Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

H2ohostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 838 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 838 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
82% 838
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2016
8.0

This hostel is located about 30 seconds from the dragon bridge which is perfect if you want to be able to reach main areas easily. In terms of the atmosphere we only stayed for 1 night so didn't really have the opportunity to meet people or explore the facilities the hostel had to offer. The room was clean and tidy. Overall a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.1

Bien ubicado,limpio,la habitación muy calurosa (estábamos en el piso alto ) yo le agregaría por lo menos un ventilador,no hay desayuno,pero si una cocina donde prepararlo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge de jeunesse située à trente secondes du pont des dragons à Ljubljana. Sur les 10 auberges où j'ai dormi durant mon voyage en europe, H2Ostel reste mon auberge préférée : le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et parle un anglais parfait, les chambres sont super sympas (ce sont en réalité des petits appartements avec cuisine, table à manger et salle de bain) et très propres. Nous avons loués les vélos mis à disposition par l'auberge, ils nous ont bien servi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
6.9

The location is perfect as only a 10min walk from train station and right near dragons bridge and the center. We were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist but were taken out of the main hostel a couple doors down to most hostel where outside it smelt like cat urine and wasn't very appealing. However inside was very nice with our own kitchen and bathroom.when the cleaners came in to change people's bedding they took the cover off the duvet but didn't change them just folded them up and reused

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We would just like to say, that we always wash and replace all the bedding. But of course, the cleaners fold the bedding because in that way it takes a lot less space to carry all the stuff to the washing machine. Best regards, H2O Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
7.7

Very helpful staff. They left us a key out as we were arriving late. But a dutch guy insisted on leaving the door open, which made us quite anxious... but my god it was too hot - like 500 degrees celsius

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • PabloJavier
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
6.9

The only main problem is that everybody can access inside the hostel in every moment. Only 1 door split your bed from the street, and the lock not always works well! The same problems with the personal lockers. I was lucky the atmosphere of the hostel and the city is very good. That is the reason nothing bad happened. Cool staff in reception!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
8.9

The room was unfinished so it smelled of DIY wood and there were some stains on the bedclothes, but otherwise everything was really good. Security was good, location was a stone's throw from the train/bus station and was on the outskirts of the centre of town. Staff were so friendly and helpful, would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
9.4

The bathroom stank so we had to buy some air freshener and the shower leaked and soaked the bathroom floor every time you had a shower. Great location, clean, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.3

Pros: wonderful and helpful staff (thank you Nika!!!), central location, private parking, high standards of security (card access). We stayed in double room with shared bathroom. Room was small and very basic.Nothing except of bed, little cupboard and a chair was there. Cons: no hangers for a towel/jacket, table, mirror etc. Very thin walls. One not really clean shower did not drain propertly was shared wih 7 other guests. Showerhead was held in the place by the shoelace.Fungus on the ceiling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.