Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Edmonton

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 380 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 380 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.5
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
79% 380
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 ott 2016
10.0

HI-Hostel Edmonton was fantastic to stay at. The staff were very friendly and helpful in providing directions to nearby places and were accommodating in allowing me to use the kitchen after hours for brief periods. The showers and bathrooms were clean and felt the security was quite good with keypadded doors, in-room storage lockers large enough for two backpacks, and key-access required to enter any part of the building past the lobby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
10.0

The best stay in Edmonton for the location the helpfull staff and the cleanliness of the room. I will recommend this location for any travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
7.7

The location is good, one street back from Whyte Ave, which has a cool bar scene as well as shopping etc. The rooms were a good size, with large lockable lockers. Bathrooms were ok, only 2 showers pr floor though but I only had to wait once. I didnt use the kitchen or common room. Staff were friendly and helpful, they had good local knowledge. The only negatives were the wifi dropped out often, and there werent a lot of outlets in the room, the ones they had were behind other peoples beds.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you thought our staff were friendly and helpful, and that you liked our location. We have recently been having some issues with our WiFi, however, the problem now seems to be resolved. While we don't have as many outlets as we'd like in our large dorms, we do have lots of charging outlets in our Games Room. Greg, Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
4.9

Uncomfortable bed, private room looked and felt like a prison cell and my pizza was taken from the fridge in less than 7 hours of placing it there. Perhaps the renovated rooms may be a little better..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Our mattresses are made from Memory Foam, which conform to your body. I agree, our private rooms do need an upgrade and that is why we are currently undergoing extensive renovations of the entire hostel. I'm sorry your pizza went missing. We take food theft seriously. Greg, Manager

9 set 2016
8.9

Very quite at this particular time. Had a whole 6 bed room to myself for a while. Not many young people around, mainly older guys. The hostel is nice, bit shabby, but it is getting renovated. Not a great atmosphere, but it wasn't very busy at all. Staff were really great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
6 set 2016
8.0

Staff are lovely. Rooms are clean and spacious (just watch your head on the lower bunk it very low), with huge lockers you can put your whole bag in. Location is a short walk to the shops on 82 Ave but tucked on a quiet residential street perfect for getting some sleep. Only thing missing was atmosphere but this hostel seems to have a lot of older guests rather then younger travellers, so not great for meeting people if your travelling solo. Good place for a couple of nights tho

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

Good functional hostel. 15 minutes walk to the Metro. Bit quiet but close to a street with lots of bars. Free coffee. Nice staff. Useless wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 set 2016
8.6

The place was clean and welcoming, good staff and facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. The entire time I was at the hostel I felt secure it was very pleasant. the staff were very helpful and being right off Whyte ave was very nice. lots of cool coffee shops and stores nearby. the wifi kind of sucked, though. overall very nice, cool people just the wifi conductivity was not that great, but i was in the corner room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
6.9

Sorry but this is not a fun place to stay for travellers. Most people staying there are people who look for a job in town and live there until they can afford their own apartment. Therefore the atmosphere is not super nice. Cleaniness was good though and staff was friendly!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.