Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Portland - Northwest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1316
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
9.4

Great location and very nice staff. The only thing that was frustrating was the booking. My husband and I were planning to spend most of our time out in the city, so we just wanted to be as cheap as possible and share a bed in a mixed dorm for $30. The process online allowed that (2 people, 1 bed), but when we checked in we were told that was not allowed. All the single beds were booked by that point so we had to pay for a private room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
10.0

Amazing staff. Truly a special group of people, and it reflects on the whole picture. Everything was clean, and the people were friendly. Very comfortable environment for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
8.9

Nice place, wonderful area, but renovations were annoying

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.1

Good location, fair number of activities. They are doing construction next door (building a new hostel) so if you are a light sleeper you may get woken up. I wore earplugs and had no problems.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel stay. Very clean and safe building. Staff are incredibly knowledgeable about the area. Hostel filled with information on surrounding area, free events, etc. Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • peterdeluca
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
8.6

Only issues were with a few of the other people staying in the room. Pretty rude and not very considerate of others in terms of noise level, how late at night/ early in the morning it was. Turning on lights and slamming Doors while people are sleeping, not just myself, or leaving and not closing the door at all. No respect for the bathroom either. Toilet left covered in urine, not flushed, every time I went in. Just some inconsiderate people this time I suppose. will still return.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel wish I could have stayed in Portland longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location (easy walk to anywhere west of the river, safe, etc) and has wonderful staff. It's secure and has what you'd expect from a decent hostel in terms of facilities. The only thing that felt missing during my time here was the social atmosphere usually found at traveller's hostels; for a hostel with so many people staying in it, it was almost uncomfortably quiet and reserved. Many of the travelers here were older, solo travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
10.0

An excellent stay overall. Breakfast each morning, an incredibly helpful staff, secure access and storage, located near numerous points of interest, as well as restaurants, bars, and shops, loads of activities, a great outdoor space, on and on. I would certainly return. The only real draw back, albeit temporary, is that there is a massive construction project (hostel related) next door.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
8.3

Love this place. Nice quiet location. Outdoor are to hangout. Great kitchen space and breakfast. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.