Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 682 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 682 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 feb 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
9.1

I enjoy staying here because of the value for the money and proximity to Point Loma Nazarene University. The facility is generally clean, but bathroom showers could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are happy to hear that our hostel was a convenient place for you to stay while visiting San Diego. We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
10.0

Minnie was a wonderful hostess. Communicative, outgoing and very helpful easing anxiety. Will look forward to coming back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Happy to hear that you will be returning in the future and that our staff made you feel so welcomed! Safe travels!

  • gustavommagal8985
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helpful. You can't drink alchool or smoke in the hostel areas, so that makes the atmosphere a bit different of what we're used to, but cool place anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us despite the lack of a party atmosphere. :) Happy hostelling!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
9.7

Was fun. Too much whistling though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back when I'm in San Diego. High recommendation! There is everything you need in the kitchen (breakfast is basic but fine), you can rent bikes etc, staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms and bathroom very nice and clean. Ocean Beach is in walking distance. Not located in downtown but there is a bus going downtown in 20min.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again soon!

24 nov 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

18 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've ever been to. Great atmosphere, great facilities, cozy outside area, hammock, kitchen, rental of yoga mats, surf boards and more. Two negative points: acoustic isolation is really bad and the breakfast is a little poor. But I still recommend it, definitely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We will soon be offering free bagels as a breakfast option. We hope you can come visit us again soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.