Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Calgary City Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
91% 858
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 set 2016
8.9

Only issue I had with the hostel was the lack of power points for individual beds. I didn't like leaving my phone out on the floor charging when I was sleeping on the top bunk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.7

I am a repeat customer at the Calgary HI and each time, I discover they have made improvements from my previous stay. Best Value HI hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear that you enjoy your stay so much and you keep coming back. We always strive to make improvements for our guests and are happy that you enjoy them. Hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.9

Great hostel,I just don't understand why the girl that checked me in on september 14th,at around 6pm,didn't want to give me a lower bed,even when I asked for it and with that kind of beds available in my room (202) that night and the following one. She was caucasian and had long,straight hair, The rest of services were great,thank you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 set 2016
8.9

The hostel as a facility is great, good breakfast, nice rooms etc but it is just on the edge of Calgary city centre which isn't the nicest place in the world but then again Calgary as a place isn't the best so maybe the low location score isn't fair...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. A bit on the quite side, but I didn't mind. Very clean, nice looking, nice common areas and good breakfast. Staff were good too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.7

Really impressed with our stay, lovely clean comfortable facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

28 ago 2016
10.0

Place itself was great, but this 1 girl in my room ruined it. Nutjob.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel not accept my payment with us, only 7.CAD for the reservation, i need pay in the moment, i dont like this... Is better with, internet very more easy or is this app not working for the payment direct with hotels?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
8.3

Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed the roof terrace. Bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us a great review. We hope you can stay with us again in your future travels. Thanks! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

21 ago 2016
10.0

Internet needs working on but everything elsei is s perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.