Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Guilin Central Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 425 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 425 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 425
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 dic 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Central Hostel! The stuff was incredibly nice, helpful and professional. The overall standard of this hostel is really high! The bathroom facilities were top, the breakfast delicious and the atmosphere great. I intentionally wanted to stay for 2 nights solely but decided to stay another night. Really content with this hostel. If you go to Guilin or Yangshuo, make sure to stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 dic 2016
10.0

Wir waren für 4 Nächte im Dezember 2016 im Central Hostel. Mitarbeiter waren stets gut gelaunt und jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit. Riesiger Pluspunkt ist auch, dass alle Angestellten perfekt Englisch sprechen konnten! Die angebotene Reisterrassentour, die wir in Anspruch genommen haben, waren sehr gut organisiert, wenngleich auch ein wenig überteuert. Die Zimmer übertrafen unsere Vorstellungen (Persönliches Highlight: die elektronische Heizdecke) und die Sauberkeit war immer gegeben.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 dic 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, super friendly and always helping us out. Rooms were hotel standard, very clean, cozy beds and everything you need in there. Location is great, food in the hostel was great - they serve very tasty sandwiches, salads and even green smoothies. All in all, one of the best hostels I stayed in in China, I would recommend this hostel 100%.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
9.7

Handa down the best hostel I encountered in China. Very comfortable beds with good privacy in small rooms. Nice staff and interesting menu at the restaurant. Good wifi most of the time especially at the room. Free laundry. Nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Right were you want to be in Guilin close to everything. Very high standard for a hostel and staff speak very good English.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff that make delicious dumplings. Great location. I watched the staff clean and I felt like they need quite a few pointers on how to use soap properly and how to get rid of mold in the showers. The bathrooms were a bit gross but the beds felt clean. Also be careful with the lockers, you need to double lock from the inside for it to be secure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
10.0

We highly recommend this hostel. Janine and her staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. Janine especially couldn't do enough to to help you. The room we stayed in was very clean with a comfy bed and fresh towels every day. The main area is very bright and airy and a good place to meet people. As an added bonus there is a free washing machine with a drying area on the top floor. . If you are heading to Guilin, this is one hostel you shouldn't miss.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
10.0

Loved the attention. Big, comfortable, clean, full of services. Dorm was huge, with plenty of outlets and space. Clean toilets. The restaurant downstairs is awesome. And the staff is really nice. Don't stay anywhere else, this is Guilins best hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 ott 2016
10.0

Great staff and hostel. Short walk to merchandise shops and street food/restaurants. The beds were comfy and big. It was nice to have curtains across the bed for some privacy. Good wifi. Clean bathroom and shower. Good air conditioner. The staff helped us with our tickets and bookings. Very nice. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • spfaller816090
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
10.0

Jannie the hostest was awesome! I have no idea how she handled food orders, phone calls, staff questions, and booked me a plane ticket all at the same time but she did! Located a 5 min walk from the Li River and Shan Lake (Sun and Moon Pagodas) this is an excellent hostel! The food is great too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.