Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI San Diego - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 890
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2016
10.0

Such a chill spot, I'm on tour so me and my band mate busied outside, made many friends and had great times.... Sergio & The Satin Dogs

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 set 2016
9.7

Decent hostel good atmosphere and grat pyb crawl

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for being an awesome guest at our Hostel. We are glad you were able to participate in some of our group activities! Hopefully you will think of us if you ever find yourself back in San Diego. Untill then, safe travels and happy adventures to you in the future! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

17 set 2016
2.0

great location - very clean and good staff... however... one set of about 4 rooms (and the one i was staying in for 4 nights) backs directly onto the neighbouring bars beer garden... so expect very loud noise till about 2 am every morning (not just the weekends) that makes it impossible to get to sleep.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.6

Great location and great staff! My only issue was how noisy and hot it was in my room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your awesome review! We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We apologize about the heat. We did just recently have a heatwave roll through San Diego, so the temperatures were a little higher than usual. In the future, please come down and let us know, we will try to grab you a box fan, or move you rooms if it is possible. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us, and we hope safe travels where ever your next adventure may be! All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • MattSergeant
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff! The only thing that let it down was the bins right outside our room been emptied from all the restaurants / bars for what seemed to be hours from 5am onwards on Sunday morning. We could have switched rooms the next night but every other morning was fine. Request a room that isn't located around the courtyard to avoid this!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff!! Will stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for being an awesome guest! Please come back and see us anytime! (: Take care, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
9.1

Noisy otherwise good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us on your stay. About the noise-- you are absolutely correct. We are right in the heart of Downtown, so sometimes noise can be a little bit of a factor. In the future, please feel free to come down and grab some complementary ear plugs at the front desk, or we would also be happy to try to move you to a quiet room. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and safe travels to you. Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

Decent gaff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

I stayed here recently for 5 nights and I can say it's probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were so so friendly and helpful, and the facilities were perfect. A big kitchen, laundry room, computers and international phones plus plenty of areas to socialise and relax. The beds were comfy, rooms good and always clean. Although a little far from the beach, well in walking distance of several means of transport. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the awesome review!! We hope you come back and see us in the future. Take it easy, HI-Downtown San Diego

7 set 2016
9.1

A good hostel. Decent sized rooms with lockers. Laundry is an absolute bargain. Be aware you can't drink alcohol at the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the tip (-; Glad you enjoyed your stay with us at HI-San Diego. All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.