Hostelworld.com

HI Paudimar Falls

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.0
HI Paudimar Falls Located at Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
HI Paudimar Falls
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851-090 Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro
78% 185
-25.5498756 -54.5847129
HI Paudimar Falls
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • fofarrell362328
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location, it was quiet but still close to the centre plus restaurants. There was a nice private garden/patio area with a pool but it did need a bit of a clean up. The dorms were OK but they need to renovate the bathrooms. The biggest problem is they rent towels but had none available. Most travellers do not carry towels. I had to drip dry after my shower. Lucky I was only staying one night. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel, with nice pool, very big garden and backyard, nice rooms with AC, big common rooms, nice staff. Very cool to chill at, unfortunately there were not many other guests, so i didnt give many points for the atmosphere. But it was good to relax for 2 days! ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 feb 2016
8.9

After a rocky start (our booking seemed to get lost) we finally moved into our private room and it was good. Nice room, air con only comes on at night but then it's very good. Swimming pool is very nice, wifi is good in the main areas. Breakfast was very nice, bread, jam, cake, fruit etc. kitchen is quite basic and not always cleaned but it's adequate. Staff are good and helped organise a bus to take us to the Argentina side of the Iguazu Falls and booked our bus to Sao Paola. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 gen 2016
8.9

Paudimar Falls is a nice quite place with a great staff who is ready to help you at any time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 gen 2016
8.0

Tres bon séjour , piscine agréable et ambiance sympa. Il aurait été un peu plus agréable que les sanitaires soient mieux entretenus (fermeture des portes et nettoyage). Rien à redire niveau sécurité.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 dic 2015
6.0

Schwierigkeiten, da das gebuchte Zimmer bereits vergeben war. Keine Bettwäsche, wie beschieben. Das Frühstück war lecker.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2015
5.7

6-Bettzimmer stand nicht wie gebucht zur Verfügung. Auch Bettwäsche entgegen Beschreibung nicht vorhanden. Pool und Sanitäreinrichtungen schmutzig. Frühstück war okay. Bier am Abend allerdings ausverkauft.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 dic 2015
9.7

I spent 2 nights in the hostel, the location was nice, not far from the Main Street and the shops. It was very quiet, good for me, as few people was there as it was the off peak season. The place was simple but very confortable. The free breakfast in the morning was simple but good. Would return there if I am around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.