Hostelworld.com

HI Austin

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
88% 480
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.7

Awesome location and facilities. I strongly recommend the place for a stay in Austin Localizacion e instalaciones fantasticas. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome! Next time I come back to Austin I'll be coming here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
9.1

Very convenient, comfy, clean, and laid back atmosphere. Motif is appropro funky, hip-Austin. Located directly on Lady Bird Bike Trail/Town Lake. Safe, secure bike-housing area with lock availabilities. Nice commons area to mingle with other hostel guests. Travel/tour maps and guides available. Free wireless. Shared room with five other females, and had no uncomfortable feelings at all. Everyone respected each other's space and privacy. Only negative was lack of AC output in room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.9

The location was amazing overlooking the lake. You could sit in the Lounge chairs and watch the rowing teams go by or leisurely read a book. The only complaints I would have were apparently the AC was not working in my room so they had a couple of fans but in TX in the humid spring that is no help so it was an uncomfortable night of sleep. I have also stayed at other IH facilities that have offered more amenities such as individual lights and electrical plugs for each bed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
7.4

The place is great, next to a river. Rooms are big and beds are comfortable. They have lockers for your belongings. The main downside is that it's in the middle of nowhere, so no big parties around, which makes a very quiet place for a tranquil night of sleep. Think twice if you are a party freak. The showers are a bit annoying, releasing very little amount of water, just a hairline if you want hot water. But apart from location and shower, the place is really good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
6.9

Great location and price. Unfortunately both myself and traveling partner got insect bites while we slept. :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
9.7

First hostel I have ever been in and had a great time. My only complaint was the bed had a been-used-too-long-groove in it but that was figured out and I slept pretty well

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Kenneth! I'm super glad you enjoyed your first stay at a hostel! Thank you for pointing out the old bed - I've brought that to the attention of our property manager. I hope you get to hostel more in the future - come back and visit us again soon! Leigh - FD Lead

1 apr 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, it's a nice walk along the lake heading downtown into Austin, the staff helped me with my questions, met some great friends in the common rooms and loved the kitchen. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Lee! Thanks for staying with us - I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself while you were here! Glad to hear that you'd come back again - we hope to see you soon! Leigh - FD Lead

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
8.0

Location is quite far from al the good stuff in Austin, but everything else was all right.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Ron! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, we're a bit of a ways away from the hustle and bustle of the city - but we do offer discounted bus passes and we have affordable bike rentals as well. Hope to see you again the next time you're in Austin! Leigh - FD Lead

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
9.4

Relaxing location, perfect for what I was looking for after going out for a few nights in New Orleans. Easy/cheap access to city/anywhere via lyft

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Everett! Thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on our green location and relaxed atmosphere - we're glad you enjoyed it, too! Definitely stop by again the next time you're in Austin. Leigh - FD Lead

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.