Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Austin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 535 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 535 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
89% 535
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
8.0

The hostel in itself was great. Clean spacious rooms and common area. It is a bit of a trek from the city centre (a 20 minute bus ride) but placed on a beautiful part of the lake. The gentleman that worked at the hostel were wonderfully helpful and welcoming, however the two ladies that I met who worked their were very unhelpful, unapproachable and seemed like they really didn't care.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
8.6

The staff at the hostel were friendly and really kind. One staff member in particular was so sweet after I reported some food stolen. He offered to reimburse me, which was so kind. The breakfast was really nice and the space was well maintained over looking the water. Having lived in Austin, the E Riverside area is not the best, so please remember to take out any visible belongings, and don't walk alone at night. I would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hibhibs
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at HI Austin, the staff were all great (loved leigh & Liz in particular) and I felt I could come to them with any problems. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy and they all came with lockers which were a reassurance. The bathrooms were kept clean and the breakfast was nice (and free!), with the hostel amenities on offer catering to various interests. The location was excellent- right on ladybird lake and the hiking trail, with buses and cheap fastens running downtown

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.4

Beautiful location on the lake/river, 5 minute walk to the bus stop to catch a bus into downtown, takes about 10 mins. Some dodgy people near the bus stop area so just be aware of your surroundings. Staff were great. Great kitchen. Great free breakfasts. Great activities like kayaking and paddle boarding on the river. Very clean. Free BBQ and beers one night which was awesome. People were friendly. Only problem was one girl had her laptop stolen from her dorm room, the staff were helpful though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
6.6

Nice hostel. A little far from town so I would recommend making use of their bike rentals or renting a car. Staff are friendly and helpful- especially Diego who provided us with lots of information on what to do and where to go in town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
10.0

It's been an amazing stay at HI Austin. The only little thing that we didn't like was that I had to tell the girl in the reception to bot talk so loud at 11.30 at night. It's suppose to be quiet at 10 pm and she should know that!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
9.4

The staffs are super nice, especially the guy who works on the weekend. He gave me a lot of help.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 giu 2016
7.7

Really helpful staff, gave lots of good recommendations on places to eat and drink.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
8.3

el hostel HIaustin me encanto que de echo me quede 5 dias mas .. recomendable ,lugar bien uvicado limpio seguro y personal amable ....lo unico es q les falta sonreir un poco ya q las sonrisas son gratis y mejoran el ambiente por lo demas super.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
8.3

Nice, clean and right in front of the lake. Don't try to use the bus service, it's terrible for likeshore area... We tried to use bus, but didn't work. Overall it's a really nice place to stay in Austin

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.