Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 2,811 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 2,811 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2811
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mag 2016
10.0

I am a 61 year old European traveller. I found the hostel met most of my needs, comfortable bed, clean, great facilities (particularly the guy on 2nd floor who was so helpful with directions), staff helpful and for once genuinely friendly (toooo much false friendship in the USA). The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend the place. Tina May 2016

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Why stay anywhere else??

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.7

Muy buena ubicación, en pleno centro de Chicago. Las instalaciones son impresionantes, habitaciones muy amplias y limpias con locker. Cocina espectacular, ademas de una sala de juegos con pool, ping pong, etc. Ofrecen un desayuno muy completo Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
8.0

I always stay at the HI. It's the best with quick check in and check out. Enjoyed the breakfast especially the hot oatmeal. Thank you

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
8.9

Chicago HI was exceptional. I enjoyed my time at the hostel. The staff was nice and informative. The accommodations were okay. I liked the breakfast in the mornings, the variety of promoted events in the evening. The hostel itself was clean and suitable for the budgeting traveler.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel! Perfect location, everything is in walking distance. Breakfast could be a little better. Great facilities, the rooms are huge and everything was very clean. I will definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
9.1

Can highly recommend the hostel. We paid 45$ for a 10 bed room as a non-member and last minute and definitely worth it. Rooms have lockers (bring your own lock) and beds are good. Mine was a little bit squeaking when climbing the ladder. The ladder itself has wide planks which makes it easier to climb. Breakfast was great! Muffins, toast, cereals, orange juice, coffee and tea. Big common room with TVs, nice seating area and table tennis. Also vending machines for snacks and drinks. Clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Dhani
  • Pakistan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
9.1

Overall, a very good experience. Good breakfast, Neat and Clean Kitchen, Dorm and Restrooms. Close to popular locations of Chicago, like Millennium Park, Chicago Arts and Culture Center etc. Other guests who were staying there were caring and accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.4

Nice, clean hostel! Staff are friendly. Free breakfast & wifi. Centrally located. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.9

I booked a 4 bed prime dorm and they put me into an 8 bed dorm cause of an "accident", as they said. There was no chance to get a better room. This is the only thing I´m dissapointed about.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.