Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,646 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,646 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1646
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel. I didn't opt to pay for the breakfast since it was just a continental breakfast with toast and bagels so I didn't think it worth the money. Bathrooms and room was clean. The kitchen was great and spacious with lots of cooking utensils.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • markfirdaus3607
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
10.0

Maybe it's because I came in to Québec City at the start of May with the weather turning up real good, but the hostel had a very good chilled vibe to it. Loved the 3 nights stay I did, and I definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • thegugli9812
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
9.4

Muito bom o Hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
9.7

The location is really good, a very good experience in the hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
9.7

For a hostel I thought the place was lovely! Bathrooms were very clean and not busy. Extra sheets and blankets were given for the bed. Breakfast was great. Helpful with restaurant ideas. Couldn't have asked for a better stay :) thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • denniswyk
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.7

That's the only hostel you should ever consider in Quebec City. Why? It is right in the center of old Quebec City. Walkable to everywhere you need to see. I took a lot of pictures and I could enjoy the luxurious to come back to the hostel for charging batteries or use the restrooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms are very clean. The only thing is the bunk bed a little bit small and made noise when you turn yourself around. Otherwise, everything is awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Nothing very special. However, they do offer day trips which are very nice. Unfortunately, I went in low season so there were not many people which kinda killed the atmosphere. But in high season I bet this place would be great. Great wifi, and great kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
7.4

Although the staff really friendly and the activities offered e.g. free guided tours were great, for the price I would have hoped that breakfast would be included. Due to the bar only being open part of the week there wasn't much of an atmosphere. However this was to be expected at the time of my visit.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.