Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Jasper

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 523 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 523 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2017
8.0

C'est bien. Le personnel très gentil et accueillant. Cest propre, on a de l'eau chaude. L'oreiller très mole :(. De plus, il faut une voiture car sinon tout est très loin et il n'y a pas de bus... Mais avec la voiture tout se fait très bien!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.0

Great hostel! I stayed 2 nights in the 40-bed female dorm & wasn't too sure about the size first, but in the end, it was very well organized. The hostel has a nice & chill atmosphere (no party-hostel), clean facility & is very well organized. Without a car it's kinda hard to get somewhere, though...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
9.7

Very quiet comfortable sleep. Great kitchen and views. Nice hike up the mountain right from the door. Thank you for providing us 3 seniors a nice secluded corner in the dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent location - on the side of a mountain ( there are no stores close by so don't forget anything and bring mosquito repellant), deer munching on grass at dusk beside the location, the whole place was excellent. Staff were really helpful, super nice, and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Kitchens were awesome, dorm sleeping was good, parking is across the road from the hostel, nice deck in back for night sky watching.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.9

Great place to stay during my Roadtrip! Very friendly staff and a beautiful area!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time in Jasper! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

  • jagerespino
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
9.1

My stay in jasper was amazing! The location was a breeze and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful especially jono he's a real champ. I was visiting from NS and if I go back to jasper I would definitely stay in this hostel. Great view and plenary of room you will definitely make friends. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
9.4

We had a really nice time in Hi-Jasper. Even if quite far away from Jasper, it is also so good to be right in nature just when you go out ! You have really nice views ! The personal is really nice and it is a quite place. I recommend it for sure !! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views, and your time at HI-Jasper.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.1

Solidly enjoyed my stay, laid back setting, lots of to do options to the outdoors.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time in Jasper!

24 feb 2017
9.1

Le staff est vraiment super sympa! L'idée de dormir dans un immense dortoir me disait pas trop mais en fait c'est vraiment très sympa c'est comme en colonie! Cet endroit est comme un grand chalet! Seul point négatif: le peu de transport qu'il existé entre l'hôstel et la ville!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 feb 2017
9.1

My only complaint - as a solo hiker, I found it a little bit more difficult to meet and talk to people at this particular hostel because it was quite big, and just about everyone there had come in a very large group. I would highly recommend one of the HI- wilderness hostels for people travelling alone in Jasper - I particularly LOVED HI-Mount Edith Cavell Wilderness Hostel - made lots of friends there. Other than that, everything was great ! It is a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your experience. The particular mix of people changes day-to-day here at HI-Jasper. We sometimes do have various sized groups in the hostel, and sometimes have predominantly solo or small groups staying. We are glad you had a chance to experience the wilderness hostels as well!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.