Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Portland Hawthorne

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 361 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 361 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • AitchBengtsson
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
10.0

My stay was comfortable and cosy. I arrived early and the staff were kind enough to let me check in early. This hostel is smaller, but it has a friendly atmosphere and an interesting eco aspect. It is within walking distance to lots of good food and vintage stores and Mt Tabor park. Worth the stay :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
8.6

HI Portland Hawthorne is a very cozy and homey feeling hostel. Staff is helpful and they have everything you could need for your stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel is in an old but comfortable building. They are really eco-friendly which I liked. It's a little bit out of the way but the bus stops right outside so transport is great. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • TheRealDPad
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
10.0

It's a little bit off the beaten path, but still quite close to Downtown Portland, as well as to some cool surrounding areas! I had a great time visiting this hostel, and it was fun hanging out with a few random people that were also staying there. I stayed in a mix dorm room, and highly suggest you bring some earplugs and a face mask if you can. But really, this should be par for the course for anyone who is staying at a hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at HI Portland Hawthorne! The location is amazing, the staff was super and it's nice that the hostel isn't packed with people. Everything is really family style! The only things keeping me from giving 10/ 10: Missing reading lights. It's not nice to switch on the big light in a 8 bed dorm during the night, when you have to use the washroom. And my bed wasn't super clean. There were breadcrumbs under and next to my matratze. Not a super big deal though :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

It was very chill with friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, great kitchen, cozy eating & lounging areas and fun chatting with other guests. Thanks Hawthorn Hostel HI Portland!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
7.4

I booked a last minute trip to Portland on a Saturday and was only left with one choice of hostel for my price range. Not bad at all! The room I was in was very well laid out and spacious. Convenient number locks, so no keys necessary! It was quite a bit out of the way of downtown, where I was going to a show, but the bus lines were convenient enough to make it work. The hostel itself was was laid out in kind of a confusing pattern, but it was quiet and safe and warm. All I needed, really.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback! I would like to add, for those wondering about our proximity to Downtown Portland, that we are less than 2.5 miles from Pioneer Square (which most would consider the center of downtown). You can get there in less than 20 minutes by bus (Bus 14), 15 minutes by car or if you are up for a walk (highly recommended in good weather, there are great views when crossing the river) it is about 45 minutes.

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
10.0

I like this apartment very much!!It is clean and beautiful,there is a lovely cat in the house.The staff are so nice,they helped me to move my car out of the snow. Next time I will still choose this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Venezuela, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2017
9.7

I wasn't expecting this place to be so good! It's super clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful all the time! Would stay here again next time I'm in Portland :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Hostel! We would love to have you again, next time you are in town.

27 dic 2016
10.0

This is a really cute Hostel. It only takes you like 10 minutes to get to Downtown Portland and in the area of the Hostel are a lot of cute shops and nice places to eat. The staff is super friendly and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.