Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Calgary City Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 879 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 879 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
92% 879
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • SeanCav71
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
10.0

Was an awesome step off point , for me it was central to what I wanted so it was perfect. The staff new exactly where to point me for any enquiries I had. The whole world lace was spotless and all facilities clean. Couldn't ask for anything better. I highly recommend this backpackers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your great review and recommendation. I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their help. We hope you can stay with us again soon. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 nov 2016
10.0

Hostel perfecto para estar en Calgary el tiempo que quieras! Ubicación, personal y ambiente excelentes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 nov 2016
7.7

시설도 좋고 다운타운도 걸어서 10분정도로 위치도 나쁘지않지만 추운 날씨에비해 히터를 틀지않아 추웠습니다

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
9.4

Great location near the city hall, so a lot of things to do and see are within walking distance and public transport is only 5 minutes away. Staff was very nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed at. Two blocks away from public transportation, 1 km away from the Saddledome (important for me since I had tickets to a Flames game), huge wooden locker to store my belongings, stable bunk beds made of wood. Landry room is equiped with superior grade equipment. Kitchen top class.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
9.4

First time to be in a hostel, I had a great time meeting people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
10.0

Great place. Wonderful run the hostel. Easy access to city, nicely out in the open. Kitchen is top class. Good for meeting people. Calgary has all you need good walking city, but in can be cold. Calgary also has an excellent transport system.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ott 2016
9.4

Really great place and staff was great! Place was really clean which was nice! Beds are a bit bad on the back and don't stay on the first floor, you can hear almost everything from upstairs. Pretty quiet and in a good area of the city. Next to a few good eating areas, grocery/drug stores. Also close to public transit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ott 2016
10.0

I always stay here when I come to Calgary. It's wonderfully clean, the people are great, the kitchen is huge, it's a couple minutes from the city train, and the beds are comfy (though you do need two pillows as they're very thin, but the desk will provide). Everything you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ott 2016
8.9

Nice Location. Near to downtown and the river. Could explore the city on foot. Very friendly and helpful stuff. Nice rooms and kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We think our location is great and are happy to hear that you enjoyed it as well. I will pass on your kind regards to the staff here. We hope you can stay with us again very soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.