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
10.0

I really liked the fact that the hostel was located in a covered shopping street (very handy in the rain) with various little & larger shops that locals would visit to give you a sense of living there instead of the 'touristy' locales. The hostel is also partly used by the family household, is kept very clean and I had to smile at some signs that reminded you of this! The Host & wife were both very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.4

Seriously loved this place. First time staying on my own in a hostel and first time in Japan. The couple are very friendly and English is on point. They made me feel very welcome and helped me find the cheapest route for my day trip to Himeji. Saved me about 1000 yen. Osakas railway systems is super complicated but they know the best/cheapest solution from their hostel so if you're concerned about not knowing how to approach transportation, don't sweat it. Just ask and they will help you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • eva__ha9779
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay in Osaka! The hosts are super-friendly and have many good ideas on what to do and where to go to, fellow guests were very nice, the facilities are spotless clean and cosy. I liked the location very much, too. It's situated in a roofed shopping street in an living area, there are many good places for meals around and the people are very friendly and up for a chat, especially if you speak a little japanese. I would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
10.0

Koji and Taeko were very kind and always there when you have questions or need information. We booked the Japanese Style Room and it was very clean, comfortable, and cozy. Showers and bathrooms are clean and fully equipped with shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. Though the hostel is a bit away from the "city life" of Osaka, it really is great to escape the chaos at the end of the day and return to a peaceful area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
10.0

We stayed there for five nights and we throughly enjoyed our stay. Ko ji was very helpful on how to get around and best places to eat. He did research for us when asked about places to hire bicycles. The rooms are spacious and kitchen was very clean. Koji was always ready to help with our enquirers. The bathrooms were fully quipped with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Also close to Shinosaka If I ever return to Osaka, I would stay with CaminoRo family. Many thanks from Meena and Anju.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
7.7

This hostel is quite a bit out from Osaka in a quiet residential area. The owner is very nice and helpful but I have stayed in better hostels. The bunk beds were a steel frame but rocked and made a lot of noise when going to the top bunk. Also, the showers were down a few levels with the female showers being further away and not as nice as the male showers. It is close to a metro station and the hosts are very helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.