Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1028 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1028 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2017
9.7

Very convenient location for King St., Station and light rail. Highly pleased. Great value. I am coming again next week.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kkratzer11679
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2017
4.0

Super spendy. Seems like just bc they're Seattle they think 49 dollars a night is cool. What's the point in a hostel that costs that much? You should keep the free bagel!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2017
9.7

スタッフがフレンドリーです。 建物は古いが、良く清掃されていました。 朝食も4種類のパンとミルク、3種類のジュース、いつでも自由飲めるコーヒー、ミール、果物がありました。アクセスも最高に良く今までのホステルでは最高に良かったです。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2017
6.3

In comparison to West coast prices this place is OK. Beds are comfortable and the Wi-Fi is great. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Good breakfast with plenty of options with a big kitchen and plenty of common areas. Central to the trains and busses. It's amusing to see the staff at reception assist you with anything. It's an effort!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 set 2017
10.0

Had a great experience staying here. Very convenient location, with travel connections and food places at walking distance. Impressive facilities, good cordial atmosphere, all staff were very friendly - e.g. Christian who looked after me during my hectic schedule. They have daily walking tours which are a great way to see the impressive City, whilst getting to know new people. Love the fact they have individual bath facilities as well as common ones. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 set 2017
6.9

Close to King Street station, so easy to go into town. In China Town as well, so lots of Chinese food options. Regular bunk beds, not really sturdy, so they move when someone climbs to the top bunk. I was in the top bunk and missed wall plugs and a place to put my phone in case I had to set an alarm. Lockers available, but bring your own lock. Breakfast wasn't special, but hey it's free. Staff was not really friendly. They don't show you the facilities or room and don't tell you much.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2017
10.0

I really enjoy staying at this hostel when I visit Seattle because of the proximity to Century Link field and it's in a good area to visit rest of Seattle

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 set 2017
7.4

This hostel is exactly okay. Not much of a social atmosphere, though they do put on walking tours and such of the city. The breakfast is only served from 6-9AM, and while other reviewers had said it was really good, it was really just toast with jelly or bagels with cream cheese. Had some juice/milk as well, a bit disappointing there. Beds were fine, bathrooms were fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 set 2017
10.0

Great staff, great facility. 2 blocks from Amtrak, Bolt Bus, and local transit. Easy walk to Pioneer Square, downtown, and Pike Place Market. If you like any type of Asian food you can find good quality in this neighborhood.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lsgreenwood93205
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 set 2017
10.0

I really appreciated the staff's help at this hostel. They found the best bus route for me to get there and emailed it to me with my confirmation. It was above and beyond the service I had expected!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×