Hostelworld.com

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 671 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 671 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
89% 671
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
6.9

Good stay but pricey. Membership is unnecessary

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
9.7

clean, quite, friendly stuff and a kitchen with everything you need.. a very good hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
6.6

Good Location. Poor wifi connection. Time your check in correctly as you have no access to building before 3 pm. Not great showers but fair enough beds!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chiarotd1180
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.4

It was, as accommodation a very good one, clean and well maintained. I would probably not define hostel, as the atmosphere was cold, it may had been by people on those days. Professionalism on doing things were by MY point was to much for a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
10.0

It was Really nice stay, room was really clean and comfortable, supper close to everything. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rossastrid3245
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.1

Fabulous location, enjoyed our stay, helpful friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The location was nothing less than perfect and I was really only there to sleep at night. There wasn't any fun activities or anything like most hostels - and everyone kind of kept to themselves unless I started the conversation. It's clean and the security is awesome - you have two keys. I did enjoy that they had a nice kitchen and free rentals for things such as snorkeling gear. No wifi in the rooms but I didn't care. I would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels I stayed in. very comfy, clean, safe, quiet, good amenities and very helpful & nice staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
5.7

I've stayed at multiple hostels and this was my least favorite. The basic needs were met by having a simple bed and shower, but annoying that there's only Wi-Fi in the main room. The staff wasn't very inviting and welcoming. It seemed like it was a hassle if you asked ANY questions. I read previous reviews so I knew what to expect, but if not, they really didn't take their time to go over anything. It was a real disappointment and I will make sure to not recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel stay and first time in Waikiki. Everything seemed great. I will definitely come back. I didn't give a 10 cause I don't have anything to compare with. The staff was great and very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.