Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Vancouver Central

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,817 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,817 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.7
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
82% 1817
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
6.0

It was in good location. Nice chill out areas. I arrived late at night to find my bed not made and peoples stuff all over it and there was a strong smell of urine for some reason. If you're looking for low level budget accomodation in a good vibrant location this is it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
4.6

Good location & pretty good breakfast for a hostel. There was absolutely no atmosphere in this hostel & rooms are in serious need or a reno! The all the rooms & bathrooms were very old and small. There's not really any common room to hang out in apart from their extremely small tv room which can fit a max of about 10 people. And after all thier bs fees on top of the room rate it would be more worth it to stay across the street at Samesun Hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.0

I really liked this hostel. First of all, I lost my passport and credit cards and the staff really helped me, specially one of r main workers Victor. For the hostel itself, I liked it a lot: has a private bathroom for everybody, the breakfast is ok and the location is perfect if you want to have fun in Vancouver. Although is in the right center of the city, at night the rooms are quite and you don't hear anything. Everything is quite clean and you feel comfortable there. I would go again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • backpackonista
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.0

Good hostel, I chose to stay here my last night in Vancouver just to try it out (I had stayed across at Samesun which was LIT and way more fun!) I got to the HI and the place looked bland, when I got to my room it looked like they literally just balled up sheets and left it on the bed which I then figured out they didn't even change the bedding because I found another girls hair in the bed and dirt on the sheets. The only clean thing they gave me was a sheet. The free breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.7

Location was the main reason for my stay here - only a 5 min walk from the train to/from the airport. Plus there are lots of shops and things to do near by. Some rooms are bigger than others (the first 4 bed I was in was very cramped yet on my second visit there was much more room) The bathrooms could have been cleaned more often and it would have been nice to have separate womens and men's bathrooms, apart from that it did the job :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.7

I stayed in a 2 bed dorm and it was reasonably good. I think the hostel is a bit run down in definite need of some renovations. The bed was comfortable, their no noise policy was great. Was able to sleep at decent hours also had a good dorm mate that was on the same schedule. Worked out perfectly. Location is good but you have to get past some of the junkies and homeless that are around. Also we only had two outlets in the whole room. It was very difficult to charge electronic devices.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, central and clean plus the bonus of a breakfast in the morning! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
8.9

Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung. Lage sehr zentral, allerdings auf der Partymeile. Die Privatzimmer sind nach hinten raus, daher recht ruhig.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
9.1

Hat uns sehr gefallen! Waren nur eine Nacht dort und es gab ein fantastisches Morgenessen. Die Betten sind bequem die Zimmer gut (grosser Schliessfach!). All in all hat es uns sehr gefallen und ja Preis-Leistung spielt dieses Hostel auch sehr weit oben mit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
6.6

Dorm had no ventilation, hot and humid. Hall temperature was at least 10 degrees cooler.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.