Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Vancouver Central

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,840 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,840 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.5
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
81% 1840
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Bed was very comfortable. Lockers big enough. Enough bathrooms. Only thing was the kitchen was small and no stoves. Met some great people there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 set 2016
7.7

Great location. Heaps of bathrooms all over the place, nice bathrooms too. Decent breakfast selection also

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
7.7

Es war im ganzen ein gutes Hostel, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und es gab ein tolles Frühstück mit Bagles, Orangen, Cornflakes und vieles mehr... Die Waschräume waren sauber und gross, leider müffelte es ein bisschen in den Zimmern und der Teppich sah auch schon recht gebraucht aus. Das Ambiente war eher zurückhalten und ich fühlte mich durch dies etwas komisch und fehl am Platz. Standort ist super, zentral!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
7.7

Great location for exploring downtown Vancouver. Cleanliness could be better, but the hostel's group trips are clutch.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
8.0

조식최고

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
9.1

Stayed herw with my girlfriend for one night in a private room. 100CAD are for this location quiet good. The bathrooms are not on the room but therefor individually located accross rach floor. Liked the stuff and the great variety at the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
3.1

This was the most revolting place i have ever stayed in. I can't even begin to describe how unsanitary it was. The hallways smell like vomit, the bathrooms are covered in black mould, our room was filthy and there was dry blood on the bed frame. DO NOT STAY HERE. I have no idea why it has even semi reasonable reviews.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.0

People friendly and helpful and managed to swap me to a lower bunk when I told them I didn't think I could handle another top one. Locker in room. Breakfast nice, cereal, toast, muffin & coffee. Not really clean but not gross either. Room was tiny and you couldn't wheel your suitcase between bunks they were that close together but the nice people made up for that. Well located though direct surrounding area run down. Felt safe enough. Cheap places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
6.0

It was in good location. Nice chill out areas. I arrived late at night to find my bed not made and peoples stuff all over it and there was a strong smell of urine for some reason. If you're looking for low level budget accomodation in a good vibrant location this is it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
4.6

Good location & pretty good breakfast for a hostel. There was absolutely no atmosphere in this hostel & rooms are in serious need or a reno! The all the rooms & bathrooms were very old and small. There's not really any common room to hang out in apart from their extremely small tv room which can fit a max of about 10 people. And after all thier bs fees on top of the room rate it would be more worth it to stay across the street at Samesun Hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.