Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Guilin Riverside Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Guilin Riverside Hostel Located at NO.6 Zhu Mu Xiang,Nan Men Bridge, , Guilin.
Guilin Riverside Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 NO.6 Zhu Mu Xiang,Nan Men Bridge
93% 569
25.2689927 110.2873063
Guilin Riverside Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 lug 2016
9.4

This hostel is peaceful and private. We had a great room overlooking the river, with a balcony - a pleasant surprise! Wifi in the room is OK, not great. The staff is very helpful and speak English well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
7.4

Close to city areas and pleasant outlook.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.4

Very nice experience in this hostel, everything I could hope for was there: -friendly and helpful staff well spoken in English and knowing all the good stuff to do around -great affordable food all day long (with a nice selection of European breakfast items) -superb location, central, quiet , just beside a beautiful promenade bringing you along the river around Guilin -Clean big dorm with BIG LARGE beds and a very nice wooden floor I RECOMMANDE!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • vikasbarnes
  • India, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
9.1

Really a nice place to stay in Guilin. I liked the staff, they are English speaking, friendly and helped us a lot in arranging reasonable sight scenes. Rooms are good. Initially we just wanted to stay for one night, but because of the congenial atmosphere in the hostel we decided to stay two more nights in the riverside hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

Great little hostel with charm and warmth! Lulu and the team of staff were fantastic and helped us when ever we needed. We had the riverside top room was was great! If you're travelling as a couple can highly recommend this room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2016
8.9

We stayed different times in different rooms in this nice place during our time in Guangxi. It is a very good located (5 min to train and bus station) hostel and has very passioned and well informed staff. Sometimes there was a lack of language, but all in all we had a pleasant stay in Riverside Inn Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 feb 2016
9.1

Smell of tobacco have these in a lot. So , very difficult. Chinese smoke too much tabacco . So I verry difficult..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2016
10.0

I can't enough nice things about the staff. They were so helpful and really went out of their way to help. The Riverside Inn was in a great central location I loved the location by the riverside. It was very peaceful and beautiful. I highly recommend staying at the Riverside Inn!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.