Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Austin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
88% 569
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
7.4

Awesome location next to a river plus friendly staff , clean hostel , lots to do including board games, hiking, cycling or picnicking on the grass near the river.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. We went over Thanksgiving, we didn't expect to have a dinner, but the staff prepared one for the guests. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 nov 2016
8.0

Staff was very nice and accomadating. Would definetly plan a stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at HI! This was my first time booking a private room in a hostel, and it was great! Everyone was so nice, and the property is right on the water, with a great walking path. Look forward to staying here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lcbowen3
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
8.6

Overall, this place is great. The biggest issue I had may not be a problem for most - they refrigerated the dorm room. Even though it was cool at night (50s F) they hade the air conditioning running full blast and it made it hard for me to sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
8.6

Nice hostel if you want something a little away from the madness of downtown. The location on the river was quite tranquil. Not the most social of places which was a bit of a negative being an alone traveller however.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 ott 2016
10.0

I needed a place to stay for two night for ACL and got a single room here. The room was very large, and so was the bed. It was a nice, comfortable space, and right across the hall from the bathroom. Everything was very clean and there were plenty of towels. I also enjoyed that it was right on the lake in a nice park. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ott 2016
10.0

If you are planning to visit Austin, you MUST stay here. Its on the water, a beautiful 30 minute lakeside walk to town, great staff, great kitchen & outdoor space. Wouldn't stay at another Austin hostel again besides this one. No Doubt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
8.3

Great quiet spot with friendly staff and a chilled vibe. My 4th time staying there over ACL weekend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello and thank you for your great review. We all really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again next year for ACL Thanks again, -Kenny

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 set 2016
8.6

It is a good hostel in a natural setting. The staff were accommodating and generally helpful. Of course, some guests talk until the early morning hours making sleeping difficult at times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hostel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here. It is hard sometimes when sleeping in a shared living environment and I apologize if other guests were keeping you awake. We all appreciate any and all feedback and will continue to remind guests of our quite hours. Thanks again, -Kenny

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.