Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1152 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1152 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

9 dic 2016
8.3

Friendly staff. They help you with all your questions and trips. It's a nice neighboorhood and close to Guillin Railway station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hello, Thank you so much for staying with us when you were in guilin, also we so happy to help u, we just close to the train and bus station( in walking distance ). have a nice day----From helen

3 dic 2016
8.6

Decent hostel with a great location. Most of the staffs were not overly friendly, but were still really helpful in giving directions and recommendations. Went during low season so cant say if it's a fun hostel, but they have great facilities and a huge movie collection. Would stay here again for the cheap prices, definitely a value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hello, thanks for your feed back, we have movie corner and majiong table ,also WII games for fun, no mater u just passing by or stay here, u can have a nice time at the common room. so sorry for not the 100% for the staff score , we u try our best to make it to be the best. have a nice day.-----from helen

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
10.0

Near bus station and not too far from the airport. Good good western breakfast and amazing stuff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, good location just 5mins walk to the bus station, and 5 more mins to the train station. Helpful and smart staff. Thanks for everyone I will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at travelling with hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 nov 2016
9.7

very nice hostel ,staff were helpful and nice. good location just next to the train station and bus station. only one problem i can say was the facility a little bit old but clean and works well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is close to the train station. However the most trains depart from Guilin north but it is easy to get here (direct bus). Staff is very helpful and they're cleaning good. Vreakfast could have been better (not fresh) but using the washing machine was very cheap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,  Thank you for the awesome feedback . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. we will try our best to make it better. welcome back anytime . -From helen

2 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel with a good price and very good location! Staff is nice and friendly :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you so much for choosing us and give it such a good feed back . Hope to see you again . and Happy travells in China . -From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in Zhangjiajie National Park, the Hostel is only a 5 minute walk from here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime ( BUT we are at guilin hostel not on zhangjiajie) .-From helen

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.