Hostelworld.com

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2,659 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2,659 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
86% 2659
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice place, well located right next to the beach. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
5.7

Pas cher et bien situé mais les dortoirs sont petits et on y dort mal Beaucoup de soirées et des gens saouls à tout heure de la nuit

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Samoa Americane, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
8.9

It was really worth the cost, the only thing that was annoying was the construction noise, but it was very min.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
8.0

Great location. Right near places to shop and very close to the pier. Easy to find from LAX. Would stay again if I were to return to Santa Monica.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.1

非常棒的住宿地點,硬體設備乾淨又新,並且也有提供早餐,距離購物地點跟沙灘都非常近,磁卡是管制進出也非常安全,網路很快可以看影片

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Gracious staff & the planned events are awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for review. We are happy to hear our staff was gracious during your stay. Also its great to hear you got to join our activities. We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • jeroendevriese
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel, we only stayed for one night but we had a good bed and the breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we had to offer. We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! From the comedy show, to the discounted bike rental, there was plenty to do at a great deal, and the location couldn't be any better!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We delighted to hear you loved staying with us and that you also enjoyed our activities and our great location! We hope you can come back and stay with us soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.0

The location is awesome! Everything was fine. Except that we booked 2 beds in a 10bed female dorm and we had the choices to get separated or sleep in a men's dorm (but then together). Since one of us was underage we couldn't be seperated. We had to take the men's dorm. Next time I would prefer to get what I booked. But we were to tired to argue when we arrived.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience in sleeping in a room that you did not book. When guests book more than one bed we always try our best to keep them together. However depending on our availability of beds and check in time some times guests will have to sleep in separate dorms. Again we would like to apologize for this issue that you had to experience. We hope you can give us another chance to stay with us soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
9.1

Perfect location, only two blocks from the beach and in the centre of shops and restaurants. Room was good, if not a little hot. There is a fan but it didn't really cool the room down much. I found that it wasn't a very social hostel but has a nice seating area downstairs. Shared bathrooms are adequate and have hair dryers but the water is either too hot or too cold depending on how many other people are showering, and you can't change this.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.