Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1145 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1145 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 ago 2017
8.3

It is a bit far from a town center.A front girl was very friendly and helpful.but restaurant staff are not really.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for the positive review! Glad our staff were mostly friendly we all work hard here and the Cafe do a great job, we hope to see you again in the furture, Thanks, Adam

4 ago 2017
8.6

I would stay here again, it's just farther than I expected from the Banff city center. However, they do provide a free bus pass to those staying here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Patricia, thanks for the great review of our location - you're correct, we are a little bit out of town (a 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk) but we do provide the free bus passes which can get you from our location to loads of the different attractions in town. We are also able to help you book tours to get to those harder to reach locations :) We hope you can stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay and experience!! Great location so close to Banff Downtown and hiking trails!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
10.0

A recommander

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back one day, Adam

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
7.4

Beds are really noisy. I didn't have choice so I stayed in 6 mixed dorm. It was really unpleasant experience for me. Whenever someone moved on the bed, it was very annoying. Shower was also unpleasant. The water comes out very weakly so it takes longer to take a shower than usual. I couldn't sleep deeply there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
6.9

Given it's banff, it was understandable it was going to be expensive. Stayed two nights in two different rooms, one of the rooms was great with double bed bunks and the other on the small side. Even coffee and tea you have to purchase. Ovens don't work great. About a 2km walk up a hill from town, and was quite hot inside. You did get a bus pass to use which was handy, and wifi was fast. Probably would try a different hostel if I were to stay in Banff again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Maddie, Thanks for the review we love the feedback to improve! Hope you enjoyed your stay in Banff, glad you liked one of the rooms you stayed in but sorry you didn't feel the same about the other, the newer building is a bit more spacious. Glad you got the bus pass it's handy to have and we feel helps to make up for being further from town, although it is nice up here away from the crowds. I will pass this on about the ovens to see about improving them, alot of people use and abuse them everyday so probably not as good as they once were! Thanks again for your review, hope you get the chance to enjoy Banff again at some point, Adam

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
8.6

We didn't spend much time in the hostel as we were outside enjoying beautiful Banff, but the hostel had everything we needed. Comfortable beds to sleep in, easy location to find. We didn't have much to complain about.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our location - we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in the national park. We hope you can make it back to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

27 lug 2017
8.9

Mit einem Auto ist es kein Problem zu der Unterkunft zu kommen. Auch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel fahren hierher. Alles sehr groß geschnitten. Großer Aufenthaltsbereich, könnten aber noch mehr Sitzgelegenheiten vertragen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Anja, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We really appreciate the feedback! Having a car in Banff is great, however if you are unable to drive we do provide the free bus passes which can get you around town and to Lake Louise. We hope you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Zena - Front Desk

25 lug 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Clean, convenient, incredibly helpful staff. Kitchen is super convenient and well-kept. Would highly recommend to other travelers and would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Emily - thanks for the great feedback on our hostel. We're really please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can make it back again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

23 lug 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The price was a little too expensive but this is Banff so there's no surprise ! They gave you a free bus pass to move around the village which is nice ! Nice big kitchen and great cafe too for breakfast especially!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Stephanie, Thanks for your comments it is a great help to get the feedback! We appreciate your attitude towards the price, Canada 150 is a expensive year all around but we still offer the lower end for stays within the park this year. Glad to here you made use of the bus pass, we try to accommodate for being out of town a bit. Looks like you had a positive experience which we always try to provide, Thanks again, Adam

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.