Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 2,766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 2,766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2766
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here, as I have with all other HI hostels. A beautifully presented, clean and spacious hostel with all the amenities and helpful staff as well. Could not say a negative word about it. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.9

excelente ubicacion. excelente desayuno. la limpieza deja un poco que desear, especialmente en la zonas no visibles.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
9.4

Muito bom, recomendo! Próximo ao metro que leva até o aeroporto e ao Loop. Bem no centro, próximo também as principais atrações. Café da manhã muito bom e quarto limpo e espaçoso. O único problema é que fica próximo ao metrô que começa a funcionar as 4:30, se tiver o sono leve, traga tampões de ouvido.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly. I arrived before checkin and even though I couldn't get into my room, they stored my luggage free of charge (many HI hostels charge for lockers) and let me use the bathroom facilities. The only disappointing thing was, being a solo traveler I rely on meeting people at a hostel and the social activities they run - there was nothing organised for the Saturday or Sunday night. The hostel is on the large side therefore it made meeting and chatting to people hard.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is great. The problem is that it is located right next to the train rails so the rooms are VERY noisy. Besides, the heating system of my semi-private bedroom could only be controlled from another room, so you need to knock your neighbor's door to change the temperature. It was late when I tried, no one was there, so I froze all night long.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I have stayed at and would recommend anyone to stay here. I bunked up in a 10 bunk room and it was huge. The location was in walking distance of everything. Defiantly a plus in my book.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
9.7

Had a great time. I could have paid more and gotten less at any other Loop hotel. Really enjoyed thr Saudi cultural evening. Wonderful kids! Another hi lite was Bill's walking tour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LANCELI118
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
10.0

I was skeptical while I made the reservation on Hostelworld, how can a hostel that's one of the biggest in the world and also super clean and roomy in a very expensive city? But the reality proved me wrong, the HI Chicago had everything I would expect at a hostel and more. I had a 4-bed room on a 5th floor, I was astonished by how spacious the room was at first, continental breakfast was delicious, and everything was clean, staff were courteous!I would write more if space allows, highly rec!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
8.9

The staffs were really helpful to me except one of the front staff at HI. I don't know his name, he's about 30 years old, maybe American with beard. He was so unpolite, sarcasm, tended to bullied me when I was asking what the time of the breakfast just because I didn''t read the information at the keycard yet. At the next day, he was asking me "you know that breakfast will be at 7-10 am right? It's easy to remember right?" I can't see that he's working in the same path wi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.