Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Chamounix Mansion

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
81% 488
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 ago 2016
9.7

Genial!, Solo un problema que los colchones son muy finitos! Después todo muy lindo. El lugar increíble y el personal muy Amable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, very cheap and very welcoming. A slight walk to the bus stop to get into town but not that bad, you can buy bus tokens at the check-in area for cheaper than the bus itself. The beds aren't the best but for a couple of nights its not awful. Would recommend to travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.1

It is a super cool hostel with a very interesting feel. Since it is built within the mansion, everything set up has that kind of old feeling to it, The breakfast is simple but nice. I enjoy how quite the night are. The only thing that bothers me is the AC.. It's definitely too cold at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.6

A great place to stay. Very cheap and the staff are very nice. Walk and bus ride to city centre is not too bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.6

Great historical hostel! Offer many things I.e breakfast, food on Sunday's etc! Location is a bit out but the staff are helpful in finding your way into Philly! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

Ein Wahnsinns Hostel, man fühlt sich in ein anderes Zeitalter zurück versetzt, man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl! Die Küche und auch die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sehr einladend. Ausschließlich die Lage verpflichtet zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder eigenem Auto

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
3.7

DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE! It was 1st time in our trip that we felt not welcomed. There is 3$/day fee added if you are not member of HI (it should be included in HW price); wifi is weak; DIY breakfast is a joke (no one prepares pancakes-it is impossible to do it from water and flour!); staff treats you like a client, not guest or friend; our check in took 30 min.; we slept on the floor cause beds are terrible; it is far from the city and nearly 6 hrs you must be outside.It looks rather like convent

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.7

The Hostel is in a very nice house, surrounded by trees, very calm and clean. Taking the bus to the city is easy. So if you are not looking for the big party but for a nice and calm place to stay, definitely chose this hostel! Andrew is a very nice person that really wants you to feel good in the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
4.0

--NO FREE BREAKFAST ! Very disapointed because we choosed this hostel for the "diy pancakes" Which were in fact just powder not even eatable. And there were NOTHING else (except rotten bread that we had to throw away). --Morever, we had to share our beedroom with an homeless lady. Even if se was nice, we think it could have been dangerous, plus it was unconfortable because of the smell. --There were locks on the bedrooms but not on the bathrooms ones. WE DONT RECOMMAND.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
4.0

Great place to stay... for an old mansion.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.