Hostelworld.com

Guestroom Aquarius

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
95% 186
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 mag 2016
10.0

Beautiful view of their lovely garden. Luc & Magda were very nice & extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 11:00am. Luc gave us a map & sat down with us to explain the orientation of the old city & answer any questions we had. Anything he didn't know he called a friend to find out. He also booked a taxi for us the next morning. Overall super-helpful & we had a wonderful day in Bruges. Thank you Luc & Magda for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable. Tracy & Dara.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

Emplacement idéal, quartier calme avec possibilité de stationnement gratuit, à 15 min à pied du centre de Bruges. Jolie maison avec petite chambre charmante, magnifique et spacieuse salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre était copieux et excellent. Très bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Nous avons été excellemment bien reçus, La localisation était parfaite, Endroit très calme Très bon petit déjeuner Rien a redire c'était parfait!!!!!! Je reviendrais à Bruges bientôt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and I will be recommending it to anyone who goes! Breakfast was fantastic, the attached bathroom was large, location was great and it is a lovely walk into Bruges centre. Thank you Magda and Luca for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
8.9

Great breakfast, friendly welcome and lovely facilities - will come back next year.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2016
8.9

Nice stay in Brugge. The breakfast was amazing and the facilities very good. I will definitly recommend it. Everything was perfect :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 gen 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay at this guestroom! The room was spacious, with it's own bathroom and toilet, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent: good bread, with a sufficient assortment of toppings and some yoghurt or a treat with it, delivered to your door. Our hosts, Luc and Magda, were very friendly. It's a 20 min walk into the center of Bruges, so that was very managable. All in all I would thoroughly reccomend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2015
9.7

Magda was a lovely host and her guestroom was lovely to stay in while visiting Bruges.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2015
9.4

What a Gem of a Place this was. Perfect really. Believe the Reviews! Magda / Luc - Thank You. And oh, PS: Exceptional bath and Poppy Wallpaper - whats not to love about that?! 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 dic 2015
8.9

Very nice place to stay when you visiting Bruges. Magda is great in giving advice for you're visit into Bruges. Aquarius is situated in a quiet street about 10 minutes walk from the edge of the old town. Good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.