Hostelworld.com

HI-Whistler

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 628 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 628 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 628
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2016
9.1

Beautiful clean, new building. Comfortable beds. I slept well; what else really matters! Good security in the room with a locking cabinet. Electrical outlets at each bed, individual bed lights and a shelf to hold phones, etc. Spacious eating area. Well organized kitchen area with labeled containers and cabinets for your food. Pretty location beside a park. Just the usual hostel issues of noisy roommates, roommates who come in very late and squeaky beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
6.3

Terrible wifi that hardly worked. Kitchen had no general supplies. Rooms too small for people and all of their ski gear. Beds were very squeaky. Overall not the best.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.1

Over priced for a private room as it is far from the central village area but nonetheless extremely pleased with the experience and highly recommend to everyone Love that they allow dogs!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
7.7

If you want to save money in whistler this is the spot but I would recommend having a car because the whistler village is 8km away there is a city bus that picks you up in front of the hostel as well so it's definitely do able! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff was helpful I would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
8.9

Overall the experience was really good. One thing that I was disappointed at was ski storage room. It smells awful, which is understandable but I expect a little bit better considering the fact that other rooms (bathroom, common room, kitchen, etc) were really clean and comfortable. Otherwise it was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
5.7

Slow service. Light broken in bathroom. Out of the area. To pricey for what I got

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
8.3

This hostel is really clean and tidy. The rooms and washroom facilities are really clean and well designed. Big strong wooden lockers in rooms. And the staff on reception and cleaners are loverly however some of the care staff can be a bit dim! The hostel is located 8km SW from the main villiage which is not ideal but there is a quick regular bus service continuously until late and there are some gorgeous long trails to walk minuites from the front door. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jessibellcamp2390
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
7.1

The hostel is lovely and new. The common area, kitchen and movie room are great ! Our shower and bathroom could have used more cleaning. When 8 people are using the same shower is gets clogged and slimy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2016
8.3

Staff was welcoming and helpful. Facilities are nice and clean. While the location is out of town, the drive is short and the bus service is decent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2016
9.4

If you're trying to do Whistler on the cheap this is the absolute best place. I'd recommend, and will recommend this, to all my friends. Perfect!! Even though location is slightly far from the piste, the bus stop is right outside and runs frequently - super easy! I'd even say save your money, stay here instead of a fancy hotel, and hire more expensive ski equipment.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.