Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,616 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,616 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1616
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 apr 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.9

L'hostel était assez vide car en Avril. Mais globalement sympa, très propre même si les chambres font un peu hopital. Espaces communs sympas. Personnel agréable. Sécurisé avec cartes magnétiques a l'entrée et pour les chambres. Et surtout très bien situé dans le vieux-québec, entre le chateau frontenac et l'assemblée nationale.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
7.4

Hostel war gut. Aber für Quebec reichen 2-3 Tage, dann hat man alles gesehen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic location in the Old Town. Staff were very accommodating. Dorm and bathrooms were always clean. No issues whatsoever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
5.7

The hostel was alright, the location was great right in old Quebec. I booked as a single traveller and was disappointed to see the bar was closed. Which is usually where I meet other travellers, as there was not many people in my room. The hostel was very clean though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
9.1

The rooms are fine and the whole building is very clean. Very well located also. Somehow the hostels' bar was always empty and it was hard to meet people there. If it wasn't for the walking tour I'd stay there without any new contact. They should review this rule of exclusive consumption of beers/drinks from the inside bar. People buy cans and drink it in the bedrooms anyway, but don't gather in the lounge to do so. You're just scattering the guests or forcing everybody to go out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
9.7

I liked that even though I was in a 8 bed female dorm, I felt a sense of privacy since there was a divider wall. Big lockers! Great staff. So helpful for tips to eat and accommodated my needs like checking out a bit later. Room was warm and bright. Dark, thick curtains to get a good sleep. Big windows, high ceiling. Lots of showers, sinks, and toilet stalls. Good shower pressure. Great historical walking tour. Met great people there. Thank you for a wonderful experience, HI Québec!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2016
9.7

Séjour agréable et personnel très efficace, surtout de jour. Mon seul bémol est au niveau du petit déjeuner: du vrai café et non de la tisane de café serait un minimum de respect pour les voyageurs. Des bananes seraient un plus plutôt que des pommes car plus soutenant. Par contre, les œufs à la coque furent appréciés.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 mar 2016
10.0

Although the hostel is in an older building, its location is absolutely excellent. As other reviewers have written, it is within walking distance to all the major attractions. Forget about renting a car and merely walk to everywhere you wish to go. The restrooms were clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the city tour is highly recommended. I would highly recommend Auberge Internationale to anyone and would stay here again myself in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.