Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 697 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 697 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, better free breakfasts than you'd find in an expensive hotel, and really beautiful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your very kind review finding the hostel to be as beautiful as we do while enjoying our guest favorite free breakfast!! We look forward to seeing you again until then have safe travels

20 mar 2017
6.0

De todos los HI que fui me pareció el peor, aunque de todas maneras no es malo! Es una casa antigua refaccionada, un tanto lúgubre el ambiente.. Lo PEOR es que en una habitación para DOCE (12) personas había una sola ducha. El desayuno podría mejorar y ser más abundante. Si no te levantas muy temprano, la gente arrasa con todo y no van reponiendo las cosas. La atención del personal no fue mala pero tampoco la mejor. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
10.0

Was an unforgettable experience, great people, great conversations in a secure and centric place. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for the awesome review I will be sure to share your comments with the staff as they will be very appreciative that their efforts are noticed those great people and conversations that make our hostel special are guests such as yourself we look forward to seeing you again in the near future

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff! Crystal was wonderful with walking tour and furnishing us with pizza when she did not have time to make tacos. Nice clean kitchen with breakfast furnished each morning and supper in the evening. Living area was a great place to gather and watch TV with free movies. Close to many areas to walk to and free bus line just a block away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the awesome review, So glad you were to enjoy some our local activities and hostel dinners! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Crystal we think she is awesome as well !! Safe travels

  • kimerlyjones
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
6.3

The lady we very nasty and accused me of being in an argument which never occurred with me

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for feedback , I do apologize for the incident referred to in your review it is certainly not the atmosphere we want to create for our guest. We value all feedback and in this case will be used as a teaching moment as we continue to look for ways to improve our service and guest experience.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
9.1

Overall very nice and helpful staff, good connection to busses, showers could be renewed but they were not dirty, nice atmosphere and free breakfast! :-) i will come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy to see our hostel met your needs and you had the opportunity to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast! I will also pass along your kind words to the staff letting them know their efforts are being noticed

21 feb 2017
8.3

Good place, rooms are warm, nice breakfast and kitchen & commons area. Walls are thin so lots of noise from the street, not enough lockers for everyone in the room. But definitely recommended, location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review , I am glad we were able to meet your needs and you enjoyed the guest favorite free breakfast!! thank you as well for the feedback on the lockers will definitely review the number and make any changes necessary.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
9.4

I was at HI USA Baltimore for an academic conference. During my stay there, a student requested a signed letter of recommendation, which posed a challenge. The hotel staff were able to help me print it, sign it and scan it so that the student can apply for a scholarship on time. I assure you that a conventional hotel would have charged at least thirty dollars for that service. All round, excellent service, strongly recommended. The proximity to the Basilica is another plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the wonderful review , I am glad we able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations I will be sure to pass along your comment letting the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated. thank you again look forward to your next visit whenever your travels bring you back to Charm City

29 gen 2017
10.0

The hostel was downtown, near enough to everything. The staff was super helpful, though not very knowledgable about the area. The place was clean and comfy and the free pncske breakfast was a treat. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review!! In reading it was glad to see that you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !! I will surely pass along your comments regarding the staff I am sure they will be appreciative that their efforts do not go unnoticed additionally I will be sure to provide them with a little more local information thank you again for the feedback

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
9.4

An accommodating stay. Charming old building.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for great review , your feedback is most appreciated we are excited that you enjoyed our hostel it is actually an historical building it was built in 1857 and is one of the last examples of this type of Brownstone left in the city. Much of the interior from the front Walnut Staircase to the Marble Fireplaces are original. Again thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.