Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guesthouse City Center Bari

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 121 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 121 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 ago 2017
8.9

Die Lage ist super! Man ist gleich in der Altstadt und zum Strand und Bahnhof braucht man auch nur ein paar Geh-Minuten! Ein Supermarkt ist auch gleich in der Nähe. Schade ist es, dass man mit den anderen Bewohnern nicht so leicht Kontakt knüpfen kann außer man trifft sich zufällig in der Küche. Das Gebäude ist schon ein bisschen älter und die Dusche war nicht ganz dicht. Außerdem gab es nur kaltes Wasser... Aber alles in allem war unser Aufenthalt sehr schön!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 ago 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay for a few days in Bari. Its more like a little museum. Very central, clean and safe. Worth a stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
9.1

The guesthouse is well located on a side street between the old town and the nearby beach. It's an old fashíoned house with tall ceilings and marble floor. The rooms and facilities are clean. The hostel is pretty quiet. Two sidemarks: if you want an earlier check-in you need to contact the landlady in advance as normal check-in is at 16 o'clock, which is quite late if you arrive with the morning ferry. As some others already mentioned, an airco would be desirable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your nice comments. Yes, it is real. In very high season like middle august is, it is difficult for us to make a check-in during the morning because we are fully booked. The rooms are not ready and we are working to prepare the arrivals in the early afternoon. If you need the room in the morning you have to reserve for it from 1 day before. In this case it will be ready from the night before and, of course, from the early morning. About airco, sorry, it is not in our plan. We use ventilators and all the rooms are with windows and/or balconies (some of them with sea and church view;) Thanks again for your stay.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here. The location was awesome, so close to the beach. Everything was clean including the shower which some places tend to struggle with, and the bus/train station was the perfect distance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2017
5.7

Very old furniture that fell apart. The only chair in the room was a run-down office chair. The bed was so worn, my childhood memories of school camps came back. Location and cleaniness are good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, you stayed in a very well located (the best location in the town) and very clean historical flat. Included sheets and towels fresh and ironed (personal carpet for shower is also included). The room was 16 square meters and the roof is high 4,50 mt. Very large room. New mats, 2 wardrobes, a desk with chair, a sofa with a puff, a large window and you payed for it, in very high season (your stay was 14-15 august), only €18/person/day. May be you did some confusion with other places you stayed during your trip?....

14 ago 2017
6.9

Mucho calor y sin aire acondicionado ni ventilador disponible. Algún vecino ruidoso también. Mobiliario un poco antiguo. Buena acogida y recepción y buen internet. Sería de agradecer una cafetera y un microondas en la cocina.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We never published on the web site we have airco... Really we hate airco. It gives a big dependance and give lot of diseases. Of course, this is our opinion... If you want some specific thing you have to well read what you are reserving for. We have ventilators in all the rooms.It is very strange you did not see for it. And, if it was the case, why did you not ask for?... The location is historical, the building is historical (under protection of fine arts) and the flat respect the style. Usually guests (that love arts and culture, they appreciate lot this style). The last, we have "moka" that is the italian machine to make coffee and we don't like microwaves but.... your stay was of 2 days only....How was you able to use our kitchen without pay for it? Also this rule is well written on the web site...all guests will be able to use the kitchen for free after 3 days stay...Do you use it and never payed for?....The last observation, you gave us 60€ for 2 days stay...A place in a bunk bed in high season -your stay was 14th and 15th august- costs the same..Hope that next time you'll tell us: "thank you" and..."so sorry"....;).

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
9.4

I recommened the hostel to everyone. One little thing, there is no airco. When we stayed at the hostel it was 40 degrees and our room was very very hot. You only have a little fan but thats not enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
9.1

Hostel mieści się w prywatnym mieszkaniu,umeblowanym w sympatycznym starym stylu zabytkowymi elem.wyposażenia. Obsługa przyjemna i znająca angielski. Główną zaletą hostelu jest lokalizacja-naprawdę blisko nadmorskiej promenady i stosunkowo niedaleko dworca PKP.Dostęp do wspólnej kuchnii i łazienki ok. Sporym minusem przy ponad 30st.sierpniowym upale był natomiast brak klimatyzacji w pokoju i kuchnii. I brak czajnika w kuchnii. Poza tym ok:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
10.0

I stayed at Guesthouse City Center Bari for some days during the month of August 2017 and I enjoyed my stay very much! The Guesthouse is situated in a strategical and very pleasant and quite part of the city, next both to the seafront and to the gorgeous "Città Vecchia" (Old Town). I was welcomed by a very friendly staff. The bedroom, the kitchen with a nice balcony and the shared bathroom were very clean, and the price was fair. So everything was perfect! I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ralphvds9461
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
8.3

Tops: Perfect location near everything! Because we brought our baby girl, we were given an upgrade to our room: kitchenette, sofa etc. Landlady Loredana was very sweet and nice... Tips: ... but a bit hectic and not around much. We did not get a citymap, or any touristinfo untill the last days. Soms fresh bedsheets, halfway the hottest week in Italy ever, would have been nice too. Airco was broken, only one fan was not enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×