Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1028 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1028 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • weitez
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2017
9.4

GOOD HOSTEL

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
8.9

Rad hostel, it is a little far, but if you have a car it is easy to get to town. They also run bus services down to town I believe. There is a bar, a restaurant and a large kitchen facility available. The bar is definitely the highlight.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Alex, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay - hope you can make it back here some time! Zena - Front Desk

  • JSolv
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
9.4

위치가 타운이랑은 조금 멀어요! 대중교통 이용하면 금방 가긴 갑니당 근데 막차가 11시 20분 정도라 확인해보세요~ 택시로는 10불나옵니다~ 걸어서는 삼십분 걸리구요! 투어 정확히 안알아보고 갔는데 데스크에 스태프 분이 열심히 찾아주시고 도와주셔서 좋은 시간 보낼 수 있었습니다!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Good friendly atmosphere and facilities. A little way from downtown but the bus is quick and easy with the bus pass you can rent from the hostel. Would recommend it here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Hannah, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed it here, hope to see you again in the future, Thanks, Adam

19 apr 2017
8.9

So good that I'm still here! Beautiful hostel in a beautiful location. At the meeting point of two trails, defo great for hikers. The roam transit pass is the best for getting back up the mountain after a long day hiking. Comfy rooms, with mountain views. Cleanliness in the dorms isn't the best, but it's still pretty nice. lovely powerful hot as you like showers for those aching muscles. Defo check out Cougar Petes for breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Samantha, Thanks so much for your kind review, we think we have a great spot up here too! We try to keep our rooms tidy with daily housekeeping and regular floor cleans however long term guests tend to get comfortable making it a bit harder, we will take that on board and keep on top of it. Thanks, and hope to see you again, Adam- front desk

14 apr 2017
10.0

This was literally the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at! It has a bar and a restaurant! Everything is sturdy and clean! They provide bus passes, even though it's only a 15 minute walk to downtown. I highly recommend this hostel to any traveller!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Jessica, Thankyou so much! We try our best to make sure this hostel is kept to a high standard, and with regards to the walk we also provide the free buss passes to short term guests if you don't feel like doing that walk up to the hostel every day. Hope to see you again, Adam-front desk

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a car so didn't mind driving to and from town and when we went out we got a cab back for $10. Rooms were extreamly hot and our neighbors (room next door) threw a party next door (that the security shut down at 3am). But it's a hostel so if you don't get amounsgt it then put up with the noise !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
8.9

Great spot! Would definitely stay here again in the future...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.4

I was awaken at 3 in the morning. I had to talk to security. Too many drunk Aussies roaming the halls shouting.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
9.7

Very clean, nice environment, central location to everything around, and great staff! They offered all facilities needed, and it's very spacious. If I ever come back to Banff, I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.