Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Portland - Northwest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,457 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,457 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
90% 1457
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
8.0

Overall, I'd say the people & location really make this hostel great! They allowed me to store my stuff the day before, & had at least one activity scheduled daily for hostelers to participate in, from tours to local music events. They were replacing older beds when I was there, & are expanding to a third building by late 2017 which is great! Only complaint was that the bed I did have was a bit hard/uncomfortable, & would suggest full blackout curtains be added to block light & especially cold.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
8.3

Overall, I had a great time here! Just quickly, the building itself was a little old and the carpet feigned some dirtiness to it. There were a couple staff members who were really nice but then for every nice one, there was one who could care less. Some really helped me find things to do and give good advice, others it was like teeth-pulling to get any information from. The best place to meet people was in the kitchen, and they had some tours you could sign up for. Overall though, great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
10.0

This is really the perfect place to stay when you're in portland!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
9.4

A lot of efforts made for sustainable practices, like single-use (then wash) cloth hand towels instead of paper. Location - walkable to anything you want to check out (Powell's, food trucks, VooDoo Doughnuts, etc.) If you're driving they have street parking permits available for $2. Overall it was a quiet atmosphere but they do offer events like going out to live music at bars, and bar crawls, etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
9.7

Great value!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
9.1

Everyone was super friendly. Great location and good price to stay the night in Portland. 😀😀😀

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location, and the staff are friendly and helpful. When checking in, the staff member gave us a map circling some popular destinations, and then asked if there were any particular attractions we wanted to visit, and circled those for us as well. The facilities could use some updating but are still comfortable. It's a good hostel for meeting people as there are many common areas, and board games available.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
7.1

OK,but no cookhouse!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 dic 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful time here! great staff, good location and clean! Also I got some nice friends here. Love this! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice just smelled old but it is a old building so I guess it is expected. The lockers are spacious and they had a bathroom in your room plus one in the hall. They don't have a parking lot on site so you have to park on the side of the road which took some time finding a space and I had to park a few blocks down from the hostel. The kitchen facilities were quite large and very well stocked with pans, utensils and plates. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.