Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Jasper

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
77% 463
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2016
9.1

As my first hostel i ever stayed as a solo 18 year old girl traveler i loved it! It sucks that its is so far out of town and that the last shuttle leaves at 5.15pm but at least there is a shuttle! People are friendly and it is a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.6

the hostel was clean. the kitchen is big so it was easy to find a place to cook. the location is good if you want to stay in the middle of the woods and if you have a car. it's about 10 minutes driving from Jasper. even though it's a 18 beds room, i could sleep well. i would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
6.0

28er-Schlafsaal lässt keine ruhige nacht zu. Ohne auto ist man dazu verdammt den letzten shuttle-bus zum hostel zu bekommen, der um viertel nach 5 fährt oder zu trampen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
8.0

The nicest staff welcomes you and guides you through your stay in Jasper. There's almost thought of every eventuality in the hostel; shoe rack outside; labels for you food; recycling; outlets everywhere for chargers; self-serve coffee; tons of books, games, and not the least inspirational material. Would use it again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.4

In general was good but the girls dorms are right next to the living room and when there is people there chatting you can hear everything and you can't sleep. Other than that, is good if you go with a car, otherwise you are a bit far from the town. The atmosphere and the workers were great, they are very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
7.4

It will be great to have one more living room. It could be located at the entrance. Thank you for your personal welcome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
5.1

Schlafraum war in Ordnung, man weiß ja worauf man sich einlässt. Die Duschen und Toiletten sollten öfter gereinigt werden! Außerdem gab es nicht ausreichend Möglichkeiten Dinge sicher zu verstauen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
8.6

There were seven people in our party. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative on the two nights that we stayed at the Jasper Hostel was on the second night one guest in an adjacent room kept a few of us awake with his loud persistent snoring. We realize that is difficult if not impossible to control or prevent. We will very likely stay at a HI hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
5.1

Basic accommodation, the female dorm has too many beds in it for any kind of comfort and there are not many plug sockets. We just stayed for one night so it was fine. The same hostel price in a city, where costs are higher would provide a breakfast, or maybe free coffee, more events etc. It's interesting to see how the lack of alternatives in the area result in complacency. Jasper area is amazing we did amazing hikes at my Edith Cavell, maligne canyon and lake. Saw bears, elk, moose and more!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry to read that you did not find your stay to be comfortable. I assure you that our staff does the best we can to create a welcoming hostel, and are not complacent. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the Jasper area, and saw many beautiful places and wild animals during your stay.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the specific feedback as it helps us to make improvements for future guests.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.