Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI San Diego - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1033 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1033 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with fully equipped kitchen with everything you might want. Nice lounge areas with local art and books! Very large eating and game area. Love the opened windows in the common areas to let the breeze in. Ample private large bathrooms are really practical and very clean!! Only cons is that it faces a loud bar at night. In a room with window sealed to block out the noise, it gets very stuffy and warm. I woke up many times throughout the night sticky. AC is too loud to keep on.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your awesome review (-: Come back and visit us anytime! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

10 giu 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion, limpieza impecable. La arencion es brillante. De los mejores hostels que he visitado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias!!

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
9.1

自分の部屋はクラブから遠かったためそこまで騒音は感じませんでした.スタッフも気さくがよくとても良かったです.立地最高です.また利用します.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. Location central. I had a private room 306 which was great but looks onto 5th ave and boy was it noisy at night. Saying this I used ear plugs and turned on the air conditioning to drown out the noise from outside and I slept okay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review!

  • jade_maestas7292
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
8.6

Place was in a great location! The room was nice but smelt like smoke, even the towels had an odd smell to them. For the price, I would not stay again if given the same room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm sincerely sorry that our room did not meet yours and our expectations. We currently looking into that room to see what may have been the cause. If you stay with us again in the future, please let us know of any issues immediately, so that we can help you have a comfortable stay.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
7.1

The Hostl was ok. The rooms are good and clean. However the pricing is quite expensive for what you get. I did not like the atmosphere. Pretty quite around breakfast and not mich socializing at night time. But this could also be due to the time of the year.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
9.1

Quick short 1 day stay. Great location but can get loud at night from the street noise.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review! If you choose to stay with us in the future, make sure to call ahead and we can book you into a quiet interior room.

28 mag 2017
8.0

Faltan enchufes y luz personal en cada cama. El desayuno era regular pero lo malo es que no habia personal del hostel para reponer las cosas cuando se terminaban. La ubicacion es excelente y tiene una muy buena relacion precio-calidad

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por permanecer con nosotros y por sus comentarios. Permítanme disculparnos por la falta de personal durante el desayuno. Actualmente estamos cambiando de personal de invierno a personal de verano completo.

  • clearfieldjc2115
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mag 2017
10.0

For my first time staying at a hostel. With all my concerns prior to coming. I was very happy with the service. It was better than what I had excepted. Even though there was a big party out in the street because of the holiday weekend. Every one was respectful. The staff was helpful. I know where to stay when I need a place to crash for the night. Had a great experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are really glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
9.7

A really cool place near downtown. It's within walking distance of the Gaslamp District (I think that's what it's called) and the location is very comfortable to be in. Facilities are nice and modern, the place well-lit as well. Loved the experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.