Hostelworld.com

HI-Vancouver Central

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 feb 2017
7.4

Amazing location, right in the middle of a huge shopping district along Granville Street, 15 minute walk to the harbour, easy to walk to Stanley Park and plenty of public transport just outside the door. Bathrooms could use some improvement, bareable but not exactly nice and not always the cleanest. Lacks a little bit of atmosphere and doesn't have too many activities but I mainly went out on my own or with people from my room anyway. Friendly staff, laundry area, free breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 gen 2017
8.6

Good central location. Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. Overall a nice place to stay would definetly recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
8.0

Overall it was pretty great. I was impressed that it was only a 10 minute walk to the waterfront, and by its overall cleanliness. Also I really appreciated the free daytime bag storage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
5.7

My first impressions were bad, I thought the reception/entrance was dark and dingy and it needs to be brighter and warmer. The kitchen is awful for a hostel. It needs at least some rings to cook on and a convection heater or two. The breakfast was lovely though. It wasnt a party hostel which was nice, it meant some sleep while there. The whole building could do with some modernising. I stayed at Hi Hostel in San Francisco, that was cool how they brightened up the hostel in an old building.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel! Excellent location in downtown Vancouver and staff were super helpful with any questions/recommendations! Surrounded by heaps of great places to eat, drink and shop. Only downside was the wifi was unreliable and would often disconnect but thats all. Would stay here again no doubt!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • davidheeley69999
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at HI Vancouver Central hostel. The hostel was well located in the centre of town within easy reach of the skytrain and a bus stop right outside. The staff were friendly and our private en suite room was fine. The breakfast bagels were tasty and the peanut butter spread went down well with my vegan girlfriend. The street was vibrant at the weekend, but our south-facing room was away from the street and nicely quiet. Wi-fi intermittent. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
9.4

Great location close to the sky train and buses. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Very clean! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • brandontkd
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
8.0

Nice place, but overpriced and not worth it. It was listed for around $26 USD, but I ended up paying over $40 CAD. Expect to be hit with a surprise "non-member fee" of roughly $5. Breakfast was great though, and the staff were lovely.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sabinearnold8974
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
8.9

nice central hostel, helpful staff, join the fun events

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
7.4

Hostel with 0 atmosphere. Great location, fantastic cleanliness except the hallways stink. Staff were super helpful :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.