Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 3740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 3740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
9.7

This was our very first Hostel stay and we really enjoyed it! Much to my surprise Hostels are not just for coeds! It is for anyone seeking an alternative to over the top high priced hotels. It's an environment that's is friendly and cohesive to meeting people from various places. Zoe helped me at check-in and she was great! We'll become members for sure :). Thanks Staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
8.6

这里是我住的第一个青旅,所以没法比较,环境位置都很好,员工也很热心,可能是房间小了有点味道,其他都很好!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.6

Soft bed. I slept good but outside street traffic was a little loud. Breakfast was bagels, oats, apples & bananas. Overall it was clean, safe, and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2017
6.9

When i stayed, the elevator was not working......it was suck..my room was 5th floor. It was hard to carry my baggage. Nobody helped me

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
9.1

道路側の部屋に入ったけど夜は物凄くうるさかったなぁ。自分は気になら無いからこの評価です。hostelの場所はいい所にあると思います。シャワーも普通に使えます。トイレも綺麗です。wifiも繋がります。サンフランシスコに行ったらまた使っても良いかな。

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
8.6

Great location and really friendly staff. Our room was modern and was a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
8.3

A nice clean hostel, that's a pretty good value for downtown San Francisco. The staff was friendly and the helpful and the building was pretty cool. I was only there overnight taking an international flight the next morning. They arranged a shuttle for the next morning, but the BART is close by and that's a good option too. The breakfast was decent, for a hostel. They also have some cool water conserving toilets (strange to notice, I know).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for this review, and for appreciating all the little details (down to the eco-toilets) that made your stay memorable! Take care and safe travels! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Ryan868
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
10.0

What a great place! First, time I've ever stayed in a hostel and I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and so we're the visitors. I'll definitely stay here again. The blankets did feel like it was covering up with a piece of plastic but for sanitary reasons I get it....but still....bring your own blanket lol, other than that EXCELLENT!!! Hope the elevator is back in service soon 😎

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for this review! So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again very soon when our elevator is back up and running. Take care and safe travels! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
8.0

Cracking job! Slight confusion on who's bed was who's, but good!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for taking time to write this review! So sorry to hear about the confusion with the beds. This can sometimes happen, but I do hope our front desk helped remove any confusion to make the rest of your stay comfortable. Safe travels! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
9.1

My friend and I we had a great stay at this hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast we really great and they had a variety of options during the few days we were there. It's close to Union Square and lots of places to eat. Our only complaint was that the elevator was out of service, so it wasn't fun to have to climb up 4 floors after spending all day walking in the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.