Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guilin Central Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 lug 2017
9.7

We stayed there for one week and it was very nice there especially the Dumplingparty! We would go there again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
10.0

Everything was very new and nicely renovated. Bed in the private room was very soft and very comfortable. Excellent value for money. Location excellent. Staff very helpful and spoke great English. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
10.0

In 5 months of travel through Asia this has been our favorite hostel! We would absolutely return again. Everything was clean and updated. The food served was great. The staff incredible helpful in planning our activities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en una zona céntrica y muy bonita. Cerca de comercios y restaurantes. La atención del personal excelente y muy cooperativos. Dieron una clase de dumplins muy buena

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
10.0

The best hostel where I have been so far :). The environment is really good, the staff is really kind The rooms are great, specially for how the beds have been organized Everything is very clean The idea to help you with the tours is the best, it is really useful to make your trip better planned Special thanks to Kevina who always is concern about how you are and any issue that you can have :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
10.0

My first 10/10 and it deserves them all. Central location, friendly staff and huge wooden beds that are part of the design so as the stair to get to the upper ones. Extremely clean - the toilet (glass shower box and amenities provided) won my 10 points. Curtains all around the beds for more privacy - I didn't even realise that the other guests had come back in the middle of the night. Plus TWO big lockers. Impressive!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
9.1

The staff here were very friendly and always went above and beyond to accommodate for their guests! When I needed help buying a sim card, hostel staff provided me directions and also wrote a bilingual note for the clerk at the store. Food at the hostel was delicious. Lots of options including healthy and fresh. Location was perfect. Beds were the best I've had on my trip and the entire hostel was quite clean. It was very quiet and it was a rather small common area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
10.0

The staff was so helpful in planning our short stay to have as many activities as possible. They accommodated all of our requests and the breakfast was soooooo good! Wish I had more time in Guilin. Thanks Guilin Central Hostel for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
9.7

This hostel is fantastic, especially the dumpling party and coffee! The only thing missing from this hostel is the lack of a kitchen for people staying there, but other than that it's great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay while we were in Guilin. The hostel offers some great day trips! We went on to the rice terraces with the hostel and although there was some confusion with the driver all went well and the people working at the hostel offered us a lot of help. If I were to go back to Guilin, I would stay here for sure:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.