Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2017
4.9

schlechtestes und gleichzeitig teuerstes Hostel das ich in Kanada gesehen habe ...schlechte Stimmung. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich. Badezimmer nicht sauber. Zimmer sehr klein. Lage ist sehr gut. Frühstück ganz ok...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • jgostling4049
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 set 2017
9.7

Great! Only complaint would be the noise, as it's all brick and metal bars clanging together all night long and because the windows stay open, there is a lot of noise throughout the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 set 2017
8.6

Very good but not great hostel Clean, very well located and friendly staff The rooms are small and quite hot (even in late September)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 set 2017
7.7

It's located in the centre of the downtown Ottawa. It's quiet, although many people were in the same room with me. It's one of the few hostels in Ottawa and you have not many options. So, if you want to continue to use hostelworld.com when you're visiting Ottawa, you're likely to stay here at least once.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 set 2017
8.6

We had a private double room, but unfortunately it was in the 9th floor and there is no elevator. We had two big luggages and it was difficult for us to carry the luggges from 3rd floor (the reception) to the 9th floor. The kitchen is a bit dirty, the sinks were blocked by leftover food...but overall the room is comfortable and the atmosphere is good. Would recommend if u don't mind climbing up the stairs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Kenia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2017
9.4

Something happened that i didnt like. I found my food missing from the fridge despite writing my name and date of leaving on it. I talked to the staff and they confirmed they had not thrown any food away and most probably it could have been eaten by someone. I feel that the hostel need to emphasize to clients the need to respect other peoples property. It was very inconveniencing for me to get my food missing - i had to go look for dinner again and was expensive since it was at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 set 2017
3.7

環境極差,燈光不足,另翻查資料原來極為猛鬼。入住十分鐘已感覺不佳,並要求退房,接待說自己沒權限,要我寫電郵向經理申請退費。退房後,馬上電郵,過了一晚沒收電郵回覆,要親自打電話去,才跟我說經理已同意。感覺五十多加幣的床位,絕對不值得。

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 set 2017
9.1

Fun place to stay ... excellent location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2017
8.0

Not the cheapest option but the atmosphere is unbeatable. The prison visit is chilling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
8.6

Overall, good value for money: Rooms - this is the size of a prison cell, which fits a bed and pretty much nothing else. It can be a bit claustrophobic (especially with no window), but is an interesting experience if you stay for a night or two. Cleanliness - it's ok, hostel-style. Showers may be a bit dirty after several people have used them, but the rooms (cells) are ok. Breakfast - it's great: muffins, toast, boiled eggs, fruit, coffee, juice. Staff - very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×