Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1755
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
10.0

Hostel muitissimo bem lolcalizado!! Com um atendimento excelente e um potencial histórico imensurável. Recomendo para quem gosta de experimentar o passado de alguma forma e estar no centro da cidade moderna. Sai 100% satisfeita.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, definitely recommend this place for a short city trip to explore Ottawa. If you stay there do the hostel tour through the jail at the last day it's so worth it and it's free.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
7.1

Fiquei decepcionado com o quarto particular, não conseguia me locomover, ou mesmo, abrir minha bagagem. Mesmo sendo uma adaptacão de um prédio antigo, esses detalhes deveriam ter sido observados.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
8.3

The atmosphere it's kind d of spooky, well you are in jail! I only stay one night but the staff it's so friendly and I had a good experience at this place. The location it's pretty fine too. It's very interesting to take the "jail tour" at this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
8.6

This was a great building, a unique experience, but for a purpose of a hostel, not ideal. I booked a twin private room, and although there we had our own cell, hallway light coming in from the top bars straight on my pillow made sleeping very difficult. Furthermore, no sound-proofing meant you can hear the other guests talking as if they were right next to you. No signs to let guests know to be considerate of noise, etc. Breakfast and staff were excellent though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
8.3

I would highly recommend this hostel. The location was great, located right in the heart of downtown Ottawa. Perfect to see all major attractions by foot. The jail itself was actually really awesome. Not at all that creepy. Overall pretty quiet stay for me as i did stay a few days before christmas. Was a greta stay especially for solo travellers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
7.7

A very interesting and quirky place to stay for one night, not for a weekend. I stayed here for one night in a single jail cell. It was a fun experience, the staff were really friendly and the tour was awesome. Very close to parliament hill and tourist attractions too. However, the cell was tiny and I struggled with my big bag, my phone charger didn't even reach the bed from the socket, and the jail was quite literally designed to hear all noise so I imagine pretty loud in busy seasons.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in a two bed room. Amazing to be sleeping in the old cells! Great tour of the jail/hostel, would highly recommend. Breakfast was great. The first night we had dinner at the hostel, super cheap and amazing food! Over all an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
9.4

Le staff était super ! Accommodant et accueillant. Dortoir de 8 personnes avec un ami, et stationnement payant (vraiment moins cher qu'ailleurs dans la ville). C'était propre mais un des voyageurs de notre chambre n'était pas revenu passer la nuit et son stock sentait le (@/*$$. Je me suis promenée dans l'auberge, ils ont des affiches un peu partout avec quelques explications sur l'histoire du lieu si on ne veut pas faire la visite guidée offerte le matin. J'y retourne bientôt c'est sûr !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 dic 2016
9.7

Only stayed for a night but I had a blast, had some drinks with the staff, they were really welcoming and friendly, the rooms are really cool, they have everything you need. The location is the perfect spot, all of the best bars and restaurants are walking distance. Wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.