Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Portland - Northwest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
89% 1353
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
9.7

I stayed here while I was in town for a conference and it was perfect! It was probably the most clean hostel I've ever been to and so cozy and Portlandy. Staff were so nice, parking is only $2/day, beds were good, bathrooms were spotless, outdoor garden area was adorable and fun - it was all just great! The only one small complaint: the location is good for downtown, but kinda far from the super trendy SE areas in Portland (ex. Mississippi and Hawthorn).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 set 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Second time I've stayed there and I will certainly stay again. Great location, accommodating staff and plenty of space to find a corner and read a book or play a board game. Carpet in the rooms is a bit old but not a big deal at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • travelyogigirl
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
6.0

i stay in hostels all the time, and i have the best time! we were only in portland for a night, and they put us in a room with the weirdest people, it was obvious they did it because we were only there a night. it was horrible, and we paid $100 between the 2 of us! to share a room with 6 people, including 2 old men over 60, a guy who snpred and farted all night, and a guy that made it uncomfortable to sleep because he was creepy. worst hostel experience ever. i felt unsafe

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a fantastic location. I especially enjoyed the garden:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
7.4

In the good area, maybe 20 minutes walking to great part of downtown. Hated the atmosphere, theres literally nowhere to hang out and talk above a whisper past 10pm. Has a much older person feel as well

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
9.4

Close to everything. Free coffee in the morning!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 set 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and an awesome way to meet people when traveling solo. You can find people to go out with but it's still a very chill atmosphere at the hostel itself. Gorgeous little "secret garden" to hang out at between exploring the city. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen/dining area were clean and guests were respectful and friendly. Plenty of space in rooms so it doesn't feel cramped. Hostel's free activities and brewery tours were great! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 set 2016
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff, healthy local bread&jam for bkfst, outdoor garden, free towel usage, comfortable beds,plenty of maps,info,activities. World Travelers from everywhere. Construction next door. 5 long blocks to Max train.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staffs. Located in a safe neighborhood. Within a walking distance to everything! Want to rent a car? Just a few minutes walk away. Great activities led by local staffs. Construction next door is pretty noisy in early morning, but once it is done in the next few months, there will be more new, clean room for us to enjoy!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
10.0

Loved the tours, having something to do with a group at no extra cost was fantastic! Tour guides Robert and Nancy thank you, you were great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.