Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI San Diego - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 928 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 928 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 928
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
9.1

WD40 would have been great for bathroom and locker doors to not wake our sleeping neighbors as well as reading lights and outlets next to the beds.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel has very good location and it is very clear ,you can meet many nice people here ,I will recommend to someone who are looking for hostel in SAN Diego !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We love that you loved your stay! Thank you for the review, visit us again soon!!

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 nov 2016
9.7

Really nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad you enjoyed the stay!

5 nov 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Loved it! All facilities are just perfect except for the outlets in the room. Awesome stuff. Very clean. Keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We are working on our outlet situation, it's just tricky with historic buildings :-) We hope that you stay with again in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! I would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the lovely review!

27 ott 2016
10.0

This is the nicest hostel ever! I just have great things to say about my stay: It is very clean, the breakfast is nice, stuff is so friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is great. Definitely coming back to stay for a long holiday in San Diego. Please keep doing the free downtown tour, it was awsome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for the kind words!! I'll pass the word along to our activities coordinator that you enjoyed the tour. Visit us anytime :)

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 ott 2016
8.6

Nice people, bit pricey.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review!! Unfortunately the tax in this area can be quite high. We hope you enjoyed your time in San Diego!

19 ott 2016
5.4

This place was pretty disappointing. Firstly no drinks allowed in the hostel and no real communal area meant no atmosphere. Secondly, the noise from the street was unbearable! I couldn't sleep because it sounded like there was a party going on in my room. They need to do something to better soundproof the building because it was ridiculous.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that we missed the mark with your stay. We don't allow alcohol in the hostel to prevent underage drinking, a lot of our guests are under 21. Some good news is that we are currently renovating to add a large communal room to our facility. We hope that you give us a second chance and stay with us again in the future.

16 ott 2016
9.7

Only problem was there was no power points near the beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We are currently working on finding a solution for the outlets. Historic buildings can be tricky to rewire :) We hope you enjoyed your trip to San Diego!

  • Life_of_Ruby
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
8.9

Awesome location, kitchen, and staff are excellent. Beds were comfortable but didn't have their own powerpoints so I couldn't charge my phone overnight, that was the only negative of this hostel. It is noisey at night because it's in the middle of Gaslamp district but this wasn't a problem for me. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hostel to others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We are currently working on finding a solution for the outlets. We hope to see you again in the future!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.