Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Calgary City Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2017
9.7

The HI Calgary City Centre hostel is truly wonderful. There were many people from all different parts of the world, and everyone was really friendly. The bathrooms and all other rooms were cleaned regularly (as in multiple times daily). The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were decent. The location is great; it's really close to downtown Calgary and the Stampede grounds (which is what we were there for). I would recommend staying there. It's as good a hostel as it gets, and worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
7.1

Helpful staff. Comfortable bunks, however they could have been improved if they had individual reading lights and charging outlets. Bathrooms were okay though the cubicles were very small and there was no where to put things while you went to the toilet. Rooms were quite basic and could do with an update/fresh paint or etc. Decent breakfast- toast, fruit, cereals and coffee. Would be great if there were more daily events organised.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your helpful feedback. It is great to hear what our guests would like to see us improve on. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will visit again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
9.1

Lovely clean hostel with knowledgeable staff. Visited during Calgary Stampede so I assume prices are inflated, would definitely return another time if rates are more reasonable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
9.4

Really nice modern hostel. Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Great facilities. Although the beds aren't particularly comfy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our updated facilities. I am happy to hear that the staff were helpful and accommodating and I will let them know your appreciation. We hope you can visit us again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
8.9

The hostel had a good free breakfast. The beds were comfy and there was aircon in the rooms. The showers were good. The staff were helpful. There wasn't much atmosphere or events for meeting people. The location was okay, not too far from the city or bus station. The city is quite spread out though so takes a while to get anywhere. Seemed a bit expensive as Calgary did not seem to be a big tourist destination (apart from for the Stampede which was not happening whilst we were there)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and all our facilities. You may be happy to hear that we do have 5-6 different activities per week running now at the hostel. I hope you can stay with us again and participate in some. Happy travels! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a good location. Walking distance to good restaurants, bars and shops. Clean and lockers are huge! Can fit your whole backpack in them so good security.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
10.0

깔끔하고 좋아요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
6.6

위치는 다운타운과 가까워서 좋았습니다 걸어서 이동하기에 좋은! 캘거리를 다운타운과 가까운 곳을 돌아나디고 싶다면 이곳 게스트하우스도 괜찮다고 생각합니다! 저는 일찍 예약을 해서인지 1층에 배정받았는데 2층에 배정 받게 되면 무거운 캐리어를 들고 가야 합니다. 아침 조식에 계란이랑 햄, 또 잽싸게 챙기면 먹을 수 있는 요플레가 있습니다. 아주 편한걸 원한다면 호텔에 가야겠지만 그냥 잠만자면 된다하면 나쁘지 않습니다. 아 참고로 코드가 침대마다 있지 않아서 조금 불편했습니만 나름 잘 있었습니다.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
9.4

Nice hostel close to the actual city center (15 min. per pedes). Facilities are clean and tidy. People working there are very friendly. However, you will have to take a little walk in order to reach spots of interest. The only relevant thing nearby is the pop-up market. In general, there is not much to do in Calgary.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
8.6

Really good location for exploring Calgary city! Friendly and helpful staff and good free breakfast. Our double room was spacious and comfy :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We think our private rooms are exceptional for a hostel and glad you enjoyed them as well. Hope you can come visit us again soon! Cheers! Cassandra Moore Assistant Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.