Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1875 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1875 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
10.0

Great place. Staffed 24/7. Safe. Plenty of places to hang out. Big kitchen and nice bar in the basement. Plenty of board games to play. Rooms are clean. Showers are nice. Bring your own soap. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
6.9

Hostel is way up the hill, it's a drag if you have luggage and you are arriving by bus/train. Hostel is clean and massive. Showers are the best part of it. Hostel does not offer a kitchen for cooking and there is no coffee for free. Heating system is horrible and it gets really cold in the night as they don't turn up the heater unless asked. Stupid ! Hostel is over priced in a over priced city. Breakfast is extract $5.75 and the food is bland than hospital food. Just go somewhere else

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.1

Beds were quite uncomfortable but the location and price is good. Daily tours and activities were a nice supplement.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
8.3

Ideal location. Utterly ideal. Very convenient for touring the old city! Great staff: friendly as well as knowledgable. Very large complex so you are quite separate from others unless you seek out group events/common spaces. Clean room but odd-smelling hallways. Very low quality food for the continental breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 gen 2017
9.7

Everything was really nice. They offered free guide tour as well. It helped me a lot understand Quebec City. The reason why i didn't give 10 scores is Breakfast. That's not that good, but for me breakfast is not that important. I highly recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
7.4

I found everything about the location for me not suitable being the hostel was on a steep hill and winter it was difficult for me to walk outside due to icy conditions on the footpaths. Not the hostels fault but that if the local Council who is responsible for the salting and cleaning of pathways. My overall experience of Quebec City not great if I return than I would make it in summer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.7

It was a great stay and I am sure I will do it again but the only sad thing is the hostel bar was only open on the weekends other wise it was a great stay surrounded by great people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
9.7

Auberge Internationale de Québec is one of the best hostels I've had the chance to stay at. First, it's in an excellent location close to a lot of things to do that can fit everyone's needs. Second, the price you pay to stay there is superb, perhaps one of the cheapest. With that, you get an incredibly friendly staff that speaks multiple languages, and they are always in spirits, always friendly and trying to get to know their guests. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.1

I stayed here for a week and had a blast. I would estimate that 20% of the patrons were 40 or older, and at any given time, there were about 10 kids age 0-13. I thought it was a nice mix. As a solo female, I participated in the group walking tour, the visit to the revolving restaurant(ciel), and the pub crawl. They had several other group activities offered during the week that I didn't participate in. The location is fabulous and within easy walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
9.1

We stayed at this hostel for two nights and had a great time! Location is awesome!! Staff were nice and accommodating. Facilities were clean and we appreciated the newer showers! Towels are included and we were able to request a hair dryer from the front desk which was wonderful! Large kitchen is a plus too. Refreshing to see guests of all ages, including families. If you're driving, there is a secure underground lot very close by, and the hostel can provide you with a slightly discounted rate.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.