Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guesthouse U-En

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 901 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 901 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, clean, good location, fully equipped and friendly staff. Small and cozy as well with not many rooms, hence peaceful and quiet. Good location (close to Osaka station). Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
6.3

I'd give this place closer to a 7.5. The staff was helpful and the coffee shop was cool (but VERY expensive). We found the bathrooms (toilets) kind of smelled, unfortuantly. It being a very old building, we presume the toilets weren't well ventilated. There were lots of men who were there for work, so the crowd was a bit quiet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
10.0

1층 카페 분위기도 좋구 직원분도 잘해주시고 깔끔하니 잘 썼어요~ 처음 가시는 분은 좀 찾기 힘드실수도^^;

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
8.6

I really loved this place. Its quiet and calm, yet close to the city center. Its really easy to find it if you arrive by local transport. The room was beautiful. It was very cleen. I really reccomend this place, especially if you are visiting with your partner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
9.7

Guesthouse U-En is a great place to stay in Osaka. I was staying here for the third time because I like it so much. It's located in small, nice street and at the same time it's pretty close to Osaka station. So it's easy to come around. The hostel has a little cafe on the ground floor and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.9

A bit pricey, but quite worth it. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The community area/kitchen is also quite nice. I highly suggest this area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.0

Good place to stay, close to station!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
7.4

Friendly staff, good english, location excellent, close to metro station, quiet at night, only contra is bad smell in our room. Maybe food. Security only a lock to lock the room and code to get in or out after 22pm. They charge 200 yen to keep luggage one day before arrival and 200 yen to take shower after check out. Shampoo and soap provided.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • wouterklijnsoon9781
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
10.0

Absolutely had the best stay in guesthouse U-en, especially thanks to the staff, who were extremely helpfull and simply fun to hang out with. The last night Yuya took eight of us out for a proper night of karaoke Japanese style, which made sure everybody had a great time and an unique experience. Thank again Yuya, will see you in Amesterudamu and keep rocking the Radwimps songs! 💪

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
9.4

Love my experience staying in u-en guesthouse. The hosts are friendly and helpful (they have different host working on different days). The common area is spacious, cosy and ambience is really good. I stayed fr 4 nights in a shared room which is safe, clean and bed is v comfortable, also I get to meet several new friends there! Location is centralized with lots of restaurants nearby. My friend and I settled our dinner all 4 nights just within Fukushima district.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.