Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Canada

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 giu 2017
8.9

Awesome location and I loved the cabin feel. The hostel cafe had good food at a very good price. I would definitely stay here again and would recomend to any traveler who is looking for something both affordable and so close to lake Louise! Only small downfall to me was that my bed mattress was very used and the middle where people lay most was thin enough for me to feel the wooden pallets as I was sleeping on the top bunk. Other than that, great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
10.0

Me gustó el lugar en todos los aspectos. Es familiar, se puede llegar muy fácil y rápido de Lake Louise, es cálido y bonito. Algo que mejorar es el sistema de duchas con cronómetro... Me parece buena idea el concepto de ahorrar agua pero me tocó que la luz se apagara cuando estaba cambiándome y vi que sucedió lo mismo con alguien más. Sugiero modificar un poco ese sistema y estoy seguro que la gente ahorrará agua.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in Lake Louise. Well located in the village, easy to get the shuttle to the Lake etc. For those who haven't been you wouldn't want more than 1-2 nights in the town there's not a whole lot going on. Hostel itself was good. Nice clean rooms, good showers etc.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

Great location in Lake Louise. 4-bed dorm was clean and well set-up. Lockers underneath worked well. Bathroom was clean. Showers outside the room with soap and closing and locking door were nice. Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly answering my many questions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was clean and fairly spacious, with storage beneath the bed. The room also had a toilet and basin. The showers are located in the hallway. The wifi however was extremely poor! Those of you who are light sleepers, make sure you pack ear plugs, as the walls and floor are thin, a slight move from the room next door/above was easily heard. The kitchen was great & well equipped.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful I asked for the 3 of us to be together and they changed rooms around to accommodate us. Amazing building with a great bistro and comfortable lounge. Ideally located and good value for money. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
9.7

Worth it!!! Totalmente recomendado para parejas, solos y familias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
9.7

This is the best HI I have stayed in in Canada

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2017
5.7

Good for familys, no backpacker hostel

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel! I stayed one night in a 5-female-dorm in the house next door. The hostel is very big & hosts various people (very international, young & old travelers, families, groups, singles) and the atmosphere was kinda non-personal. Maybe there was a nicer atmosphere at the lounge in the main house... Still, good organization, clean, good location!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.