Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1069 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1069 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
7.1

Overall good! Good location and atmosphere. A little pricey for what you get but nice to have a personal bathroom in each room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Morgan, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's true - Banff is an expensive place to visit this time of year especially because the national parks are free this year. We're at the lower end of the price range for the town. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

13 giu 2017
8.6

It is very expensive rate for a hostel with not even breakfast included. Charging 2.50 for a cup of coffee!🤤 Too many long term guests. Besides that, it is a beautifull place with a good environment and staff - Jimmy was very friendly as well the short blonde girl from front desk, who made my check out (sorry!:/). Tku all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Good location, amazing kitchen, restaurant and bar in the same building. Clean. Almost a textbook example of how a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Andraz, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
8.3

Lockers fit everything & rolling luggage can go above lockers or under bed. Beds were comfy. Bus stop is very close, with bus every 30 min or so. It can get noisy, but hey, it's a hostel. Didn't check out the bar, but it seemed busy the one time I popped in for lasagna ($7 for a HUGE slice isn't bad at all!). Breakfast is cheap and generous. Only complaint is it's a bit far from town and missing the bus = an uphill 20 min hike at the end of the day :/ Would def stay again tho!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
9.1

Highly enjoyed our stay, the double bed was comfortable, clean & our room was spacious. Never had to wait for a shower either! Kitchen is well equipped, with a massive cold room. Wifi dropped out occasionally, overall it was good. Staff were friendly & approachable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Kate, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Emma-Kate Front Desk

5 giu 2017
8.6

Although this is outside of downtown Banff, the free bus service makes it incredibly easy to get around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks a lot for your review! Glad you liked our free bus cards, that is something we are proud of to make life easier for our guests, Thanks for staying with us, Adam

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
8.6

The hostel was very clean and nice. I think the price is a bit steep considering it was a pretty basic hostel, but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
7.7

My friends and I stayed for a night. It was okay. Very impersonal place and no breakfast. They had a bar downstairs and the music was pretty loud but I was able to sleep through it. I wanted to partake but had to get up super early. Wouldn't stay here again by choice. I didn't like how there was an extra tax for "nonmembers."

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel with amazing views and a great interior. Facilities were excellent, and the rooms were clean. The rooms have ensuite toilets with hairdriers, and there are large lockers which fit more than a large backpack. WiFi in the ancillary building unfortunately barely worked, and the check-in process was very slow. Overall it was a good option for Banff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Jeff, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll pass on your comments about WiFi to our management team for review. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.0

Great hostel with no frills- the wifi was quick, washrooms/showers never too busy, big locker with more than enough storage space (can fit a carry on luggage if that's what you have). The washrooms have 1 hair dryer stuck to the wall, which is great! I saw security walking around and checking the washrooms (they always knock and announce themselves prior to entering a women's washroom). If you need to borrow bear spray for any hikes, they will lend it to you for free as well!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.