Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
9.4

Love the place! Security is fine but other roommates tend to leave windows open when they all go out for the day, so make sure you bring a lock or purchase a lock from front desk to lock your items in storage lockers inside the room. Facilities are great with individual shower stalls. I also had no idea staying in San Francisco is that expensive... Great location by all the tourist attractions, but far from the airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andresp19868778
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
9.1

Maravilloso con una vista espectacular muy cerca del golden gate, una vibra increible. Solo lo unico que no me gustó fueron los lockers abajo de la cama ya que es incómodo cada vez que quieres meter o sacar algo. Deberian ponee de los normales. La comida y ña cerveza muy rica y a precios accesibles.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
6.0

The location in amazing, good facilities. The staff wasn't that helpful, they have a sign "please make the room" or something, so we put it, and the room (that was private) was never made. They had a lot a students groups visiting, at 4 am this students well laghing and screaming and nobody on the staff did anything to stop them, I went out and said something so they were quiet for 5 min. They clean the restrooms from 8 am to 10 am. One person, cleans both men's and women's at the same time.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 lug 2017
10.0

Lovely all around. The only thing to improve is the salary for the great staff in this outrageously expensive city!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2017
10.0

Clean, inviting and a great way to start our vacation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • isaiahknowles9460
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
10.0

My experience was great! I travel here from Brazil and stayed here one night before I had my orientation to my international student family. It was the greatest one I stay in! Staff are super nice. Great view! You can hear birds and relax in the morning looking over the water 😍! They had laundry rooms! It's was very clean! I live it I be back soon!!! Highly recommend everyone here and I tell my friends and family too if they ever come!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
8.9

Super Lage, nettes Personal, aber durftiges Frühstück

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.4

HI Fisherman's Warf is a great place to stay! Friendly and helpful staff. The grounds and buildings reminded me of summer camp as a kid. Great location too. Clean rooms and linens. The bathrooms in the 24-dorm building could use more hooks or a small table to place items.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
6.6

Overall the location is nice and scenic. We stayed in the room of 20 guests which was fine however in this building there are only tiny lockers in the common room, not individual ones and only two showers with the toilets in the same room which can be very frustrating with everyone in the morning. The staff are a bit hit and miss, some are great, others are mumbly. We had some confusion in our room with beds, which the receptionist said was her fault but did nothing to help rectify after.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
9.7

We had a great time during our stay. It was over 4th of July and we definitely enjoyed the BBQ. We initially thought the hostel was pricey but once leaving we thought it was good value, it was a great location! Only negative was with the hostels offered airport shuttle Go Lorrie. Please can you communicate with Yuan and make sure the price you tell us $28 for two people is the price he charges. He yelled, swore, and was extremely rude. One of the worst driving I've ever seen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.