Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1,126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1,126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.6
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station) Located at 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd, Guilin.
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
China
Guilin 541002 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd
80% 1126
25.2681389 110.2880573
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 set 2016
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed only one night and it was very convenient since it was a walking distance from the train station. The staff is really sweet and the have a common room were you can hang. They even have a service the send postcard. The only thing we didn't like is the shared bathroom in the dorm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
4.9

设施老旧,墙壁返潮,床单上有污迹,门开合有问题,网上评论不得不承认水分很多!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

您好,很遗憾没有让您在偶们店度过一个愉悦的旅程,关于设施问题我们已经在安排逐一检修了,您提到的评论问题都是我们住客的真实评语,给大家提供一个安全舒适的住宿环境是我们最大的事情,同时也希望在入住期间我们可以给到大家最大的帮助!祝生活愉快 !---阿甘

14 set 2016
10.0

The staff is really helpful and the hostel is very well located. The bus station for buses to Yangshuo is extremely close by, and the hostel is also easy to get to from the train station (the guilin train station is walking distance).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
9.4

Great Hostel and very nice manager and staff. If we are again in Guilin, we will stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
6.0

The hostal is in a good location and the staff is very friendly and helpful, but the dorms are awful, they were dark, the walls are all dirty, the floor is dirty and seems that they never clean under the bed. The bed are not comfortable. And the shower didn't work well, how it's between the sink and the toilet there's not a dry spot where put your stuff. I think you can get a better place for the same price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello,thanks for the postive feedback we're here at GuiLin travelling with hostel are very proud of our location location location which is located in the centre of GuiLin. Sorry to heard about your sitiuation. we're currently remedied these problems with our HOSTEL team. hope to see you again soon.-From Helen.

  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
8.6

A very nice place with helpfull and friendly staff, knowing about problems of travellers who don't speak Chinese. I was just very surprised to have a room without window - so when you book check if your room has a window!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at travelling with hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

25 ago 2016
9.7

Very friendly stuff, dorms are extremely cheap, nice common area, I really can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.6

The dorm rooms are so-so, but for the price doable. It's a great location. The common area is great with a restaurant and bar. The staff are friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.1

Room was good, slightly on the small side but perfectly fine and had lockers for our stuff. Had an issue with the bathroom door handle being broken but this was dealt with promptly, otherwise was all really good. No windows though! Communal area was lovely, plenty of comfy sofas etc. Sat here loads to plan our time, ate at the hostel loads (not something we did at many places as we were on a budget, but here was great value!!), and watch films. Also great staff & options for trips in the area!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at travelling with hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
8.3

My husband and I stayed in a standard double ensuite room for 2 nights and overall were very happy with our stay. The hostel is well located next to the river, about a 10 minute walk from the train station and a street food market on Yiren road. The staff at the hostel are very friendly and helpful with anything you need including booking trips, and there's a nice social area to hang out in. Note: if you book a standard room you may not have a window, but as a base to sleep this was no problem!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you so much for choosing us and give it such a good feed back . Hope to see you again . and Happy travells in China . -From helen

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.