Hostelworld.com

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 656 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 656 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
89% 656
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
5.7

I've stayed at multiple hostels and this was my least favorite. The basic needs were met by having a simple bed and shower, but annoying that there's only Wi-Fi in the main room. The staff wasn't very inviting and welcoming. It seemed like it was a hassle if you asked ANY questions. I read previous reviews so I knew what to expect, but if not, they really didn't take their time to go over anything. It was a real disappointment and I will make sure to not recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel stay and first time in Waikiki. Everything seemed great. I will definitely come back. I didn't give a 10 cause I don't have anything to compare with. The staff was great and very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

Perfect location and cleaning...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
9.4

muy lindo, muy bien ubicado, muy cerca a todo y del mar de la playa a menos de 2 cuadras. cuando estuve la TV de la sala malogrado y no funcionaba, el internet iba muy bien, el baño cómodo y limpio, en general muy recomendable y regresaría otra vez.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.6

Pretty great hostel. Awesome location and the staff is nice. High security. 2 min walk to the beach... Just around the corner. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
9.1

Staff are very helpful and nice! Rooms and facilities are clean and basic! Great location 2 streets back from Waikiki beach! Has WIFI, cheap laundry facilities, full kitchen, towels for showers and beach, and feels safe as! Downsides are no bar, no alcohol aloud on the premises and they close common room/kitchen around 10pm each night! If you want to mingle then you need to go else where lol. Overall my partner and I enjoyed our experience here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
10.0

Sauberes Hostel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Lage

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean place in the perfect location - just 2 blocks from Waikiki! Helpful staff and lots of free stuff to borrow like snorkel gear and beach towels. Fully equipped kitchen and food storage facilities. The only downside was a bit of a less then joyful atmosphere of the place. For whatever reason people mostly stayed to themselves. There's also no wifi in the rooms just the common room which is a shame nowadays.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.4

I was a solo traveler and i had a fantastic time at the hostel. It was so close to the beach,the shops & it was very clean. I would definitely stay there again if i go back to Oahu.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
8.0

HI - Waikiki was clean and in a great location; walking distance from beach, town, and major bus routes. The hostel had beach towels and other beach accessories available free of charge (beach mats, snorkel gear, boogie boards, etc.) They offer to store your luggage after check-out for 3$. Only negatives I can think of: 1) WI-FI is only available in the common area 2) The office closes periodically throughout the day, limiting your accessibility to beach goodies 3) kitchen open 7am-11pm

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.