Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guesthouse U-En

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 mag 2017
10.0

Love this place!!! The staff were amazing!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
9.1

Good location , friendly staff, clean environment, and quiet place to stay! Overall , it's a nice experience to stay ^^

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Mike_Prescott13
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
8.9

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. First time I had stayed at a hostel alone and found it a great start. Close to the tube and easy to get to Dotonbori and Nara

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 stays at UEn, it's a very well rounded hostel. The staff are very helpful & prepared with lots of resources and knowledge. The vibes there are both chilling and *very* friendly with a open talk/socialize with others, and quiet corners/pods for privacy. My criticisms are: some of the dorms are a bit more open door than what might really be safe, ppl often don't lock the door to the dorm and there is public access from the street; & more affordable breakfast options would be nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Dominic_Khong
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
9.7

This was my 3rd time staying here and like the other times it was great! I was in japan 7 months ago when I first stayed here and decided to come back and was greeted with the super friendly staff who were also so helpful. The place is really nice and clean and it's pretty much got everything you need even a cute cafe downstairs. The location is awesome since it's really close to 2 JR stations which makes getting around really easy. This place has such good vibes and it's now my go to in Osaka.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
10.0

This was my first trip to Japan and Guesthouse U-En was a great place to start! The staff is very friendly and the accommodations were good. I went in the late spring and the rooms were neither too hot nor cold. Showers and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
9.1

bonne guesthouse. une tres bonne idée pour les accros de la cafeine d'avoir allier café et guesthouse meme si pas beaucoup de place en dortoirs pour pouvoir mettre les valises la GH est hyper accueillante et on y dort bien. plutot bonne connexion wifi, pleins de prospectus pour les autres villes donc cartes etc c'est hyper pratique pour la suite du voyage. belle salle à manger. auberge typique mais vraiment bien

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
8.3

This hostel was cool, it had everything you needed and it was in an easy location with coffee, bars and restaurants around with easy access to trains. The common room is great for meeting people. The only downfall is the sleeping area and beds... The mattress is so thin that you are literally sleeping on the floor, inside a capsule box environment for 5 nights I found extremely uncomfortable and abit claustrophobic at times.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
9.4

Incredibly nice staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Nice communal area. Small cafe downstairs. Very close to the station. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • SimSalaBim
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
10.0

I can't praise the staff here enough. My time at this guesthouse was so pleasant. The staff are incredibly accomodating and helpful with insights to places to go. Their english is very good. They also helped me out of a few tight spots. Great location, close to two stations and easy to get around once I got my bearings. Wonderful atmosphere downstairs and comfy enough beds. I was slept well. It's true that noise carries in the bed cubicles but that didn't bother me. Thanks guys Will visit agan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.