Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI-Whistler

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
85% 772
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 gen 2017
6.0

Les employés à l'accueil sont sent sourire et son toujours fatigué on doit continuellement les réveille . L'alcool aux chambre devrais être interdit ainsi la consommation de drogue aussi Les chambres dès dortoir manque d'hygiène Suite à cela j'ai dus louer une chambre individuel en dortoir 39$ individuel 150$ les chambres individuel très bien dommage quel sont si chères

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
8.0

This is a great hostel. Lovely rooms and great communal facilities. Little bit out of the way but buses are regular. Ideal for 18-30s.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
9.7

I stayed over one night and really enjoyed my experience! Staff was so friendly and helpful! Location is not a problem if you understand the transit system (took me a little to figure that one out). Bit far from the village, but worth the extra bit for the fabulous price. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
4.6

uninterested and unhelpful staff, shocking showers, worse wifi and used condoms in the shower.. pretty surprised and very unhappy

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
9.7

親切なスタッフ 清潔な建物 ビレッジから20分かかりますが、バスも頻繁に来るので問題ありませんでした。 快適に過ごせました。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
8.6

Could do with a kitchen, otherwise it was great. Exactly as described.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 dic 2016
3.1

Taps in ensuite not working. No extractor fans in bathroom. So it stunk like fecal matter everyday. Lights above bed didn't work. Dry room wasn't secure or dry. Washing room was too cold to dry clothing in and clothes dryers didn't dry clothes if I pay $2 to dry my clothes I expect them dry. Staff were unhappy or stoned. Not helpful. Beds were noisy and woke others up just from rolling over. Over all not happy with the hostel. The price was right however everything else was not at all good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 dic 2016
6.9

+ The furniture in the rooms are very modern and nice. + It's right next to the bus stop to Whistler. - The linen on the beds was terrible, old and stained. - We were a no-show for the first night of a 2-night booking, and they cancelled my WHOLE booking, without even notifying me! Soooo frustrating. The staff were not very helpful in my situation. I was not impressed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 dic 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and really helpful. The rooms are a bit small but pretty comfy. Really good atmosphere - ideal for solo travellers. Big kitchen and common room. The one thing I was hesitant about with the hostel was the location (in function junction). Although it is a bit far out from the village (around a 20-30min bus ride), it goes pretty fast and the bus stop is 10 metres from the hostel door. Had a room to store skis/board which was a plus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.