Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
10.0

It was great, thank you! I slept in a room full of 12 females (6 bunks total) Everyone was respectful. They supply you with sheets, 2 pillows (one softer, one harder) a towel and a blanket. The room I stayed in had high ceilings which was nice because I slept on a top bunk. The hostel has quiet hours. Overall nice stay, I had only stayed for 1 night so I didn't use the showers. Also, they have free breakfast! They turn on a griddle and have a kitchen so you can make your own pancakes, etc!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
4.3

The staff was incompetent and one even asked us to wait until her shift ended to deal with a problem. We booked one room and they initially split us up into three rooms, putting people by themselves. One bed was even overbooked for a night, so someone had to find a new place to sleep. In two of the rooms, the showers were out of order and all of the showers were gross and tiny. One functional shower had no curtain. The contact information listed is out of date. wish i had more space to review.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
9.1

The staff was great! My room and bathroom was clean. I love the free breakfast. The hostel itself has a lot of space and it's beautifully decorated. The only thing I think they could do to improve is to offer lockers to *rent* out instead of purchasing a lock. The other people staying at the hostel weren't around much, but I don't think there's much the HI Baltimore staff could do about it. Enjoyed my stay, I definitely recommend. Thank you, HI Baltimore!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
8.6

Recommended hostel for traveler. Clean; strategic location 10 minutes to Convention Center, and just 3 blocks from Peabody library, Washington Monument, and Walter Museum of Art.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
9.7

Staff is really nice ! If i'm coming back to Baltimore, i'll go there for sure :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
9.4

I had never stayed at a hostel before so I was a little nervous. It exceeded my expectations and was very pleasant. The staff especially Chrystal and Naomi were very helpful and I have already recommended it to a few people!! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
10.0

Great location! Great facility! Great value! Friendly staff! I love this place...and will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
10.0

*Excellent* value for money. Great location, beautifully decorated. Slept very well. Free pasta dinner and breakfast were much appreciated. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the wonderful review ! So glad you enjoyed the property and were able to take advantage of two of our guest favorites a community dinner the free breakfast! Look forward to your next visit

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2017
8.9

Thank you for hosting me on my stay in Baltimore. It was a very nice stay, even if it wasn't a long stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are most welcome , I am glad we were able to meet you needs and look forward to your next visit

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
9.7

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! The building is old and gorgeous and provides for a unique hostel experience. The location is great and I only regret not having more time to explore the lovely vibes and history of Baltimore!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated !! Look forward to your next visit

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.