Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Whistler

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 752 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 752 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 752
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
8.6

Comfortable and pretty clean except for the clients that throw their food on the plates while putting them in the sink. The food left on the plates clogs up the sink drains. Other clients have to clean the clugged scrapes out of the drains.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
7.1

Expensive for my tatste. But overall well built. Far from Whistler village

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
9.4

I stayed at this hostel for a few different dates, and all I can say is I was Blown AWAY! by this place, the staff where so helpful, from changing money nonstop for the vending machine to finding your lost things when you have come back drunk. The staff deserve so much credit and the guys at the front desk ( a young New Zealand guy and a young blonde aussie girl) helped me with every question and where always so polite. this place seriously was amazing and I can not wait to stay again, 5STARS!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
9.7

The hostel was exactly what I'd expect from a HI - clean, well maintained, friendly staff and being in Whistler full of snow enthusiasts like myself which created an awesome atmosphere. It isn't in the village centre or near the main ski hills however there is a bus stop right outside with regular service that only takes around 20 minutes to get you there. All in all I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
5.7

Sugeira por todo o lado. Cozinha imunda, o banheiro nem se fala. Parece q falta muita mao de obra qualificada naquele local porque o servico e feito sem nenhum profissionalismo. Recomendo outros locais mais proximos a vila e q tem quase o mesmo preco.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was conveniently located, fairly and reasonably priced, clean with good facilities and with a friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
7.7

Bit far from town apart from that it was great! Would definatly stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
9.4

Great laid back, unpretentious ambiance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ott 2016
7.1

Quite far away from the village but it is on a bus route and walking distance from other locations such as function junction. Staff we did see were friendly on the desk. Good sized kitchen with lots of space and stuff to use. Nice modern and clean but rooms cramped and sharing one bathroom with 8 people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.