Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Guilin Central Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 388
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

Loved this place, super clean and the location was the best ever. The food was great at a reasonable price, and staff were very kind and helpful. We could go shopping right outside the front door. Our room was specious, the cleanest in China, and had great air, slept really well and this place has real beds not the hard planks you sleep on all over China. Wish I was there right now, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
9.7

Perfect! We stayed 5 nights at the Guilin Central Hostel and it was simply perfect! The rooms are big, everyone has their own bed with curtains so you have a little bit of privacy, the beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is clean and modern, definitely one of the best showers that I had in china. The staff is very very nice, helping with every problem. The food was very good and the tours that we booked at the hostel were also really nice. The location is also perfect perfect hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have every stayed in. Exceptional rooms with secure storage for your whole bag under the bed and little locker for smaller possessions right where your bed is. Curtains on each bed mean you don't get woken up by people turning lights on and off. The staff were incredibly helpful, planning out my entire stay for me and organising my stay in Yangshuo with their sister hostel, Wada hostel which was just as good. Food was good and beer was cheap. No complaints at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andyellmers2087
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Had everything necessary and easily available. All the amenties are there, including access to Google and Facebook on wifi which can make a big difference to travellers. The food menu has a great selection, even though Guilin Central is right next to an amazing food market and quality restaurants. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable to help with tour bookings. Their DIY tour to the LongLi Ricefields is great day out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
10.0

Very clean with a good central location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2016
10.0

Awesome place. I can recommend everybody to stay here. I have stayed in the female 4 - bed dorm. Every bed is a real bed with a very nice matress. Even if you sleep in the upper bed you don't feel like you sleep in a bunk bed. And the bathroom is really modern with a normal toilet and a very nice shower. And the price is unbeatable. One bed in the dorm 55 RMB.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
9.1

Great place to stay and fantastic staff , very clean and great food

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
9.1

每次来桂林市区的首选酒店!位置地点好,酒店的氛围也不错! 虽然房间的设施一般,有点简陋,但是性价比还是很高,所以推荐入住!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.