Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 762 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 762 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
7.1

The location isn't that great. The hallways smell a bit. The TV room couches are not great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
9.1

i felt safe, people at the desk were so nice and kind! i was perfect for a single traveler, near to the train station, is perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
9.4

Overall a good place to stay and right near the light rail and bus/train links. Great staff, the mattress on the beds have been improved since my last visit, wifi can be a little slow, good breakfast and good showers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in. Really liked the added security of being able to hire larger lockers. Not in a great area to do stuff, but it was just down the road from the Link which made getting places really easy. Staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean. Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
8.0

장점은 숙소도 가격대비 좋습니다! 교통도 다 가깝고! 그리고 차이나타운에 잇어서 그런가 한식, 중식, 일식 한번씩 다 먹엇네요... 그리고 단점은 밤에 밖에 거지들이 많아서 돌아다니기 좀 무서웟다는점...? 시애틀에서 밤에 돌아다니지 마시길^^

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
5.1

There was paid parking across the street. I was told by the front desk that parking on the street was free. I woke up to a 44$ parking ticket. Being from out of town, better assistance would have saved me the extra 20$ I had to pay for this error. The shower head was also broken in the restroom and the floors were not very clean. This is why I gave a poorer rating.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm so sorry for the misunderstandings regarding parking. Thank you so much for letting us know about the maintenance and cleanliness items we needed to address. Your feedback is extremely important to us. Thanks for staying with us--Lydia, AGM

27 gen 2017
8.3

Wifi here is terrible. Quite expensive to stay but it does balance out as you're in China Town and can get great cheap food. spacing of guests is odd. should fill a room to create more opportunity to make friends. 1/2 people in a 4 person room isn't the best option.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm so sorry about the WiFi. Thank you for letting us know so that we could get that reset and do some investigating. We know how important WiFi service is to our guests. This time of year, we're a little quieter and since we have the extra space, we like to spread folks out to give more room, bottom beds, etc. Thank you so much for your feedback; now we'll ask what folks would prefer at check in. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for such a great rating! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
6.0

There are homeless ppl and shady characters that litter the area. The interior needs to be renovated and reimagined. The cleaning staff does a great job and are nice people. Kayla was a great hostel ambassador.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
4.6

No vibe. Not the best location. Old facilities.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and I welcome your feedback so that we may improve our services and offerings for future guests. Thank you so much for your business and I hope that you enjoy the remainder of your travels and hostel stays within our network. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.