Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
87% 1509
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
8.3

Great place downtown! Loved the rooms and atmosphere of the place. Didn't love the cubbies in the room because they didn't lock, and I wasn't sure if there was a location to even lock your bags away, so that was the only reason I didn't give it 10/10. The price was great and staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • terri01859067
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
9.1

Very cool building in a good location, near byward market, great shopping, good bars and restaurants and near the canal. Great tour offered at 11am everyday that I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
9.1

This is great hostel wel located in Ottawa. The only thing I found was that it was quite quiet but that could be that I was there not in high season. I would definitely recommend it. If you reall want the jail experience stay in one of the single cells. I didn't and I regret it. And definitely do the free tour, very interesting. Just maybe not on day one...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
10.0

Great location, clean and well organized. authentic jail experience. Rooms are small - they were prison cells

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Wifi reception is not good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
10.0

El personal es super amable !! llegue al hostal un poco antes de mi hora de registro y me dieron mucha informacion de los lugares a donde podia ir a conocer, tambien me dieron un mapa y me dijeron como llegar a los lugares que les pregunte. Esta muy cerca del centro, como a 5 munitos del parlamento si te vas caminando desde el hostel. Muy seguro, muy limpio, La atmosfera es muy tranquila. Antes era una carcel, asi que los cuartos privados son celdas. Definitivamente les recomiendo conocerlo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.6

The whole prison situation is fun and adds to the place but the place is noisy (you hear people walking in the corridor as if they were walking in your room and if someone speaks on the other side of the floor you'll hear their conversation from the comfort of your bed - everybody tries to keep it quiet tho). Beds are mildly comfortable (latex covers not my thing). For the positives: great breakfast, great staff, great location (everything is walking distance). Great for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good and if you want the privacy of your own cell/room you can get one for pretty cheap. The cells are very narrow, but I found it to be more than satisfactory and a novel experience. There wasn't much going on though socially though, but I wasn't looking for that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
8.9

Staff was nice, room was clean. Wifi isn't good in room but common areas work fine. Location is great, I was able to walk around anywhere anytime. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
8.0

Real jail atmosphere, so real that you realy slip like a convicted.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.