Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Jasper

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 557 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 557 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 lug 2017
4.9

La propreté de l'établissement laisse à désirer. Il y avait une forte odeur d'urine dans le dortoir. C'était la même chose dans la salle de bain.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
6.6

Hostel lacked lockers and sufficient charging ports in the dorm rooms, and the washrooms were pretty average.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at HI Jasper. Each dorm bed does have a large lockable drawer beneath it for guests to store their belongings. Unfortunately our older building has fewer electrical outlets than more modern buildings. To address this issue, we have installed numerous power bars throughout the building, in the dorms and common areas, so that guests can access electricity for charging devices etc. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Jasper National Park.

5 lug 2017
9.7

Excellent place to explore from. Superb staff, facilities and great place to meet like minded travellers. Location is good, although a little way out from town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your experience of HI Jasper. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Jasper and were able to meet people during your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
6.9

Location not very good! I tried to walk up the hill to the hostel, but was a struggle! There is a shuttle bus that is quite expensive, and only runs til 5:30pm ish so can't stay in town very late. Taxi costs $20, so pretty expensive! Other than that, hostel has good facilities - big kitchen and a good common area. Easy to meet people to go on hikes with! Also hostel organised a paddleboarding event which was awesome. Apart from location, was good. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at HI Jasper. We are sorry to read that you found the walk up to the hostel to be a struggle. Our location up Whistlers Mountain is 7km out of town and is a challenging walk, however it also provides beautiful forest and mountain views, and a quieter location out of the town site. We are glad that you enjoyed meeting people to hike with and that you were able to take part in our paddleboarding event!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
8.3

There was a problem with the bathrooms. This morning two out of the three toilets were out of commission. The hostel was full but there weren't enough Functioning toilets. Otherwise everything was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to hear that about the toilets not functioning well during your stay. We have since had a plumber come in to address the problem. We are glad that otherwise you enjoyed your stay!

  • dianexiao
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
9.1

You have to take off your shoes when entering the Hostel. They allow slippers and flip flop which i thought was a really good policy. There are hot showers and the towels are near the front desk. I stayed in the female dorm which i recommend for my lady friends because there are less people staying there. I would suggest the staff to put up images showing no shoes since a good about of the people staying there doesn't seem to understand English.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
6.9

재스퍼 다운타운에서 거리 꽤 있습니다. 호스텔 가보시면 아시겠지만 차 없으면 가기 저어엉말 힘듭니다. 차는 필수! 주차장도 적당해서 밤 늦게 가도 주차 못하는 일은 없습니다. 조식은 제공되지 않지만 요리 공간이 있으니 직접 요리해 드시면 됩니다. 혼성 1박, 여성 1박에 묵었는데 혼성룸에는 큰 라커룸이 2개씩 침대 사이마다 있고, 여성룸에는 침대 밑에 두 개의 수납장이 있습니다. 여성룸 2층 침대가 특히 높고 옆 난간이 없어서 잘 때 좀 무서웠습니다. 많은 인원이 같이 잠을 자는 만큼 조용히 피해주지 않고 생활합니다. 여자 화장실에 샤워실 3칸이 있어서 무리없이 씻으실 수 있습니다. 화장실에 헤어 드라이어기도 있으니 사용하시면 됩니다. 수건은 대여해주는데 밤에는 다 떨어질 때도 있었습니다. 와이파이는 있으나 많이 느립니다.. 재스퍼 다운타운에 호스텔이 별로 없어 접근성이 좋지는 않지만 이정도도 대만족이었습니다. 바로 옆 쪽에 재스퍼 스카이트램도 있습니다. 즐거운 여행되세요!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
8.3

It was good to stay there Clean washrooms kind staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be kind!

13 giu 2017
6.3

Hostel is stashed up in the hills a bit outside of Jasper. Was a bit hard to get to, a cab costs you $20 from in town, so note that if you don't have a car. The hostel itself was clean and everything was in order. However the beds do not have powerpoints near them, and you also may or may not get a bag sized locker depending on which bed you are assigned in the large dorm. Also we were told that checkout had been changed from 11am to 9am because of planned maintenance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. Being an older building, ours does not have plugs located near each bed. We do provide lots of powerbars located throughout the hostel for guests to use for charging devices. Most beds do have lockers underneath, and the few that do not, have lockers located beside the beds. In the case those are not sufficient, there are also lockers located just outside the door to the dormitory that can be used. We are glad you found the hostel to be clean and in order for the most part and hope you enjoyed your visit to Jasper National Park.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. 10 minutes from the main street in Jasper. The hostel provides towels and also has great amenities like earplugs and various foodstuffs to purchase. The hostel has lots of good maps on the walls for hiking. It also has good recommendations for places to eat and buy food that are budget-friendly. The hostel is eco-friendly with compost and recycling in the kitchen. The 44-bed dorm worked suprisingly well. The lights go off around 11pm and people were respectful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the hostel to be well organized and respectful!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.